z Per Aspera

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Teknomage01
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 28, 2019 1:24 am
Reputation: 1

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by Teknomage01 »

Ok, I dont know what I'm missing but all but two of the options work now. Even before the update from today (12/18). I have no idea how to fix this? I'm using 7.2. Drone cap and speed work, but thats it. They give the "Error while scanning for AOBs: Freecraft error, not all results found"

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

UroshUchiha
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2020 9:07 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by UroshUchiha »

Can confirm, but since the latest update, most cheats no longer work.

LazerPazer
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 8:50 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by LazerPazer »

Can confirm, but since the latest update, most cheats no longer work. Please

dimbie
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 10:05 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by dimbie »

Plz can anyone update the cheat table cause with new game update the cheat table doesn't seem to work

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 517
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 1072

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by Zanzer »

I'll keep an eye out for an updated copy of the game.

Bordeaux
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2020 10:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by Bordeaux »

Hello Zanzer thank you for your work.
I can't activate unlimited mining anymore. would you be so kind and check it please?

UroshUchiha
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2020 9:07 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by UroshUchiha »

Zanzer wrote:
Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:49 pm
I'll keep an eye out for an updated copy of the game.
You should maybe wait a bit longer cause they are not done releasing updates. There's still broken content in the game.
Unless you want to fix stuff each time they push a patch.

User avatar
EnterpriseNL
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 183
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:35 pm
Reputation: 37

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by EnterpriseNL »

I got version 1.0.0.0.5.10176(pirated version) but some options doesn't work in the table, like increased productivity

sick pand
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:28 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by sick pand »

how can i find mining deposit value I try float and 4 byte + all found 4byte and float value but it doesnt change in game deposit

ps.nvm some how I try float again and it was found

Teknomage01
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 28, 2019 1:24 am
Reputation: 1

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by Teknomage01 »

I'd update the table myself if I knew how

darkGraf
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 11:34 am
Reputation: 66

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by darkGraf »

All options should work plus added instaBuild and few pointers in Building section.
Attachments
Per Aspera.CT
V.1.0.0.0.5.10183.2020.12.2 GOG
(28.92 KiB) Downloaded 284 times

UroshUchiha
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2020 9:07 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by UroshUchiha »

darkGraf wrote:
Mon Jan 18, 2021 10:57 am
All options should work plus added instaBuild and few pointers in Building section.
Tested this with the latest Patch #5 V1.0.0.0.5.10336.2020.12.2 and it works perfectly fine. Thank you very much!

Gaspurr
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2021 5:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by Gaspurr »

Hello,
I'm using the version from two posts above but I think you didn't update the first page of the thread with it?
Also, I'm having trouble with arriving colonists. There are always only a handful of them per flight despite having all stockpiled and no colonists wanting to leave. So is there a way to alter the population of a colony?

Fly safe!

Whisperer
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 91
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2017 7:52 pm
Reputation: 13

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by Whisperer »

Thanks for the update darkGraf.

EDIT: After reading the above poster, I had made this whole post about having colonists leave upon arriving, only to finally realize I had not upgrade my global colonist limit yet. Go figure...

snoozy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 14, 2020 8:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Per Aspera

Post by snoozy »

darkGraf wrote:
Mon Jan 18, 2021 10:57 am
All options should work plus added instaBuild and few pointers in Building section.
Hello!
Thanks for great work!
Can you update table for last patch? I have steam version and unlimited mining does'nt work.
May be someone tell what replace of this offset "GameAssembly.dll+64D40B"?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Arviel, CarlosGFG, deakphreak, eugene9, Google [Bot], JM320, kaka, Majestic-12 [Bot], Master_Builder, neochinoko, ZOEAnubis