Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.3 | Updated: 2020-Oct-15

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
DemonSp3ed
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2020 8:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-21

Post by DemonSp3ed »

Jpdc wrote:
Tue Sep 29, 2020 11:56 am
mmm the Gold (I think is one of the most important features missed), the holdings, the root character, the traits :cry: , I'm not sure, but maybe 70% of the table doesn't work in the new version 1.1.1 . @tfigment could you please update the table?. It's the best table that i could find it. I really enjoyed this table but I couldn't stop the update to the version 1.1.1 and all is broken now :( . Thanks for your hard work!
you can use find selected character instead of root character, you just select it... the available options are enough till an update :D

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 278
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 256

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-21

Post by tfigment »

As I said before I will update when I can. Please don't spam the thread with requests for an update. I will look at as soon as I can. At this point that is at least 10 hours from now as I work and have some other obligations.

flachan.aczache
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2020 10:51 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-21

Post by flachan.aczache »

gold seems to be moved 20h - change pointer offset from 231 to 251

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 278
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 256

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-21

Post by tfigment »

flachan.aczache wrote:
Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:21 am
gold seems to be moved 20h - change pointer offset from 231 to 251
You are correct all of the offsets after 200 moved by +20 some by +28 later in the structure. I'm 95% done and just validating things.

Edit: Table is updated to 1.1.1. Lots changed. needed to rewrite parts of army supply, last selected holding time left. I think I validated most of but good chance I missed something so save early save often before using.

User avatar
jimrdg
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 9:20 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.1 | Updated: 2020-Sep-29

Post by jimrdg »

thanks tfigment!

zupa1973
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:27 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.1 | Updated: 2020-Sep-29

Post by zupa1973 »

For some reason instant build doesn't work for me, it seems to complete 1st tab of a holding to build faster, but the rest of the tabs are building normally, i.e., for years.

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 278
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 256

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.1 | Updated: 2020-Sep-29

Post by tfigment »

zupa1973 wrote:
Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:53 pm
For some reason instant build doesn't work for me, it seems to complete 1st tab of a holding to build faster, but the rest of the tabs are building normally, i.e., for years.
I'll look at it. Its one I had to rewrite partially. I turned it on and everything in my test run immediately completed so I figured it was working. I suppose its possible the injection point isn't called every time for everything so maybe that is misplaced.

Edit: I tested and it worked for me. It might be that it changed to only work on domains that you control directly? I think I only have access to the domain holder id and is what is compared against the player id.

zupa1973
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:27 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.1 | Updated: 2020-Sep-29

Post by zupa1973 »

game was updated to 1.1.2, fast building doesn't work at all for me atm :(

xtwystx
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:01 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.1 | Updated: 2020-Sep-29

Post by xtwystx »

You content creators are heroes keeping up with some of these teams that drop updates every day.

bronxrsj2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 4:57 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.1 | Updated: 2020-Sep-29

Post by bronxrsj2 »

FYI culture innovation is also not working after the update. Thank you for your time and effort on this game.

CobraPL
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2018 5:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.1 | Updated: 2020-Sep-29

Post by CobraPL »

1.1.2 console enabler does not work

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 629
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 770

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.1 | Updated: 2020-Sep-29

Post by CompactDisc »

CobraPL wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 9:11 pm
1.1.2 console enabler does not work
You can use this for now:
viewtopic.php?p=151385#p151385

The debug pointer changed :)

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 278
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 256

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.2 | Updated: 2020-Oct-1

Post by tfigment »

Updated to 1.1.2 using the new debug pointer. Thanks. Culture Innovation seemed to work for me. You do actually have to select the innovation for it to update.

Also fast building works for me. I need more information from people claiming fast building does not work. I'm using tribal so is this a Feudal or other government problem? Is this steam build?

zupa1973
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:27 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.2 | Updated: 2020-Oct-1

Post by zupa1973 »

Thanks for the update! I double check fast building now and let you know if it works for me. thanks

zupa1973
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:27 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.1.2 | Updated: 2020-Oct-1

Post by zupa1973 »

no same thing, it builds buildings in first tab fast, not instant though, other tabs build slowly; I have feudal gov, but liege is clan or tribal I think.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Azelea, Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], dalemake, masy22, MrDrWatson, Nerroth