Watch Dogs: Legion

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Zircon
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:21 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by Zircon »

thank you again ! it works perfectly :D

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
SkyLacex
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2019 10:24 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by SkyLacex »

good job

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 981
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 76

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by NumberXer0 »

Finally got around to trying out the table. Just wanted to say that I appreciate that you left the money/tech point script editable. Not a fan when people force 999999999 on you with no way to change it. I prefer to give myself a boost, not break the game haha.

Everything seems to work as intended. Cheers!

watzittooya
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 07, 2020 9:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by watzittooya »

Hey thanks for the work!
I would love to use the table, but the box of the script "activate first" wont check for me.
I play via Ubisoft+, the launcher is ubisoft connect and i did insert the launch argument...
Do you guys have any idea what i can do to make it work?

cheers

User avatar
ArmY of 0n3
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 250
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 11:21 pm
Reputation: 329

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by ArmY of 0n3 »

watzittooya wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 8:09 am
Hey thanks for the work!
I would love to use the table, but the box of the script "activate first" wont check for me.
I play via Ubisoft+, the launcher is ubisoft connect and i did insert the launch argument...
Do you guys have any idea what i can do to make it work?

cheers
What is your version of the cheat engine ?

watzittooya
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 07, 2020 9:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by watzittooya »

ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 11:20 am
watzittooya wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 8:09 am
Hey thanks for the work!
I would love to use the table, but the box of the script "activate first" wont check for me.
I play via Ubisoft+, the launcher is ubisoft connect and i did insert the launch argument...
Do you guys have any idea what i can do to make it work?

cheers
What is your version of the cheat engine ?
Its 6.5.1

Darkensteele
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:48 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by Darkensteele »

NumberXer0 wrote:
Sat Nov 07, 2020 11:56 pm
Finally got around to trying out the table. Just wanted to say that I appreciate that you left the money/tech point script editable. Not a fan when people force 999999999 on you with no way to change it. I prefer to give myself a boost, not break the game haha.

Everything seems to work as intended. Cheers!
How does one go about editing the tech script to remove excess points please? Thank you and thanks for this table!

User avatar
ArmY of 0n3
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 250
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 11:21 pm
Reputation: 329

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by ArmY of 0n3 »

watzittooya wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 11:26 am
ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 11:20 am
watzittooya wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 8:09 am
Hey thanks for the work!
I would love to use the table, but the box of the script "activate first" wont check for me.
I play via Ubisoft+, the launcher is ubisoft connect and i did insert the launch argument...
Do you guys have any idea what i can do to make it work?

cheers
What is your version of the cheat engine ?
Its 6.5.1
Update to the latest version !

PeterBurner
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2020 1:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by PeterBurner »

ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 12:49 pm
watzittooya wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 11:26 am
ArmY of 0n3 wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 11:20 am


What is your version of the cheat engine ?
Its 6.5.1
Update to the latest version !
I am having the same problem!
I am running the Uplay+ version with Cheat Engine 7.2
BattlEye is disabled
Switching between DirectX 11 and 12 does not make any difference

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 981
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 76

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by NumberXer0 »

Darkensteele wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 12:28 pm
NumberXer0 wrote:
Sat Nov 07, 2020 11:56 pm
Finally got around to trying out the table. Just wanted to say that I appreciate that you left the money/tech point script editable. Not a fan when people force 999999999 on you with no way to change it. I prefer to give myself a boost, not break the game haha.

Everything seems to work as intended. Cheers!
How does one go about editing the tech script to remove excess points please? Thank you and thanks for this table!
Right click on the script and select change script. Find the hex for whatever he has by default and change it to whatever hex you would like. Hit ok and then activate the script. You can save the table as well so you don't have to change it every time.

User avatar
ArmY of 0n3
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 250
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 11:21 pm
Reputation: 329

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by ArmY of 0n3 »

Small update of the table.
Added :
Pocketwatch No Cooldwon
Money and Tech Editor (default value 9999)
Inf.Drone Health
Max Drone Range
Freeze Hack Time

you can download the table from my first post - viewtopic.php?p=163315#p163315

kastov
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:05 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by kastov »

Money and Tech Editor (default value 9999) - it is changed only when u spend ETO/tech?
I tried to change, but ETO works only when u spend some ETO on shops. And tech-point i can't spend because i already get all perks...


There is way to edit tech-points only if i can earn it in game?

User avatar
ArmY of 0n3
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 250
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 11:21 pm
Reputation: 329

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by ArmY of 0n3 »

kastov wrote:
Sun Nov 08, 2020 7:22 pm
Money and Tech Editor (default value 9999) - it is changed only when u spend ETO/tech?
I tried to change, but ETO works only when u spend some ETO on shops. And tech-point i can't spend because i already get all perks...


There is way to edit tech-points only if i can earn it in game?
Of course.



User avatar
kay0
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:33 pm
Reputation: 25

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by kay0 »

The max drone range is such a QoL improvement to the game! Thank you for your work :)

bityr
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2020 2:04 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Watch Dogs: Legion

Post by bityr »

This table is awesome. I was wondering if it was possible to make it so we can switch our weapons and gadgets while in combat or in a hostile area. Thank you for doing this, it makes the game a lot more fun.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cryosmite, djmeowth, fearnotcheating, FirstKnight, Google Adsense [Bot], iAmAce, picpic17, toshlynx, XyZi