F1 2020 - 1.03-1.07

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Acido
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 195

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by Acido »

Fancy that :) But yeah about the acclaim multiplier i was considering it. For the resource multiplier i believe it should show the modified value in the game screens where you gain it, but forgot exactly.

I'll look into the attribute stuff when i get some time to. No promises.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

M0L-V5B
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2020 9:41 am
Reputation: 0

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by M0L-V5B »

Acido wrote:
Thu Jul 09, 2020 6:39 am
vosszaa wrote:
Thu Jul 09, 2020 5:13 am
Can anyone confirm if using the table would disable Steam Achievement. It was the case with F1 2109
Seems to not be a thing this year. Still getting achievements with table use.
Strange, I am not getting any achievements with table.

saint666
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by saint666 »

I did everything step by step .. but it just shows script (under my career) and does nothing when i press.. it won't give me the option to update even after going back to the overview screen in the game .. i tried everything including running the cheat engine as admin and advanced time.. could it be that it's not working with new 1.05 patch :( :(

Acido
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 195

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by Acido »

No it works fine with 1.05. Make sure you activate the correct script for the version of the game you launched.

saint666
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by saint666 »

Acido wrote:
Wed Jul 22, 2020 11:39 pm
No it works fine with 1.05. Make sure you activate the correct script for the version of the game you launched.
This what i did step by step ..

1) Launch Cheat engine 7.1 ( i even tried Cheat engine 7.1 64 bit also as an admin)
2) Open Cheat Table
3) select process (i tried f1 dx12 from the app, process and windows tabs)
4) click on F1 2020 1.03 and then Direct X12
5) The tabel will appear.. click .. nothing
6) go to teh game and go back overview page to refresh .... nothing .. adavnce date ..nothing

so what im missing ?? :?: :?:

awsumschumacher
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2019 7:25 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by awsumschumacher »

is it possible to change the team prestige at my team or driver prestige ?

Acido
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 195

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by Acido »

saint666 wrote:
Thu Jul 23, 2020 1:54 am
This what i did step by step ..

1) Launch Cheat engine 7.1 ( i even tried Cheat engine 7.1 64 bit also as an admin)
2) Open Cheat Table
3) select process (i tried f1 dx12 from the app, process and windows tabs)
4) click on F1 2020 1.03 and then Direct X12
5) The tabel will appear.. click .. nothing
6) go to teh game and go back overview page to refresh .... nothing .. adavnce date ..nothing

so what im missing ?? :?: :?:
Difficult for me to say why it wouldn't work for you. But the table works fine with either 1.03 or 1.05 so not sure why it wouldn't work for you. Can you try some of the race options if they work for you or not?
awsumschumacher wrote:
Thu Jul 23, 2020 4:16 am
is it possible to change the team prestige at my team or driver prestige ?
Is called acclaim this year and is already supported in the table.

criss00
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2020 2:08 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by criss00 »

Does it work on multiplayer? May i be banned after using it?

Acido
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 195

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by Acido »

criss00 wrote:
Fri Jul 24, 2020 2:10 pm
Does it work on multiplayer? May i be banned after using it?
Ofcourse it doesn't work in multiplayer.

Ensiferum
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2020 10:44 am
Reputation: 0

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by Ensiferum »

Acido wrote:
Fri Jul 24, 2020 4:29 pm
criss00 wrote:
Fri Jul 24, 2020 2:10 pm
Does it work on multiplayer? May i be banned after using it?
Ofcourse it doesn't work in multiplayer.
r u dumb or what ??? of course it works in multiplayer , I smash them in ranked lobbies just put grip level to something like 1.1 and nobody will notice ; of course dont put it to double coz then everybody will know;
PS: sometimes i get error lost connection to steam they might detect something but then i can play again probably they can't ban you for that
I think it's fair to use that cheat because I play with keyboard and there by default i have a lot of understeering , with this hack I make it more equal and fair with players with wheels and pads ;

markfaviere
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by markfaviere »

Not working for me on DX12 and DX11. I think its patched =x

Acido
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 195

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by Acido »

markfaviere wrote:
Sat Jul 25, 2020 1:01 pm
Not working for me on DX12 and DX11. I think its patched =x
It works fine. If it doesn't for you then you're doing something wrong.

markfaviere
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by markfaviere »

Acido wrote:
Sat Jul 25, 2020 4:34 pm
markfaviere wrote:
Sat Jul 25, 2020 1:01 pm
Not working for me on DX12 and DX11. I think its patched =x
It works fine. If it doesn't for you then you're doing something wrong.
I'm doin exacly what i use to do.

1) Open F1 2020 (DX12)
2) Open CT
3) Load the table on F1 2020 DX12

And then this happen:


Acido
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 195

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by Acido »

markfaviere wrote:
Sat Jul 25, 2020 4:59 pm
I'm doin exacly what i use to do.

1) Open F1 2020 (DX12)
2) Open CT
3) Load the table on F1 2020 DX12
Seems to me you're not attached to the correct process. 00004774 doesn't seem like a valid game process.

markfaviere
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: F1 2020 - 1.03

Post by markfaviere »

Acido wrote:
Sat Jul 25, 2020 6:22 pm
markfaviere wrote:
Sat Jul 25, 2020 4:59 pm
I'm doin exacly what i use to do.

1) Open F1 2020 (DX12)
2) Open CT
3) Load the table on F1 2020 DX12
Seems to me you're not attached to the correct process. 00004774 doesn't seem like a valid game process.
Same thing happening with F1 2020 attached.




Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: andr31ka, Baidu [Spider]