Bloons TD6 [+23]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 550
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 413

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by GreenHouse »

DJ3thenew23 wrote:
Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:56 am
Any update for v21?
Updated to the new version, enjoy :P
DJ3thenew23 wrote:
Fri Sep 11, 2020 2:39 am
I have the same issue, this is what it looks like. Only "free upgrades" is selected.
I changed how the script works on the last version. Try if the new one works :lol:
r3v4n wrote:
Fri Sep 11, 2020 4:48 pm
One question: is it possible to edit the "profile level" and the experience for the monkey knowledge?
Option added in the new version, try it out. I hope it works perfectly :P

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

fumpyfump
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2020 2:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by fumpyfump »

Thank you! Now everything works just fine, including those that malfunctioned in the previous release. You are a true MONKEY GOD!

DJ3thenew23
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2020 11:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by DJ3thenew23 »

GreenHouse wrote:
Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:47 pm
DJ3thenew23 wrote:
Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:56 am
Any update for v21?
Updated to the new version, enjoy :P
DJ3thenew23 wrote:
Fri Sep 11, 2020 2:39 am
I have the same issue, this is what it looks like. Only "free upgrades" is selected.
I changed how the script works on the last version. Try if the new one works :lol:
r3v4n wrote:
Fri Sep 11, 2020 4:48 pm
One question: is it possible to edit the "profile level" and the experience for the monkey knowledge?
Option added in the new version, try it out. I hope it works perfectly :P

It works! Thank you!

DarkWave128
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:47 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by DarkWave128 »

I tried to click on Get Player to enable it but it does not allow me to do so. It just highlights it. That’s all. How do I fix this?

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 550
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 413

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by GreenHouse »

DarkWave128 wrote:
Fri Oct 16, 2020 12:25 am
I tried to click on Get Player to enable it but it does not allow me to do so. It just highlights it. That’s all. How do I fix this?
EDIT: It should properly work now. Download the last table.
Last edited by GreenHouse on Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
asthebloody
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 193
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 2:03 am
Reputation: 109

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by asthebloody »

DarkWave128 wrote:
Fri Oct 16, 2020 12:25 am
I tried to click on Get Player to enable it but it does not allow me to do so. It just highlights it. That’s all. How do I fix this?
Select All > Copy > Paste to the table that u used > Execute Script

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1183</ID>
      <Description>"Mono"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
LaunchMonoDataCollector()
{$asm}
LuaCall(function cycleFullCompact(sender,force) local state = not(compactmenuitem.Caption == 'Compact View Mode'); if force~=nil then state = not force end; compactmenuitem.Caption = state and 'Compact View Mode' or 'Full View Mode'; getMainForm().Splitter1.Visible = state; getMainForm().Panel4.Visible    = state; getMainForm().Panel5.Visible    = state; end; function addCompactMenu() if compactmenualreadyexists then return end; local parent = getMainForm().Menu.Items; compactmenuitem = createMenuItem(parent); parent.add(compactmenuitem); compactmenuitem.Caption = 'Compact View Mode'; compactmenuitem.OnClick = cycleFullCompact; compactmenualreadyexists = 'yes'; end; addCompactMenu(); cycleFullCompact(nil,true))

[DISABLE]
LuaCall(cycleFullCompact(nil,false))
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

timper
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2020 10:30 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by timper »

Does anyone have instructions about how to use this?
I open the file, open the BTD6 process and go to enable it and nothing ever happens.

onetruemorty
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by onetruemorty »

the community chest and the free chest not working anymore?

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 550
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 413

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by GreenHouse »

onetruemorty wrote:
Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:36 am
the community chest and the free chest not working anymore?
Download the latest table and try again, it should be fully working now.

onetruemorty
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by onetruemorty »

GreenHouse wrote:
Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 am
onetruemorty wrote:
Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:36 am
the community chest and the free chest not working anymore?
Download the latest table and try again, it should be fully working now.
free is working but the event one isn't working, it was working at first on the first table but after i gained some event points, it stopped working im at the 3rd tier boxes.

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 550
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 413

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by GreenHouse »

onetruemorty wrote:
Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:21 am
free is working but the event one isn't working, it was working at first on the first table but after i gained some event points, it stopped working im at the 3rd tier boxes.
I've never tested that script again, as events come and go. I might take another look at it to see what's happening.

Kaze77238
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by Kaze77238 »

Thanks GreenHouse

neophyte
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:50 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by neophyte »

Collection Event cheat works. You are doing something wrong.

What doesn't work is the freeze knowledge/cheap MM cost. That doesn't work. Started a new account and can't upgrade knowledge points despite it showing it working. It gives you an error stating "not enough knowledge points" @Greenhouse

onetruemorty
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by onetruemorty »

neophyte wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:53 am
Collection Event cheat works. You are doing something wrong.

What doesn't work is the freeze knowledge/cheap MM cost. That doesn't work. Started a new account and can't upgrade knowledge points despite it showing it working. It gives you an error stating "not enough knowledge points" @Greenhouse

ottelo
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2020 8:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6 [+23]

Post by ottelo »

Will the cheats work in a Coop game with my friend? Can I give my friend money?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cutepp, JankaSuzanka, Pien, ReskyAW, Sinoeno