Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
rbm
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:26 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by rbm »

Thanks a lot Giwig, great work! Can you give me some advice on what I'm trying to do? I want to find ability to build my own houses close to the villages. There is a block message appears when you trying to build something close. I've got some changings in one byte. It changing from 04F (green campfire) when build is allowed and turning to 19F (red campfire) when you're not alowed to build here. I made a traces by using "find out what accesses this address" and got location of asm code, but I'm not sure about my next steps. Would you like to trace it a little bit if you'll have a free time to do it just for help? Looks that address is overwriting somewhere early in code... I think that every tile of ground has some attribs that are read and compared somewhere.. Thanks

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

LoveForAnimeJP
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2020 11:13 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by LoveForAnimeJP »

Excellent !!! Its really worked and so good . THANKS

serahah
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:14 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by serahah »

inventory clicked still works, weight cheat doesnt. you can use inventory cheat to set spears for ex to -99000 - workaround

mmw
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:46 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by mmw »

Update pls to version 0.2.0.1, not working. Please

User avatar
giwig
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 2:40 pm
Reputation: 33

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by giwig »

mmw wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:51 am
Update pls to version 0.2.0.1, not working. Please
updated

Tri
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:06 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by Tri »

This is amazing, thank you so much! I think I did something wrong though...

I used your code list to increase my gold via selected item and now when I sell something it creates a separate gold pile and doesn't get added to my gold count. Dropping it and picking it up again didn't change that. Any idea how to fix that?

flashboth
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2020 3:20 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by flashboth »

Hello giwig,

Please updated to version 0.2.0.3 tks.

tks very much.

crfrony
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by crfrony »

Hi, update Game Version: v0.2.0.3? Thanks!

Bigbill1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2020 3:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by Bigbill1 »

can u please update for version 0.2.1.0

Everthen
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2020 11:58 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by Everthen »

giwig wrote:
Tue Sep 22, 2020 2:34 pm
CE Table for Medieval Dynasty
Made by GiWiG
Game Version: 0.2.0.2
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
- SETTINGS ( CheatEngine 7.2 )

so that the game does not crash and the cheat works correctly, change the following options in the settings.
Image
- VIDEOS ( how to 's)


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

- TABLE tested on (software, hardware,...)

tested on:
Cheat Engine == v7.1
Game Version == 0.1.2.4

the table was checked on two computers:

1.Intel i9 NVIDIA RTX 2070 Windows 10 [ok]
2.Intel i7 AMD RX580 Linux Wine 5.17 [ok]

cheap houses by the river. :lol:





do not open the cheat from the site, first download to disk. I don't know why, but it happens to me that it doesn't work that way. and if I open it from the disk, it works.



Last release for v0.2.0.2:
giwig_v7_6.CT
- TABLES OLD

Last release for v0.1.2.4:
giwig_v7_5.CT

Last release v7.1 for 0.1.1.5:
- I returned all the same to interception of functions, it is much more efficient than scanning addresses that are constantly changing. there are fewer functions, but they work.

giwig_v7_1.CT

Last release v8 ( Pre-Alpha ) for 0.1.1.3:
== The cheat is still unfinished and contains only addresses to the address that may not work for someone else.
- added game time, which can be changed or frozen. just activate "TIME_FREEZE"
- added. dynasty reputation and construction restrictions.
- can be changed in conversation with NPC approval and affection
- I removed the chest with the items, now you can press F1 in the inventory, and then click on the item in the inventory. when you click on an item, the quality of the item is immediately set to 9999 units. to do the same with a hammer and other tools, you first need to remove them from the toolbar. after choosing an item, you can change the quantity in the "cheatengine" menu.
giwig_v8.CT

Last release v7 for 0.1.1.1:
- updated basepointer
giwig_v7.CT

Last release v6:
- updated technology
giwig_v6.CT

Last release v5:
giwig_v5.CT

Last release v4:
download/file.php?id=26257

my old tables on:
viewtopic.php?p=154021#p154021
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
... for those who scold me that my site is in Russian! at the top click "translate" and select your country flag!
[Link]
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Can you please UPDATE the table so we can use it?
THanks!!!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: darkenemy11, Google Adsense [Bot], NickZNick033, SirHamster, stamford, TehnosChar