Medieval Dynasty

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Akira
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 59

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by Akira »

kijin wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:31 pm
I can't seem to open the save files on the online editor. It says File incorrect or too large, even though its only 4mb. Help?
You go to the site of the Save Editor, hit upload file and select your savegame (should be called like this, maybe a different number), wait until it is uploaded and then you can start to edit it.



Did you do that exactly?
(My SaveGame is a bit bigger than 4mb and works fine)

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
Akira
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 59

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by Akira »

gradius12 wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 1:15 pm
Sry for butting in but maybe there is a keybinding.Ini and the binding key is not set for the cheatmenu?
Most ini files are empty, no keybindings added there but ofc we could try to add some in the Input.ini.

User avatar
Akira
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 59

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by Akira »

Akira wrote:
Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:03 pm
Online SaveGame Editor (Upload, edit & download your savegame):
[Link]
SaveGame Location:
Hit Win+R and write
  • %LocalAppData%\Medieval_Dynasty\Saved\SaveGames
then hit enter and the folder will open.

It's a loooooong list so i give you some words you can search for (hit Ctrl+F):
  • Spoiler
    Items might change their place when you add or remove items from your inventory.
    The best way to find the item you're looking for is to search for amount you have.
    Some things might only show up in the editor after they got changed ingame at least one time.

    Health
    Stamina
    Food
    Temp
    Dirtness
    Condition
    Freshness
    HP
    PointsToAchieve
    WeatherVariation
    CurrentTax (Thanks ChojinWolfblade)

    Editing these value in Save game editor changes Technology (Thanks jinkaal):
    Building_2_1C1D5F674D6813156020C48175C195CD
    Survival_6_6503F9984203857C64CE4499504F6D5B
    Farming_7_B3769E3E4F33E547F9CE24837510332E
    Crafting_8_538BF3D54E1E6799C4919CB13D94A5C4
I've added some more informations about save editing on my first post (click on Spoiler at the end).

taki
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:38 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by taki »

Akira wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:07 pm
gradius12 wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 1:15 pm
Sry for butting in but maybe there is a keybinding.Ini and the binding key is not set for the cheatmenu?
Most ini files are empty, no keybindings added there but ofc we could try to add some in the Input.ini.
We would need access to DefaultInput.ini which contains all variables overwriteable by Input.ini

I guess it's paked. I am trying to get the AES key for Medieval Dynasty but without success so far

tried this tool but it throws errors: [Link]
Also tried to follow this tutorial ([Link]), but i am too stupid :D

User avatar
Akira
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 59

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by Akira »

taki wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:35 pm
We would need access to DefaultInput.ini which contains all variables overwriteable by Input.ini
I'm unpacking the Medieval_Dynasty-WindowsNoEditor.pak right now.
(will take a while since it's 6gb or so)
Edit:
Nvm it's done.

taki
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:38 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by taki »

Akira wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:59 pm
taki wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:35 pm
We would need access to DefaultInput.ini which contains all variables overwriteable by Input.ini
I'm unpacking the Medieval_Dynasty-WindowsNoEditor.pak right now.
(will take a while since it's 6gb or so)
Edit:
Nvm it's done.
big oof, just realized it's not even encrypted and easy to unpack with unrealpak :roll:

User avatar
Akira
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 59

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by Akira »

taki wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:18 pm
big oof, just realized it's not even encrypted and easy to unpack with unrealpak :roll:
Yes :D
I use normaly this method: [Link]

taki
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:38 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by taki »

Akira wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:27 pm
taki wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:18 pm
big oof, just realized it's not even encrypted and easy to unpack with unrealpak :roll:
Yes :D
I use normaly this method: [Link]
i can't find anything cheatmenu related anyway in the DefaultInput.ini :(

User avatar
Akira
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 59

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by Akira »

Damn we got a 1,08gb update for the game....... xD

User avatar
Akira
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 59

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by Akira »

taki wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:30 pm
i can't find anything cheatmenu related anyway in the DefaultInput.ini :(
The only ini file which got "cheat" related stuff is the BaseEngine.ini

taki
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:38 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by taki »

Akira wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:33 pm
taki wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:30 pm
i can't find anything cheatmenu related anyway in the DefaultInput.ini :(
The only ini file which got "cheat" related stuff is the BaseEngine.ini
yeh just used "TextCrawler" and searched for cheat. Nothing really related to open the menu

taki
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:38 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by taki »

The long preallocating + unpacking proccess let's me guess, they just added pak encryption xD \Edit: puuuh thx god they did not haha

minmaxman
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:50 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by minmaxman »

anyone know if it is possible to pause the time of day, the 3 days/season is a bit of the suck

User avatar
Akira
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 59

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by Akira »

minmaxman wrote:
Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:51 pm
anyone know if it is possible to pause the time of day, the 3 days/season is a bit of the suck
For now we don't have a command or a cheat table for that but you can use the save game editor to change the time.

onyxius
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 4:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Medieval Dynasty

Post by onyxius »

Looks like todays update to the game broke the ability to use UUU307, it crashed my game 3 times when i tried to use it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: baba7866, Baidu [Spider], Dimensionist, MrLuxen, murv, niebaum, Prydain, Rockstar1622