Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Ryoku
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 29, 2020 6:05 am
Reputation: 0

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by Ryoku »

It works.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Last edited by Ryoku on Fri May 29, 2020 6:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
ThatBenderGuy
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 5:46 am
Reputation: 3

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by ThatBenderGuy »

For some reason I'm getting crashes on the Halo Reach Level "The Pillar of Autumn". The second the loading bar on the loading screen finishes the game crashes, no cheat tables or anything activated. I'm gonna try to verify game files then try again with the bypass and post an update.
Last edited by ThatBenderGuy on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3380
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2545

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by SunBeam »

The crashes aren't related to this bypass. What you see here works with latest Steam, not some old cracked version. Lastly, anything game-crashing-related-cuz-you-use-some-trainer-or-table-and-you-feel-like-blaming-something-or-someone issues, you take them to other topics or to those tables/trainers authors. Thanks.
Last edited by SunBeam on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
ThatBenderGuy
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 5:46 am
Reputation: 3

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by ThatBenderGuy »

[QUOTE="SunBeam, post: 137534, member: 12587"]

The crashes aren't related to this bypass. What you see here works with latest Steam, not some old cracked version. Lastly, anything game-crashing-related-cuz-you-use-some-trainer-or-table-and-you-feel-like-blaming-something-or-someone issues, you take them to other topics or to those tables/trainers authors. Thanks.

[/QUOTE]

Well the thing is I wasn't using any trainers or tables, nor am I using a cracked version so I'd appreciate a less (what seems like) demeaning response, especially from someone with the title of Admin. Secondly I found out the map file just ended up getting corrupted and I verified files with steam and got it fixed. I just wanted to raise awareness just in case the bypass could have caused a crash as I am not knowledgeable enough to know that the bypass couldn't cause a crash. Jeez

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3380
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2545

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by SunBeam »

[QUOTE="ThatBenderGuy, post: 137814, member: 8800"]

I found out the map file just ended up getting corrupted

[/QUOTE]



You'd appreciate a less demeaning response from an Admin, yet you jumped directly to the conclusion that your crash is bypass-related. Nice, keep it up, man! :)
Last edited by SunBeam on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bankshot
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2020 6:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by Bankshot »

Doesn't work on MCC Windows store anymore? Was working before :(

mrkeyring90
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2020 8:26 am
Reputation: 4

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by mrkeyring90 »

[QUOTE="Bankshot, post: 137880, member: 39566"]

Doesn't work on MCC Windows store anymore? Was working before :(

[/QUOTE]



Was working before? how did you manage that? Isn't the folder protected meaning you cannot replace the DLL's for the Gamepass/Windows Store versions

Bankshot
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2020 6:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by Bankshot »

[QUOTE="mrkeyring90, post: 137910, member: 40044"]

Was working before? how did you manage that? Isn't the folder protected meaning you cannot replace the DLL's for the Gamepass/Windows Store versions

[/QUOTE]

Putting the DLL's in the no anti cheat version of the game disabled it for me in the main game.



EDIT: Fixed my problem
Last edited by Bankshot on Wed Jun 03, 2020 8:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Saladin
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2020 2:37 pm
Reputation: 0

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by Saladin »

So would this still work with the release of Halo 3 on MCC PC? Thank you for your efforts!

AbjectLlama
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:03 am
Reputation: 0

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by AbjectLlama »

Great work Sunbeam! I have a question for anyone to answer. Does this still work? I put the 2 DLL files in the eac folder and start it from steam, with eac enabled and I don't get achievements. I clicked on multiplayer and it says eac disabled (I have no intention of online use).

User avatar
MBRKiNG
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 184
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2018 5:13 pm
Reputation: 247

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by MBRKiNG »

[QUOTE="AbjectLlama, post: 139785, member: 43248"]

Great work Sunbeam! I have a question for anyone to answer. Does this still work? I put the 2 DLL files in the eac folder and start it from steam, with eac enabled and I don't get achievements. I clicked on multiplayer and it says eac disabled (I have no intention of online use).

[/QUOTE]



can confirm this tried yesterday to get some achievements nothing wont unlocked

AbjectLlama
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:03 am
Reputation: 0

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by AbjectLlama »

[QUOTE="MBRKiNG, post: 139790, member: 13227"]

can confirm this tried yesterday to get some achievements nothing wont unlocked

[/QUOTE]



Thx glad it's not just me :)

Scoped Evil
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by Scoped Evil »

Weird, I've been using it to play most of today and yesterday and have had no problem getting achievements to pop...

AbjectLlama
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:03 am
Reputation: 0

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by AbjectLlama »

[QUOTE="Scoped Evil, post: 139821, member: 11424"]

Weird, I've been using it to play most of today and yesterday and have had no problem getting achievements to pop...

[/QUOTE]



1.Does the eac splash screen come up still? For me it doesn't.



2. Are you using just the 2 DLL files in the eac folder?



3. Did you compile it yourself?



It sucks because I never have issues with this stuff :(
Last edited by AbjectLlama on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Scoped Evil
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Halo: Master Chief Collection - EAC bypass

Post by Scoped Evil »

[QUOTE="AbjectLlama, post: 139822, member: 43248"]

1.Does the eac splash screen come up still? For me it doesn't.



2. Are you using just the 2 DLL files in the eac folder?



3. Did you compile it yourself?



It sucks because I never have issues with this stuff :(

[/QUOTE]





1. The splash screen when launching the game doesn't come up for me either, it just boots right into the Bungie/343 intros (this is when still selecting launch WITH eac)



2. I'm using the two DLL downloadable in this thread (though I have left the original two DLL.BAK in the same folder.



3. I haven't compiled anything myself. Just downloaded the files from here and followed the install instructions. I'm also using the tables from this site too, as opposed to another trainer if that makes a difference.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Arikado, Doctor Flint, Dread_Pony_Roberts, Majestic-12 [Bot], silver001