(Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 23]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
incel-messiah
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2020 3:34 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by incel-messiah »

Dread_Pony_Roberts wrote:
Fri Dec 18, 2020 4:14 pm
Update's out.
Restored table after recent game update. Made some major code changes to fix various glitches and allow me to add in more features. Enemy health codes are now specific to each team. Added Receiving Damage Multiplier for all teams and the player. For the player, added Shield Recharge Delay Modifier, No Charge Up Delay, Full Auto, and Super Jump. Added the unlisted Cowbell skull since it's the only unlisted skull (aside from Acrophobia) that works properly.
Doing the lords work <3

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

incel-messiah
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2020 3:34 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by incel-messiah »

Does this work for gamepass version? I can't seem to get it to work ? :(

User avatar
Rhark
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 656
Joined: Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:27 am
Reputation: 240

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by Rhark »

incel-messiah wrote:
Sat Dec 19, 2020 7:42 am
Does this work for gamepass version? I can't seem to get it to work ? :(
You have to be using the mods enabled executable.

incel-messiah
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2020 3:34 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by incel-messiah »

Doesn't work for me.

Im loading with anti cheat disabled using Saynotoeac (eac disabled) then i'm booting into the menu. The process im using is mccc-win64-winstore.exe and then Im enabling the cheats.

Any cheat I enable from them on doesnt take effect.

if I actually boot into a mission in halo reach for example I cant even enable anything??

here's the error im getting
[Link]
[Link]

ABUHMED1991
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2020 1:01 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by ABUHMED1991 »

the table need to be updated ...when i activate or check the run option the game crush :)

dkdemen
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2020 3:28 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by dkdemen »

I can't check the mark on the CE after i booted up the game and the CE Table.
[Link]
Image

it keeps telling me that "<<module not found:halo1.dll>>"

User avatar
Dread_Pony_Roberts
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 406
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:46 am
Reputation: 241

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by Dread_Pony_Roberts »

incel-messiah wrote:
Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:12 am
Doesn't work for me.

Im loading with anti cheat disabled using Saynotoeac (eac disabled) then i'm booting into the menu. The process im using is mccc-win64-winstore.exe and then Im enabling the cheats.

Any cheat I enable from them on doesnt take effect.

if I actually boot into a mission in halo reach for example I cant even enable anything??

here's the error im getting
[Link]
[Link]
I don't have the windows store version so I don't know. It's probably an issue with saynotoeac. Try testing using the regular way of disabling eac and see if that works.
ABUHMED1991 wrote:
Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:18 pm
the table need to be updated ...when i activate or check the run option the game crush :)
I thought I fixed that bug :dry: , oh well. I'll see if I can find it.
dkdemen wrote:
Tue Dec 22, 2020 3:33 pm
I can't check the mark on the CE after i booted up the game and the CE Table.
[Link]
Image

it keeps telling me that "<<module not found:halo1.dll>>"
Cheat engine's not attached to Halo. You have to attach it before it can work.

incel-messiah
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2020 3:34 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by incel-messiah »

There is no regular way other than saynotoeac for gamepass version??? I've had a quick google but I can't set launch options to disable EAC like you can on steam.

Is there another method im not aware of? Thanks for the reply!

User avatar
Dread_Pony_Roberts
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 406
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:46 am
Reputation: 241

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by Dread_Pony_Roberts »

incel-messiah wrote:
Fri Dec 25, 2020 1:43 pm
There is no regular way other than saynotoeac for gamepass version??? I've had a quick google but I can't set launch options to disable EAC like you can on steam.

Is there another method im not aware of? Thanks for the reply!
[Link]

Also from another forum post someone said to that there are two versions of MCC found in the windows store library, not desktop.

Hope this helps.

User avatar
Dread_Pony_Roberts
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 406
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:46 am
Reputation: 241

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by Dread_Pony_Roberts »

Update's out. Fixed an issue that caused crashes, and fixed Easily Killed so it will now work properly.

Icirian
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 2:06 am
Reputation: 3

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by Icirian »

Hmm… the sprint script doesn't seem to work, was the walking speed address changed during the lasted update? Other than that everything works perfectly! Awesome work!

loadguzzlingwench
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 2:20 am
Reputation: 2

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 21]

Post by loadguzzlingwench »

Icirian wrote:
Sun Jan 10, 2021 11:15 pm
Hmm… the sprint script doesn't seem to work, was the walking speed address changed during the lasted update? Other than that everything works perfectly! Awesome work!
just use the Acrophobia skull override, they might have abandoned other movement options in the table after this was released to MCC lol

User avatar
Dread_Pony_Roberts
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 406
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:46 am
Reputation: 241

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 23]

Post by Dread_Pony_Roberts »

Update's out. Fixed an issue with Sprint that prevents the player from walking forwards while crouched.
Icirian wrote:
Sun Jan 10, 2021 11:15 pm
Hmm… the sprint script doesn't seem to work, was the walking speed address changed during the lasted update? Other than that everything works perfectly! Awesome work!
I seem to have missed this bug report in my previous bug squashing wave. What I fixed is the only issue I could find with the whole table. May I ask what level and area you were in?

20_CharactersExactly
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:30 am
Reputation: 5

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 23]

Post by 20_CharactersExactly »

The was working fine for me yesterday on gamepass. I did a play through clipping around and stuff but now today it crashes every time I set anything. Any advice?

Sorry my bad. I had a corrupted checkpoint I was loading. It crashes even without cheats. All working properly now. Thanks for the table

ColonelFatass
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:09 am
Reputation: 0

Re: (Halo CE) Halo: The Master Chief Collection +74 [Update 23]

Post by ColonelFatass »

I'm having the same issue as Icirian now. The sprint script suddenly doesn't want to work after I just used it a few days ago. For reference, I started playing through the Master Chief Saga playlist. I'm not sure if being in a playlist affects it somehow, but it's strange because I don't think the game was updated in the last week that could possibly affect this either.

EDIT: I realized moments later that sprint doesn't work in the beginning of The Pillar of Autumn because you don't have a weapon. Once you pull the pistol out it starts working again.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Arviel, Bing [Bot], django868, EkinOng, gamergg93778, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], HylianZ, korell, Majestic-12 [Bot], running_nomad, shimazu, SinGul4ritY, XinPeriF