Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
nyanmaruu182
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 7:42 am
Reputation: 3

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by nyanmaruu182 »

[QUOTE="zachillios, post: 139632, member: 259"]

Mind screenshotting? I'm not sure exactly what you're asking.

[/QUOTE]

[URL='https://imgur.com/67UpEr3']https://imgur.com/67UpEr3 [/URL]

Slime got Growth 3 and Victory Cry, but at persona menu doesn't show up

im already try restart game, or save and load game but never show

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

zachillios
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 620
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:05 am
Reputation: 360

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by zachillios »

[QUOTE="nyanmaruu182, post: 139635, member: 7562"]

[MEDIA=imgur]67UpEr3[/MEDIA]

Slime got Growth 3 and Victory Cry, but at persona menu doesn't show up

im already try restart game, or save and load game but never show

[/QUOTE]

Why are you putting the last 2 skills in first? Put them in order from 1-8 and see if that works. It's picking up the rest of the data so it should work if done correctly.

nyanmaruu182
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 7:42 am
Reputation: 3

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by nyanmaruu182 »

[QUOTE="zachillios, post: 139637, member: 259"]

Why are you putting the last 2 skills in first? Put them in order from 1-8 and see if that works. It's picking up the rest of the data so it should work if done correctly.

[/QUOTE]

yeah that work!

and can you please add "Always Player Advantage" at start battle? (maybe except boss)

Thank You!

Anglican
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:23 am
Reputation: 9

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by Anglican »

Any chance for a fishing bar cheat?

JustBored
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:07 am
Reputation: 0

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by JustBored »

Thank you Thank You Thank You! (No, Myriad Truths doesnt work, no dmg at all so dont try it)

User avatar
ForgotMyLogin
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 2:25 pm
Reputation: 0

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by ForgotMyLogin »

My request is a simple hide/toggle HUD cheat.

Impala
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 460
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 235

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by Impala »

Would you be willing to make a separate cheat for just all outfits?

Affly
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:50 am
Reputation: 1

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by Affly »

Is it possible to make a equipped persona xp multiplier?

zachillios
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 620
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:05 am
Reputation: 360

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by zachillios »

[QUOTE="nyanmaruu182, post: 139638, member: 7562"]

yeah that work!

and can you please add "Always Player Advantage" at start battle? (maybe except boss)

Thank You!

[/QUOTE] No plans on adding that.

[QUOTE="ForgotMyLogin, post: 139655, member: 26649"]

My request is a simple hide/toggle HUD cheat.

[/QUOTE] I may look into this.

[QUOTE="ImpalaPUA, post: 139656, member: 2425"]

Would you be willing to make a separate cheat for just all outfits?

[/QUOTE] Nah, just use the save editor.

[QUOTE="Affly, post: 139662, member: 1343"]

Is it possible to make a equipped persona xp multiplier?

[/QUOTE] It is possible but I won't be doing that. There's a persona editor, just use that. Otherwise I'm sure Drummer's table has that option.

User avatar
7hornadus
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2020 6:25 pm
Reputation: 3

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by 7hornadus »

[B]Thanks, nice table.[/B]

s091020
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by s091020 »

First, thank you for this lovely table.

Second, when I use the "Have Most Persona In Compedium" option, my table froze when I press ok after I make it on. Is there one having the same problem as me?

EpicMorgana32
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 29, 2020 1:21 am
Reputation: 0

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by EpicMorgana32 »

anway to use this engine to change my characters name

User avatar
Sauce
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 206
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:56 pm
Reputation: 19

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by Sauce »

[QUOTE="s091020, post: 139675, member: 35323"]

First, thank you for this lovely table.

Second, when I use the "Have Most Persona In Compedium" option, my table froze when I press ok after I make it on. Is there one having the same problem as me?

[/QUOTE]



Don't try to freeze the value (check box), it isn't necessary for this option or the have all items option. Just do the drop down on the right.

zachillios
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 620
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:05 am
Reputation: 360

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by zachillios »

Op updated. The more complicated requests like name changing and hiding the HUD are going to have to wait until the weekend. On the name changing front: from my limited testing changing your name makes the game freak out because it allocates a certain number of bytes for your name. For example if I changed my name from Zach to Daniel, that's more bytes the game would need to load, but it doesn't know to load that because it thinks it's just loading in your previous name. I'll keep looking at it, but just be weary that it could glitch out and crash your game/delete your file.

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 908
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 78

Persona 4 Golden (Steam)

Post by KS212 »

[QUOTE="zachillios, post: 139687, member: 259"]

Op updated. The more complicated requests like name changing and hiding the HUD are going to have to wait until the weekend. On the name changing front: from my limited testing changing your name makes the game freak out because it allocates a certain number of bytes for your name. For example if I changed my name from Zach to Daniel, that's more bytes the game would need to load, but it doesn't know to load that because it thinks it's just loading in your previous name. I'll keep looking at it, but just be weary that it could glitch out and crash your game/delete your file.

[/QUOTE]



The save editor lets you change name, just FYI. Last tab.

Post Reply