CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Luther
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:19 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by Luther »

Thanks CompactDisc. Awesome table.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

zupa1973
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:27 am
Reputation: 2

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by zupa1973 »

Would you consider including rules from the mod "More game rules" [Link] , it allows for more man-in-arms etc.

User avatar
Eridanus
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:54 am
Reputation: 1

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by Eridanus »

zupa1973 wrote:
Mon Sep 14, 2020 4:28 am
Would you consider including rules from the mod "More game rules" [Link] , it allows for more man-in-arms etc.
You can simply go into the Defines for said mod and delete the flags (flags = blocks achievements) for each rule for that and still have it work. You'll find it where you have the mod itself downloaded, going into game_rules and editing 01_extra_game_rules txt files appropriately.

Adversary
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2020 12:09 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by Adversary »

I don't have the ''add mods'' option... Somehow I can't upload the screenshot, but it just has this tab thingy in the mods section with ''Enhance your gaming experience with mods'' only options are to go to the Paradox mods website and the mod tools option.

zupa1973
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:27 am
Reputation: 2

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by zupa1973 »

yeah, removed flags, worked, thank you

zupa1973
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:27 am
Reputation: 2

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by zupa1973 »

Okay, now I have a new problem: I got an achievement, and it is visible in CK3, but it is not visible in steam. After restarting CK3 the acheivement is no longer visible in CK3 as well. So I load the save again, I got the achievement again in CK3, it is visible in CK3, not visible in Steam again, then the situation repeats.

mastersmash
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:24 am
Reputation: 0

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by mastersmash »

i wasn't paying that close attention but it appears that the achievements pop up again in-game even though i already have them on Steam

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 607
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 761

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by CompactDisc »

mastersmash wrote:
Wed Sep 23, 2020 5:23 pm
i wasn't paying that close attention but it appears that the achievements pop up again in-game even though i already have them on Steam
This appears to happens in all cases when you start a new game.
Even without this table, this happens. So it's probably a game bug, or even a feature.

LarabeJR
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 4:26 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by LarabeJR »

mastersmash wrote:
Wed Sep 23, 2020 5:23 pm
i wasn't paying that close attention but it appears that the achievements pop up again in-game even though i already have them on Steam
It's actually the ingame achievements which is link to each new game. The steam achievements get unlock only once.

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 607
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 761

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by CompactDisc »

zupa1973 wrote:
Wed Sep 23, 2020 10:51 am
Okay, now I have a new problem: I got an achievement, and it is visible in CK3, but it is not visible in steam. After restarting CK3 the acheivement is no longer visible in CK3 as well. So I load the save again, I got the achievement again in CK3, it is visible in CK3, not visible in Steam again, then the situation repeats.
Chances are you're not linked to steam for some reason.
I've not heard of this happening to others, so I'd check if you're actually starting the game with steam.
It's also possible, especially if you're using big overhaul mods, that some mods might break something.
Can you tell me what mods you use so I can replicate?

zupa1973
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:27 am
Reputation: 2

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by zupa1973 »

Geez, atm I have 32 mods. It happens with only one achievement though, "Mother of us All". I got "Reconquista" and "The Things We Do for Love" without issues, and they are on steam now. So I am thinking the issue is on Paradox' side perhaps (otherwise why other achievements were okay?). Couldn't get another achievement because I couldn't make the empire of Hispania, the decision was just not available, again perhaps in game bug. So let's see if they patch these things in the next patch.

drunkenmonkey
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:31 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by drunkenmonkey »

zupa1973 wrote:
Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:10 am
Geez, atm I have 32 mods. It happens with only one achievement though, "Mother of us All". I got "Reconquista" and "The Things We Do for Love" without issues, and they are on steam now. So I am thinking the issue is on Paradox' side perhaps (otherwise why other achievements were okay?). Couldn't get another achievement because I couldn't make the empire of Hispania, the decision was just not available, again perhaps in game bug. So let's see if they patch these things in the next patch.
i think their still having problems with achievements that require starting as a particular person not working

User avatar
Alaunus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 170
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:15 pm
Reputation: 34

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by Alaunus »

drunkenmonkey wrote:
Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:56 pm
i think their still having problems with achievements that require starting as a particular person not working
Correct. Any achievement that requires you to start as specific person gets corrupted in your savegame.

Only way to get those currently is to finish them in one gamesession. :mrgreen:

User avatar
bregoran
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:31 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by bregoran »

Alaunus wrote:
Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:20 pm
drunkenmonkey wrote:
Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:56 pm
i think their still having problems with achievements that require starting as a particular person not working
Correct. Any achievement that requires you to start as specific person gets corrupted in your savegame.

Only way to get those currently is to finish them in one gamesession. :mrgreen:
Strange, completet "Give a Dog a Bone" (Starting as Matilda di Canossa in 1066, rule Italy, have 50 Dynasty members, and found a Holy Order) two days ago and i got the achievement in steam. Maybe this mod and table combination fixes the bug?

User avatar
Alaunus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 170
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:15 pm
Reputation: 34

Re: CRUSADER KINGS III V1.0.3 Achievement Table - Updated 2020-09-03

Post by Alaunus »

bregoran wrote:
Thu Sep 24, 2020 7:06 pm
Strange, completet "Give a Dog a Bone" (Starting as Matilda di Canossa in 1066, rule Italy, have 50 Dynasty members, and found a Holy Order) two days ago and i got the achievement in steam. Maybe this mod and table combination fixes the bug?
Were you still playing Matilda? Maybe the savegame only really breaks once your heir comes into play?

And I am fairly confident this table is not the fix. I was very careful when going for mother of them all. Always starting the game first and making sure CD's scripts were active before loading my savegame.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alinballin, Animowany, Ashmodel, Google Adsense [Bot], sebastianyyz, spcheater213, splitinfinity