Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
hurtnet
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:37 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by hurtnet »

matt1713 wrote:
Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:35 pm
Thank you for this; and especially keeping it up to date. I was wondering if it was possible to remove the build limit for buildings or add dynasty points to this table. The tutorial videos were great but for the life of me I can't figure out the build limit.
use save game editor for dynasty point. i did think about using cheat engine to search but easier to add dynasty point thru save game. if u wanna use cheat engine maybe kill some pig chicken or duck at any nearby village to get d number moving :lol:

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 448
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 895

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by Zanzer »


UslessAccountMakers
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:40 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by UslessAccountMakers »

1.1.0 not working. And i don't find in here. Can you let your old versions of game in a list pls? thank you.

tribalart8823
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:05 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by tribalart8823 »

Page 1 scroll down a little there is a marker that reads TABLES OLD all the older version are there.

DimonJuk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by DimonJuk »

New version 0.1.1.3 [Build 5618135]

User avatar
giwig
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 2:40 pm
Reputation: 32

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by giwig »

updated my cheat to version 8 but it is very unfinished. :| we can say an intermediate version. checked on game version 0.1.1.3 :ph34r:

hurtnet
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:37 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by hurtnet »

giwig wrote:
Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:20 pm
updated my cheat to version 8 but it is very unfinished. :| we can say an intermediate version. checked on game version 0.1.1.3 :ph34r:

[Link], thx it works like a charm faster scanning no stutter like d old 1 :D

matt1713
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by matt1713 »

Zanzer wrote:
Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:04 pm
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=13823
Thank you for the link; unfortunately it seems the build limit no longer works as he last updated the table for v1.1.1. Will keep this on the lookout for an update.

matt1713
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by matt1713 »

Hello again, I was hoping if it was possible if you could provide a simple tutorial on how you manage to find these addresses to change. Videos on youtube lead me to dead ends.

EX) I want to get a pointer to the food bar address so I take these steps:
1) Search/find the food value/address
2) Right click on the address and select "Find out what accesses this address"
3) Let the process run for a minute then stop it
4) All it's finding is ...mov ecx,[rdx] and ...mov [rax],ecx
5) Select "show dissassembler" button and find out neither of these are the actual food entity (would be expecting address to be something like MedeivalDynasty.resources_FoodLevel=80, but that isn't the case. Instead I"m getting something weird like VCRUNTIME140.memcpy+C8)
6) On the highlighted line the disassembler brings you to --> Tools --> Auto Assemble
7) Template --> AOB Injection
8) This is where I'm stuck as I don't seem to have a real address for Food level. You don't want the actual AOB injecter, but a direct link to the address as AOB injection can take a long time to process.

I would love to be able to create my own tables; especially as this game (being early access) is updated daily - normally requiring constant table/address updates.

UslessAccountMakers
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:40 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by UslessAccountMakers »

Any new patch for 1.1.5? Love your tables bro best of the best.

hurtnet
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:37 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by hurtnet »

UslessAccountMakers wrote:
Sat Oct 03, 2020 7:50 am
Any new patch for 1.1.5? Love your tables bro best of the best.
bout to add, i just open today n wondering why cheat didnt work :D updated to 1.1.5, lets wait

Razarb
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:14 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by Razarb »

Waiting for 1.1.5 :ph34r:

DimonJuk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by DimonJuk »

giwig wrote: CE Table for Medieval Dynasty
Made by GiWiG
Game Version: 0.1.1.3
Update pls to version 0.1.1.5, not working.

User avatar
giwig
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 2:40 pm
Reputation: 32

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by giwig »

matt1713 wrote:
Fri Oct 02, 2020 6:55 pm
Hello again, I was hoping if it was possible if you could provide a simple tutorial on how you manage to find these addresses to change. Videos on youtube lead me to dead ends.

EX) I want to get a pointer to the food bar address so I take these steps:
1) Search/find the food value/address
2) Right click on the address and select "Find out what accesses this address"
3) Let the process run for a minute then stop it
4) All it's finding is ...mov ecx,[rdx] and ...mov [rax],ecx
5) Select "show dissassembler" button and find out neither of these are the actual food entity (would be expecting address to be something like MedeivalDynasty.resources_FoodLevel=80, but that isn't the case. Instead I"m getting something weird like VCRUNTIME140.memcpy+C8)
6) On the highlighted line the disassembler brings you to --> Tools --> Auto Assemble
7) Template --> AOB Injection
8) This is where I'm stuck as I don't seem to have a real address for Food level. You don't want the actual AOB injecter, but a direct link to the address as AOB injection can take a long time to process.

I would love to be able to create my own tables; especially as this game (being early access) is updated daily - normally requiring constant table/address updates.
the developers are constantly compiling the code again, so you can try with the AOB scanner, only find one function that I use almost everywhere.

from point 4 you go into the stack and there the return address is written in the stack, which I use.

User avatar
giwig
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 2:40 pm
Reputation: 32

Re: Medieval Dynasty ( Steam )

Post by giwig »

DimonJuk wrote:
Sat Oct 03, 2020 11:02 am
giwig wrote: CE Table for Medieval Dynasty
Made by GiWiG
Game Version: 0.1.1.3
Update pls to version 0.1.1.5, not working.
updated for 0.1.1.5

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Azelea, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], hisvileness, izlakid, lazaki222, lemaun, ndck76, omer, Trebs