Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
andkem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2020 11:03 pm
Reputation: 0

Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update6.1)

Post by andkem »

Thanks for your help, i try soon

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

shinelucid
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 30, 2019 5:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update6.1)

Post by shinelucid »

can you upload a damage mod please?
Last edited by shinelucid on Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

angelbreathe
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by angelbreathe »

6.1 is no longer working, tested 18th of July, 2020 because of the anti-cheat. 😥

itmd
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2019 12:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by itmd »

yep not working

User avatar
andkem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2020 11:03 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by andkem »

New patch today and noting working for me.. Any news?

User avatar
l0wb1t
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 273

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by l0wb1t »

Tell me if that bypass is working 4 you guys

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(_KillIntegrityCHeck,re3.exe,48 8B 41 50 48 83 78 18 00 75 3D 8B) // should be unique
aobscanmodule(KillFuncIntegrity,re3.exe,C1 0F 82 FD F6 FF FF 4C 8B A5 00 06 00 00)
aobscanmodule(BypassAll,re3.exe,48 8B 85 18 06 00 00 48 39 05 * * * * 0F 84 23)
registersymbol(_KillIntegrityCHeck,KillFuncIntegrity,BypassAll)


KillFuncIntegrity-350F:
  db EB 22

KillFuncIntegrity-BE:
  db EB 21

_KillIntegrityCHeck:
  db C3 90 90 90
BypassAll-2E:
db EB 18
[DISABLE]

_KillIntegrityCHeck:
  db 48 8B 41 50
KillFuncIntegrity-350F:
  db 74 22
KillFuncIntegrity-BE:
  db 74 21
BypassAll-2E:
db 75 18
unregistersymbol(_KillIntegrityCHeck,KillFuncIntegrity,BypassAll)


Coldshade
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2019 1:08 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by Coldshade »

Guys, can anyone help with autoaim? I need it to turn on even without perfect dodge, just after pressing RMB. Need to somehow skip the perfect dodge part, and aim straight to the head. I can't find this flag that stores info that RMB was pressed after perfect dodge.

Blad3Zer0
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by Blad3Zer0 »

l0wb1t wrote:
Fri Sep 11, 2020 3:58 am
Tell me if that bypass is working 4 you guys
It works somewhat. Or I implemented it incorrectly. Either way, I can only use a few of the functions, the rest have difficulty executing due to some line or another that throws up an error.

Blad3Zer0
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by Blad3Zer0 »

Instruction*, not line.

Blad3Zer0
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by Blad3Zer0 »

Well now they've posted hopefully the last update for this game, so if this table is made compatible with the current version, we're golden.

TehnosChar
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:15 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by TehnosChar »

Blad3Zer0 wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 2:36 pm
Well now they've posted hopefully the last update for this game, so if this table is made compatible with the current version, we're golden.
Most of it IS still compatible with latest version. Inf ammo, no reload, perfect dodge and item highlight work no problem. Critical shot and parasite puke work too.

Blad3Zer0
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by Blad3Zer0 »

TehnosChar wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 2:53 pm
Blad3Zer0 wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 2:36 pm
Well now they've posted hopefully the last update for this game, so if this table is made compatible with the current version, we're golden.
Most of it IS still compatible with latest version. Inf ammo, no reload, perfect dodge and item highlight work no problem. Critical shot and parasite puke work too.
Wait, it works? How? Every time I've tried to even load the table up it never gets past "enable".

Blad3Zer0
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by Blad3Zer0 »

Blad3Zer0 wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:02 pm
TehnosChar wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 2:53 pm
Blad3Zer0 wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 2:36 pm
Well now they've posted hopefully the last update for this game, so if this table is made compatible with the current version, we're golden.
Most of it IS still compatible with latest version. Inf ammo, no reload, perfect dodge and item highlight work no problem. Critical shot and parasite puke work too.
Wait, it works? How? Every time I've tried to even load the table up it never gets past "enable".
Ugh, never mind. I'm an idiot. I thought I had the latest version, but apparently I didn't.

User avatar
Marcus101RR
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 405
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:04 pm
Reputation: 342

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by Marcus101RR »

Here is a table for RE3 update for the latest. Not updating this further.
Attachments
re3.CT
(150.49 KiB) Downloaded 664 times

User avatar
m01s33nk0
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 3:11 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: Resident Evil 3 +14 (table Update5)

Post by m01s33nk0 »

can anyone provide simple timer mod (loop game time, i mean) separatedly as single code or CEA? i can't find time value, because even in pause menu clock are ticking... thanks in advance!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], denvinbo, Galerian, Google [Bot], hikari007, khirakun, makotech222, prr098, rally9981, renorp, Scoped Evil, Sephious, StongLory, tr33x, velvetio