Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-21

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Madasahat
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2020 11:26 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-11

Post by Madasahat »

Is there a way to destroy a barony/holding and build a new one in its place?

A lot of good counties are ruined by AI and has city and temple spam. Can this even be added to the table? It would be an insanely good option.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 210
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 195

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-11

Post by tfigment »

bloodsucker wrote:
Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:17 pm
so Recifense's table is out now?

And nay chance on edit traits like ck2? and how to add immortality traits?
Yeah it shouldn't be too hard especially since Recifense has lua routine to scrape the traits id->name map. Adding will be out but removing and editing are probably straight forward. I'll look at it probably this weekend.
Guanfei wrote:
Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:53 pm
Weird, the table was working well, and today I started a new game, and instant building doesn't work anymore. Is there something I should have done but missed?
Only guess is that maybe you closed CE while the option was enabled and reattach couldn't activate because the previous hook was still in place. That or another table was using same address so couldn't do both at same time.

Madasahat wrote:
Wed Sep 16, 2020 10:22 pm
Is there a way to destroy a barony/holding and build a new one in its place?

A lot of good counties are ruined by AI and has city and temple spam. Can this even be added to the table? It would be an insanely good option.
Probably unlikely. I'll look at it. Its mostly straight forward to edit certain lists to remove things but there are almost always unforeseen consequences. Adding is generally hard. Removing easier (just reduce size of the array).

Guanfei
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:14 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-11

Post by Guanfei »

tfigment wrote:
Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:23 am

Only guess is that maybe you closed CE while the option was enabled and reattach couldn't activate because the previous hook was still in place. That or another table was using same address so couldn't do both at same time.
Is there a way to fix that? In general I close the game and then CE, I've never had that issue. And so far that's the only option that doesn't work. The other cheats work fine.
Last edited by Guanfei on Thu Sep 17, 2020 1:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Madasahat
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2020 11:26 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-11

Post by Madasahat »

tfigment wrote:
Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:23 am
Probably unlikely. I'll look at it. Its mostly straight forward to edit certain lists to remove things but there are almost always unforeseen consequences. Adding is generally hard. Removing easier (just reduce size of the array).
I see.

I looked around for info on this. Apparently its not even possible to destroy holdings with a mod (yet) but there is a mod that utilizes decision interface to replace holdings. So you go to decisions and active the mod's decision, pick the barony from a list and then choose what you want to transform it in to. City, Temple or Castle. It even costs you the same amount of gold, as if you built a new one. But obviously this will not work in Ironman.

I am not very familiar with cheat engine, but it seems we could have that in the selected barony tab. So when you select a holding/barony and go to cheat engine, the selected holding interface can have a drop down menu for you to pick between Castle, City or Temple but not destroy.

I don't know I am just trying to help if I can. The table is amazing already, thanks a lot! :P

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 210
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 195

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-11

Post by tfigment »

Guanfei wrote:
Thu Sep 17, 2020 1:23 am
Is there a way to fix that? In general I close the game and then CE, I've never had that issue. And so far that's the only option that doesn't work. The other cheats work fine.
This is correct way. If game (like the whole application) was restarted then hook would not be in place. I couldn't say why this table wouldn't work unless you were using another table or the code changed which is really unlikely with this game.
Madasahat wrote:
Thu Sep 17, 2020 1:30 am
I am not very familiar with cheat engine, but it seems we could have that in the selected barony tab. So when you select a holding/barony and go to cheat engine, the selected holding interface can have a drop down menu for you to pick between Castle, City or Temple but not destroy.
I though CompactDisc's table helped with ironman and using mods but I'll be honest I dont use it so not sure what you can do with it.

Changing holding type might be possible, I dont know. I'm still playing tribal games so really haven't gotten into that. If its just a field that indicates the type then edits should be easy. If its a different class then it will be hard/impossible.

twensk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2018 7:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-11

Post by twensk »

bloodsucker wrote:
Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:17 pm
And nay chance on edit traits like ck2? and how to add immortality traits?
Set your health to something insane and it'll work pretty much the same as immortality in CK2, you won't die from old age nor diseases but can still be killed, like in combat or executed.

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 210
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 195

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-19

Post by tfigment »

19-Sep: v23 - Add Traits + trait name mapping

Tried to figure out barony edits. Too complex for now for me to know how to do.

Warning about Traits. Hopefully obvious but people will try anyway and probably corrupt the game. Do not edit the max number of traits. You can increase the number of traits to equal max number of traits if its less and then update the list and change the "new" traits. The table cannot increase the max number and has to be done by the game.

Also changed slightly where some of the pointers are located to a new "_PointerCodeLocations" field. Hopefully will not cause issues but I guess there could be timing issues with it activating. I'll probably move most of the static pointers here over time so I'm not trying resolve them repeatedly in other parts of the table.

User avatar
bloodsucker
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:08 am
Reputation: 8

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-19

Post by bloodsucker »

tfigment wrote:
Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:40 pm
19-Sep: v23 - Add Traits + trait name mapping

Tried to figure out barony edits. Too complex for now for me to know how to do.

Warning about Traits. Hopefully obvious but people will try anyway and probably corrupt the game. Do not edit the max number of traits. You can increase the number of traits to equal max number of traits if its less and then update the list and change the "new" traits. The table cannot increase the max number and has to be done by the game.

Also changed slightly where some of the pointers are located to a new "_PointerCodeLocations" field. Hopefully will not cause issues but I guess there could be timing issues with it activating. I'll probably move most of the static pointers here over time so I'm not trying to resolve them repeatedly in other parts of the table.
is that a trick to make it work? everything is work except the traits list.


this is what I got and hope it helps.

<<Lua error in the script at line 1:[string "local syntaxcheck,memrec=...
..."]:7: attempt to perform arithmetic on a nil value (global 'pArea')>>

and here is list of ID if anyone need it
Spoiler

0001 education_intrigue_1
0002 education_intrigue_2
0003 education_intrigue_3
0004 education_intrigue_4
0005 education_diplomacy_1
0006 education_diplomacy_2
0007 education_diplomacy_3
0008 education_diplomacy_4
0009 education_stewardship_1
0010 education_stewardship_2
0011 education_stewardship_3
0012 education_stewardship_4
0013 education_martial_1
0014 education_martial_2
0015 education_martial_3
0016 education_martial_4
0017 education_learning_1
0018 education_learning_2
0019 education_learning_3
0020 education_learning_4
0021 diplomat
0022 family_first
0023 august
0024 reveler_1
0025 reveler_2
0026 reveler_3
0027 blademaster_1
0028 blademaster_2
0029 blademaster_3
0030 hunter_1
0031 hunter_2
0032 hunter_3
0033 strategist
0034 overseer
0035 gallant
0036 architect
0037 administrator
0038 avaricious
0039 schemer
0040 seducer
0041 torturer

0045 whole_of_body
0046 scholar
0047 theologian
0048 Not Defined
0049 Not Defined
0050 depressed_genetic
0051 lunatic_genetic
0052 possessed_genetic

0057 lustful
0058 chaste
0059 gluttonous
0060 temperate
0061 greedy
0062 generous
0063 lazy
0064 diligent
0065 wrathful
0066 calm
0067 patient
0068 impatient
0069 arrogant
0070 humble
0071 deceitful
0072 honest
0073 craven
0074 brave
0075 shy
0076 gregarious
0077 ambitious
0078 content
0079 arbitrary
0080 just
0081 cynical
0082 zealous
0083 paranoid
0084 trusting
0085 compassionate
0086 callous
0087 sadistic
0088 stubborn
0089 fickle
0090 vengeful
0091 forgiving
0092 rowdy
0093 charming
0094 curious
0095 pensive
0096 bossy
0097 pregnant
0098 depressed_1
0099 lunatic_1
0100 possessed_1
0101 ill
0102 pneumonic
0103 great_pox
0104 lovers_pox
0105 leper
0106 wounded_1
0107 maimed
0108 one_eyed
0109 one_legged
0110 disfigured
0111 Not Defined
0112 infirm
0113 incapable
0114 drunkard
0115 gout_ridden
0116 consumption
0117 cancer
0118 typhus
0119 bubonic_plague
0120 Not Defined
0121 smallpox
0122 sickly
0123 scarred
0124 eunuch
0125 blind
0126 beauty_bad_1
0127 beauty_bad_2
0128 beauty_bad_3
0129 beauty_good_1
0130 beauty_good_2
0131 beauty_good_3
0132 intellect_bad_1
0133 intellect_bad_2
0134 intellect_bad_3
0135 intellect_good_1
0136 intellect_good_2
0137 intellect_good_3
0138 physique_bad_1
0139 physique_bad_2
0140 physique_bad_3
0141 physique_good_1
0142 physique_good_2
0143 physique_good_3
0144 pure_blooded
0145 fecund
0146 strong
0147 shrewd
0148 clubfooted
0149 hunchbacked
0150 lisping
0151 stuttering
0152 dwarf
0153 inbred
0154 weak
0155 dull
0156 spindly
0157 scaly
0158 albino
0159 wheezing
0160 bleeder
0161 Not Defined
0162 infertile
0163 celibate
0164 pilgrim
0165 Not Defined
0166 excommunicated
0167 devoted
0168 Not Defined
0169 Not Defined
0170 sayyid
0171 Not Defined
0172 saoshyant
0173 saoshyant_descendant
0174 savior
0175 divine_blood
0176 blood_of_prophet
0177 Not Defined
0178 faith_warrior
0179 saint
0180 berserker
0181 varangian
0182 bastard
0183 legitimized_bastard
0184 child_of_concubine
0185 twin
0186 kinslayer_3
0187 Not Defined
0188 deviant
0189 cannibal
0190 born_in_the_purple
0191 viking
0192 reincarnation
0193 adventurer
0194 Not Defined
0195 peasant_leader
0196 Not Defined
0197 Not Defined
0198 Not Defined
0199 Not Defined
0200 logistician
0201 military_engineer
0202 aggressive_attacker
0203 unyielding_defender
0204 forder
0205 flexible_leader
0206 desert_warrior
0207 jungle_stalker
0208 Not Defined
0209 reaver
0210 Not Defined
0211 reckless
0212 holy_warrior
0213 Not Defined
0214 wounded_2
0215 wounded_3
0216 giant
0217 kinslayer_1
0218 kinslayer_2
0219 early_great_pox
0220 mystic_1
0221 mystic_2
0222 mystic_3
0223 physician_1
0224 physician_2
0225 physician_3
0226 witch

0230 incestuous
0231 disinherited
0232 denounced
0233 crusader_king
0234 sodomite
0235 wild_oat
0236 augustus
0237 heresiarch
0238 order_member
0239 Not Defined
0240 adulterer
0241 fornicator
0242 Not Defined
0243 Not Defined
0244 Not Defined
0245 murderer
0246 chakravarti
0247 greatest_of_khans
0248 paragon
0249 consecrated_blood
0250 open_terrain_expert
0251 rough_terrain_expert
0252 forest_fighter
0253 cautious_leader
0254 organizer
0255 Not Defined
0256 lifestyle_herbalist
0257 Not Defined
0258 hashishiyah
0259 opium_addled
0260 henbane_addict
0261 rakish
0262 reclusive
0263 irritable
0264 flagellant
0265 profligate
0266 improvident
0267 contrite
0268 comfort_eater
0269 inappetetic
0270 journaller
0271 confider
0272 athletic
0273 bastard_founder
0274 education_martial_prowess_1
0275 education_martial_prowess_2
0276 education_martial_prowess_3
0277 education_martial_prowess_4
0278 disputed_heritage
0279 impotent

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 621
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 61

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-19

Post by Darkedone02 »

I get this error when opening the trait list, xbox game pass version:

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 210
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 195

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-19

Post by tfigment »

bloodsucker wrote:
Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:15 pm
is that a trick to make it work? everything is work except the traits list.

this is what I got and hope it helps.
There was a typo. It was global at one point in my script which is why it happend to work when I tested. On a new CE instance its obvious. Oh well need more testing. Anyway it should be fixed now

b_boy69sa
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 11:31 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-19

Post by b_boy69sa »

Any chance of a release that works with the Xbox Gamepass for PC version? The other table works with that version but unfortunately I cannot seem to get this version to work.

User avatar
bloodsucker
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:08 am
Reputation: 8

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-19

Post by bloodsucker »

tfigment wrote:
Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:26 am
bloodsucker wrote:
Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:15 pm
is that a trick to make it work? everything is work except the traits list.

this is what I got and hope it helps.
There was a typo. It was global at one point in my script which is why it happend to work when I tested. On a new CE instance its obvious. Oh well need more testing. Anyway it should be fixed now
ok, get it to test now.

edit 1: whatever you do its work. Could you do a small favor by putting a name on traits instead of the number that would improve the table a lot? for the ID traits I have provided in the previous post

CobraPL
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2018 5:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-11

Post by CobraPL »

tfigment wrote:
Mon Sep 14, 2020 11:31 pm
CobraPL wrote:
Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:48 am
Please check if Relative Weight is broken in 22. Since every character has "0" now.
Good chance I was messing around and changed that. Try adding 4 to the weight value.
Dude, it seems it is not fixed in 24...

User avatar
bloodsucker
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:08 am
Reputation: 8

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-11

Post by bloodsucker »

CobraPL wrote:
Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:36 pm
tfigment wrote:
Mon Sep 14, 2020 11:31 pm
CobraPL wrote:
Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:48 am
Please check if Relative Weight is broken in 22. Since every character has "0" now.
Good chance I was messing around and changed that. Try adding 4 to the weight value.
Dude, it seems it is not fixed in 24...
try the debug menu I saw the option to remove weight but I not sure if it works.

Kaixa
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 5:01 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings III | Steam v1.0.3 | Updated: 2020-Sep-19

Post by Kaixa »

Thanks for the update!

Just want to report, the trait list of selected character is always same as root character..

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Akira, ameeelia, Majestic-12 [Bot], OPCOXE, samuraixkan, typeoneg61, vivac