z Baldur's Gate 3

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Magikorp
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2023 5:49 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Magikorp »

zch wrote:
Sun Dec 31, 2023 1:24 pm
can someone help me figure out how to add a summon imp or quasit to a character, I successfully added ritual spells and some cantrips with this script, but summon imp just doesn't work.
"Target_Summon_Quasit",--Summon Quasit
Most spells can be found here:

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Magikorp
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2023 5:49 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Magikorp »

Need some help adding permanent 1d4 fire damage, there are options in the table for others, e.g:
"MAG_RADIANT_STRONG_RADIANCE_WEAPON" (1d8 Radiant)
"MAG_NECROTIC_NECROTIC_WEAPON" (1d4 Necrotic)
"MAG_CHARGED_LIGHTNING_LIGHTNING_GREATER_WEAPON" (1d6 Lightning)

The closest i've found is 'FIRE_DIPPED' but this is a temporary buff. Looking for a permanent 1d4 fire damage, can anybody help?

Edit: Extracted the .PAK files but I can't seem to find anything relevant: "MAG_FROST_FROST_WEAPON" adds a permanenet 1d4 cold but "MAG_FIRE_FIRE_WEAPON" (+FLAME) does nothing. "BURNING" also doesn't add fire damage, it just burns the weapon.

Update: Found it! It's "MAG_FIRE_ALWAYS_DIPPED_FIRE". It was in status_BOOSTS inside the extracted Gustav .pak. Hope that helps!

User avatar
styr
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2023 9:49 pm
Reputation: 16

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by styr »

Magikorp wrote:
Sun Dec 31, 2023 5:36 pm
Update: Found it! It's "MAG_FIRE_ALWAYS_DIPPED_FIRE". It was in status_BOOSTS inside the extracted Gustav .pak. Hope that helps!
That is the unique weapon enchant for the Everburn Blade. Be aware that using this will stop you from dipping your weapon.

If you want the 1d6 version of MAG_FIRE_ALWAYS_DIPPED_FIRE, use MAG_FIRE_DIPPED_HELLFIRE instead. The code for this mentions it makes your weapon "Unstowable" I think this means you cannot swap to your other weapon set?

Yusuke614
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2021 1:09 am
Reputation: 10

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Yusuke614 »

citard wrote:
Sat Dec 30, 2023 5:21 pm
Yusuke614 wrote:
Sat Dec 30, 2023 3:25 pm
citard wrote:
Sat Dec 30, 2023 2:44 pm
What's the Noblestalk UUID? I can't find it :(
It's

Code: Select all

09561b3f-f556-4a01-b289-9b362bc0d43a
That only works if you have the Find the Mushroom Picker quest active. Once it's completed (by giving it to Derryth or Baelen) it won't spawn any longer.
What I did was spawn one and gave it to Shadowheart then spawned another to give to Derryth and ended the quest.
Derryth is sposed to have more Noblestalk for sale in their shop in Baldur's Gate, but I haven't progressed that far so can't say for sure.
I don't think it works. The script was:

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
[ENABLE]
local item = "09561b3f-f556-4a01-b289-9b362bc0d43a"
TemplateAddToPlayer(item, 20)
[DISABLE]
What is wrong in this?
Like I said in the initial post, you can only spawn that quest Noblestalk when you have the Find the Mushroom Trader quest active. Any other time that one won't spawn anything. The one in the script might be messed up because you can only have one of the quest Noblestalk in your inventory at a time and it is giving 20 (or trying to).
If you want the normal version, NoWay3 put that in their reply.

Code: Select all

48c679c1-b713-4d2f-9bba-1c43ed654404

Mitsurugi2424
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:27 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Mitsurugi2424 »

Is there a way to spawn the item sets more than once? When I try to spawn t he same item set a second time, I just get an empty bag.

SenorPlebeian
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 8:01 am
Reputation: 48

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by SenorPlebeian »

SenorPlebeian wrote:
Fri Dec 29, 2023 5:26 am
ctulloch137 wrote:
Thu Dec 28, 2023 8:54 pm
Is the last trade vendor cheat working for anyone? most everything else seems to still be working fine for me, but I use that one when I encounter new vendors to be able to go through their full stock (resetting), and clicking it in cheat engine now just does nothing, doesnt expand the options.
Hasn't been working on my end either.

Not entirely sure how the AOB for the ActivateTrade function was found as I've mostly only dabbled in finding AOBs via it accessing a value in memory, which in this case I've found 100+ results for a vendor's UUID when doing a string search. The string it's referencing may very well be a value in RAM that's swiftly getting overwritten after the time of the function call and well after my scan, so I haven't really attempted to try to brute force through all the results for a hit. I figured since it hasn't been brought up in the last 100 or so pages on this thread, no one else was running into the issue and it might have just been the table I downloaded down, so I haven't attempted to fix it beyond that.

Thus far my short-term workaround has been to set up the script to instead let me input in the vendor's UUID which I grab off of the unpacked gustav dev files and have the script call the console commands with that instead. Unfortunately, this is a bit of a cumbersome experience without a proper mapping of the vendor to their UUID.
In further examination of this, I think I figured out how to fix Last Trade Vendor's AOB. After downgrading my version of BG3 to when the script last worked to try to reverse engineer how the function was originally found, I ended up actually looking through Zanzer's script for loading console commands and it made me realize I could just follow the function of ActivateTrade to its function in memory via the address he loads in the register symbol. Sure enough I realized only then (or perhaps it's some strange remnant of the many times I was running through trying to dissect the code) that it also just straight up puts a reference to ActivateTrade for Goto Address.

I think that this should have enough wildcards in its AOB to work, I only tested this against one merchant with a few restarts with the sleep deprivation that comes with being up at 4 AM, but I think I managed to get the script working again on my end:

Code: Select all

{ ActivateTrade(
  Player, Trader, CanSell, TradeMode,
  InitiallySelectedTradeObject, ItemsTagFilter
) }
[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(trade,$process,48 33 ?? 48 89 ?? ?? 48 8B ?? 48 8B ?? E8 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 8B ?? 48 8D ?? ?? E8 ?? ?? ?? ?? 4C 8B F8)
alloc(newmem,$1000,trade)

label(tradePC)
label(tradeNPC)
label(tradeBkp)
label(return)

newmem:
  mov rbx,tradePC
  mov rax,[rdx+08]
  test rax,rax
  je @f
  mov rcx,[rax+00]
  mov [rbx+00],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+08]
  mov [rbx+08],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+10]
  mov [rbx+10],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+18]
  mov [rbx+18],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+20]
  mov [rbx+20],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+28]
  mov [rbx+28],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+30]
  mov [rbx+30],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+38]
  mov [rbx+38],rcx

  mov rbx,tradeNPC
  mov rax,[rdx+18]
  test rax,rax
  je @f
  mov rcx,[rax+00]
  mov [rbx+00],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+08]
  mov [rbx+08],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+10]
  mov [rbx+10],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+18]
  mov [rbx+18],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+20]
  mov [rbx+20],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+28]
  mov [rbx+28],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+30]
  mov [rbx+30],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+38]
  mov [rbx+38],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+40]
  mov [rbx+40],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+48]
  mov [rbx+48],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+50]
  mov [rbx+50],rcx
  mov rcx,[rax+58]
  mov [rbx+58],rcx

tradeBkp:
  readmem(trade+07,6)
  jmp return

align 10
tradePC:
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
tradeNPC:
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0
  dq 0

trade+07:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(trade)
registersymbol(tradeBkp)
registersymbol(tradePC)
registersymbol(tradeNPC)


[DISABLE]
trade+07:
  readmem(tradeBkp,6)
unregistersymbol(trade)
unregistersymbol(tradeBkp)
unregistersymbol(tradePC)
unregistersymbol(tradeNPC)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: bg3.exe+1431352

bg3.exe+143132F: 55                    - push rbp
bg3.exe+1431330: 41 54                 - push r12
bg3.exe+1431332: 41 55                 - push r13
bg3.exe+1431334: 41 56                 - push r14
bg3.exe+1431336: 41 57                 - push r15
bg3.exe+1431338: 48 8D 6C 24 C9        - lea rbp,[rsp-37]
bg3.exe+143133D: 48 81 EC A0 00 00 00  - sub rsp,000000A0
bg3.exe+1431344: 48 8B 05 AD F0 1F 04  - mov rax,[bg3.exe+56303F8]
bg3.exe+143134B: 48 33 C4              - xor rax,rsp
bg3.exe+143134E: 48 89 45 2F           - mov [rbp+2F],rax
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
bg3.exe+1431352: 48 8B DA              - mov rbx,rdx
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
bg3.exe+1431355: 33 D2                 - xor edx,edx
bg3.exe+1431357: 48 8B CB              - mov rcx,rbx
bg3.exe+143135A: E8 91 0A CA FF        - call bg3.exe+10D1DF0
bg3.exe+143135F: 4C 8B E0              - mov r12,rax
bg3.exe+1431362: 48 8D 4B 10           - lea rcx,[rbx+10]
bg3.exe+1431366: 33 D2                 - xor edx,edx
bg3.exe+1431368: E8 83 0A CA FF        - call bg3.exe+10D1DF0
bg3.exe+143136D: 4C 8B F8              - mov r15,rax
bg3.exe+1431370: 4D 85 E4              - test r12,r12
bg3.exe+1431373: 0F 84 CD 01 00 00     - je bg3.exe+1431546
}
I am using dx11, so I'm not sure if that changes anything with the functions its calling, but replacing the existing script with this worked on my end.
Last edited by SenorPlebeian on Mon Jan 01, 2024 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Magikorp
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2023 5:49 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Magikorp »

What is "PlayerBonusesStory" and how would you get it through normal game play?

From the code I can see that it provides:
data "Boosts" "IncreaseMaxHP(100%);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Strength);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Dexterity);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Intelligence);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Constitution);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Charisma);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Wisdom)"

Just wondering where this comes from in game.

sorakun
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2024 4:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by sorakun »

zch wrote:
Sun Dec 31, 2023 1:27 pm
adam007ace wrote:
Sat Dec 30, 2023 11:42 pm
does any one have a updated table so i can spawn items in with cheat engine?
The version on first page of this thread works with current patch/hotfix just fine
I'm not having any luck with this (Game v4.1.1.3905231 --- Table v14) version - unless I'm missing something. Tried saving/Loading, but no pointers update.

Edit: I had to create a very new save (writing over old save wouldn't work) - and then I would have to do it a few times before it would sometimes "take".

depressedjacket
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2023 3:01 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by depressedjacket »

is there a way to add boosts to summons?

User avatar
styr
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2023 9:49 pm
Reputation: 16

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by styr »

Magikorp wrote:
Mon Jan 01, 2024 12:32 pm
What is "PlayerBonusesStory" and how would you get it through normal game play?

From the code I can see that it provides:
data "Boosts" "IncreaseMaxHP(100%);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Strength);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Dexterity);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Intelligence);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Constitution);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Charisma);ProficiencyBonus(SavingThrow,Wisdom)"

Just wondering where this comes from in game.
These bonuses are for playing on the easiest difficulty: Explorer.

User avatar
Noway3
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2023 12:20 pm
Reputation: 148

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Noway3 »

zch wrote:
Sun Dec 31, 2023 1:24 pm
can someone help me figure out how to add a summon imp or quasit to a character, I successfully added ritual spells and some cantrips with this script, but summon imp just doesn't work. This is what I used to add ritual spells/cantrips tho they go under character sheet and not under class sheet when you press K, but I don't mind that.

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
spell = {
"Target_MinorIllusion",
"Shout_FeatherFall",
"Target_Longstrider_6",
"Shout_FeatherFall",
"Projectile_FireBolt",
"Shout_DisguiseSelf",

--"Target_PactOfTheChain_Imp", doesn't work, I looked trough the forums and found the code I tried bellow which also doesn't work
--"Target_PactOfTheChain_Imp_Container,MostPowerful,e9127b70-22b7-42a1-b172-d02f828f260a)" - ^
}

[ENABLE]
AddSpellToPlayer(spell)
[DISABLE]
Any help is appreciated <3
The family of spells "Target_PactOfTheChain_*" and "Target_FindFamiliar_*" are part of a sub-group, the main spell is "Target_FindFamiliar_Ritual"


"Target_FindFamiliar_Ritual" contains these spells: "Target_FindFamiliar_Cat_Ritual;Target_FindFamiliar_Crab_Ritual;Target_FindFamiliar_Frog_Ritual;Target_FindFamiliar_Rat_Ritual;Target_FindFamiliar_Raven_Ritual;Target_FindFamiliar_Spider_Ritual"

The warlock gets a passive named "PactOfTheChain" which unlock the container spell "Target_FindFamiliar_Ritual" and two additional familiars: "Target_PactOfTheChain_Imp", "Target_PactOfTheChain_Quasit"

Thus, to get these you need to add the passive:

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
passive = "PactOfTheChain"
[ENABLE]
AddPassiveToPlayer(passive)
[DISABLE]
RemovePassiveFromPlayer(passive)
That is the easiest way I have found to add those spells permanently.

Shotgunace
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2023 10:32 am
Reputation: 1

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Shotgunace »

i know this has been asked but im am trash at looking for it through this huge thread but dose anyone have a remove all passives and feat script? i clicked on evenless passive and feat thinking once i unclick they would go away lmao boy i was wrong im not worried about losing important ones i got legit because i can just remake my class at withers and get them all back

Akatosh_98
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2023 5:25 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Akatosh_98 »

Hi guys, i've tried to spawn unit with Zanzer's cheat table but i've failed.
Anyone can explain how can i spawn please? as a companion and NPC please

User avatar
CrazyBear73
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2023 3:14 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by CrazyBear73 »

Does anyone know how to get shadow curse immunity? I see it in the memory list but not sure how to use it or activate it.

Percyfolio
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2024 9:12 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Percyfolio »

Hey guys, I am trying to give myself XP but I'm kinda new at the whole cheat engine thing. How am i suppose to use the table, cause juste enabling the force level up doesn't work and the xp multiplayer doesn't as well ?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aawsomeaj, AhrefsBot, Bing [Bot], Cottero, cum.sampler, DKaikster, Fashist15, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], kvothe, Metekre, RedKaezar, sinnedomoyap, sonycman, XarsYs