Monster Sanctuary(1.0.1.19)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 874
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1497

Monster Sanctuary(1.0.1.19)

Post by cfemen »



read the instructions first how to use the table!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Table-Options:

Pointer Gold

Pointer Monster 1-6:
-name (do not change it )
-current health
-current mana (you need a fight before this value is valid)
-current XP
-XP needed
-skill points

Inf. Health Script
-inf health for all player monsters in a fight

Inf. Jumps
-as title says

Remove Skill:
-while script is activ you can unskill every learned skill, you get the skill point back and the skill gets legit removed.
(you need 1 skill point for it)
(you may need to combine it with Ignore Level Cap to remove some skills)

Ignore Level Cap
-you can skill even if you dont have the required level ( activate before you open the skill menu)

Allow Donating
-donate button will always work + you can donate every monster without restriction

Super Combos
-combo mulitplicator and damage will be super high

Explore Full Map
-script will uncover all maps
-note : its permanent

Win Combat
-in current combat all enemies will auto. die

Add Monster
-clicking on this script will add a monster to the inventory
-you can set the monster ID from a dropdown list and you can set the monster level

Add Item
-clicking on this script will add a item to the inventory
-you can set the item ID from a dropdown list

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how to use:

download Monster Sanctuary.rar
Monster Sanctuary.rar
Table + Restored Cheat Menu
1.01.19
(29.36 KiB) Downloaded 4400 times
extract it
pw : cfefrf
start the game to the main menu
execute Injector.exe
now attach the table and you can enable the scripts.

note : if you have problems then probably your AV is blocking the inject.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
old tables before 1.0:

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Attachments
Monster Sanctuary.CT
Table 0.10.2.7
(501.92 KiB) Downloaded 2670 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
(OLD) Table 0.10.2.7
(236.6 KiB) Downloaded 198 times
Assembly-CSharp.rar
Mod. DLL for 0.10.2.7
(436.3 KiB) Downloaded 185 times
Assembly-CSharp.rar
Mod. DLL for 0.9.2.4
(422.18 KiB) Downloaded 81 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
Table 0.9.0.18 - 0.9.2.4
(247.36 KiB) Downloaded 130 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
Table for 0.8.2.18
(220.37 KiB) Downloaded 99 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
0.8.1.5
(281.03 KiB) Downloaded 96 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
OLD
0.7.5.1
(279.43 KiB) Downloaded 102 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
OLD
0.7.4.1
(231.01 KiB) Downloaded 92 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
OLD
Version 0.7.2.0
(23.56 KiB) Downloaded 111 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
OLD
v0.6.1.0
(121.07 KiB) Downloaded 106 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
OLD
v0.6.1.0
(95.4 KiB) Downloaded 102 times
Monster Sanctuary.CT
OLD
v0.6.1.0
(83.06 KiB) Downloaded 120 times
Last edited by cfemen on Wed Dec 09, 2020 5:39 pm, edited 35 times in total.

User avatar
Caius
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun May 07, 2017 8:17 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by Caius »

I've looked for a Monster Sanctuary script. :) Thank you.

User avatar
Ginseng
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2018 1:37 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by Ginseng »

Great table!
Is it possible to add a script/toggle to reset skillpoints? Basically for a free skillpoint reset/respec, without cheating significantly.

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 874
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1497

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by cfemen »

Ginseng wrote:
Tue Dec 24, 2019 7:54 am
Great table!
Is it possible to add a script/toggle to reset skillpoints? Basically for a free skillpoint reset/respec, without cheating significantly.
its possible, but it would be a lot of work with a script :?

Impala
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 609
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 398

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by Impala »

cfemen wrote:
Tue Dec 24, 2019 11:19 am
Ginseng wrote:
Tue Dec 24, 2019 7:54 am
Great table!
Is it possible to add a script/toggle to reset skillpoints? Basically for a free skillpoint reset/respec, without cheating significantly.
its possible, but it would be a lot of work with a script :?
If you have a pointer for total skill points you can see what writes it when you respec in game

Is it a unity game?

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 874
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1497

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by cfemen »

ImpalaPUA wrote:
Tue Dec 24, 2019 7:32 pm
cfemen wrote:
Tue Dec 24, 2019 11:19 am
Ginseng wrote:
Tue Dec 24, 2019 7:54 am
Great table!
Is it possible to add a script/toggle to reset skillpoints? Basically for a free skillpoint reset/respec, without cheating significantly.
its possible, but it would be a lot of work with a script :?
If you have a pointer for total skill points you can see what writes it when you respec in game

Is it a unity game?
it is unity yes (with mono)

SkillResetter:Use

Code: Select all

	public override void Use(Monster monster)
	{
		monster.SkillManager.ResetSkills();
	}
it needs to be called with the monster ID.
i tried to call it with a monster base address from my Get Monster Pointer script, but its always crashing inside ResetSkills

Edit:
My savegame is still at the beginning of the game, I dont have the option to use a Breakpoint in ResetSkills and analyze the Monster address :/
Last edited by cfemen on Wed Dec 25, 2019 3:27 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 874
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1497

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by cfemen »

Ginseng wrote:
Tue Dec 24, 2019 7:54 am
Great table!
Is it possible to add a script/toggle to reset skillpoints? Basically for a free skillpoint reset/respec, without cheating significantly.
mhh can you test something?

uploaded a updated table with Remove Skill script.

if script is activ it should let you remove a skill if you try to skill it.
you get the skill point back and the selected skill is legit unskilled.

s900552000
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:26 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by s900552000 »

Is there any update for v0.7.2.0?
I can't use the functions "remove skill","Debug Menu" for the version.
When I was turned off the game, the skills which was already learned will be reset to default, is it normal?

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 874
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1497

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by cfemen »

s900552000 wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:28 am
Is there any update for v0.7.2.0?
I can't use the functions "remove skill","Debug Menu" for the version.
When I was turned off the game, the skills which was already learned will be reset to default, is it normal?
mh Remove Skill and Debug Menu is working fine on 0.7.2.0, i just tested it.

and i looked for the skill issue that you mentioned, the game is using a validating methode while saving, if you have more skills or more skill points than allowed then the game will reset all skills and give you the valid amount of points for the monster level ( but i dont think i will write a script for now to bypass that, maybe if the game is final without frequently updates)

can you show me the error if you are try to activate Debug Menu?
try to activate the script -> right mouse click on the script and screenshot me the error :)

the only scripts that i needed to fix was the Monster Pointer Script and Inf. Health, everything else is working with the new update.
updated table for 0.7.2.0 is in the main post.

///

@Ginseng
if you want a free skill reset, just cheat some skill points -> save and load the game and you have a free reset xD

s900552000
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:26 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by s900552000 »

cfemen wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:48 am
s900552000 wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:28 am
Is there any update for v0.7.2.0?
I can't use the functions "remove skill","Debug Menu" for the version.
When I was turned off the game, the skills which was already learned will be reset to default, is it normal?
mh Remove Skill and Debug Menu is working fine on 0.7.2.0, i just tested it.

and i looked for the skill issue that you mentioned, the game is using a validating methode while saving, if you have more skills or more skill points than allowed then the game will reset all skills and give you the valid amount of points for the monster level ( but i dont think i will write a script for now to bypass that, maybe if the game is final without frequently updates)

can you show me the error if you are try to activate Debug Menu?
try to activate the script -> right mouse click on the script and screenshot me the error :)

the only scripts that i needed to fix was the Monster Pointer Script and Inf. Health, everything else is working with the new update.
updated table for 0.7.2.0 is in the main post.

///

@Ginseng
if you want a free skill reset, just cheat some skill points -> save and load the game and you have a free reset xD
Thanks for your kindly help.
I cannot active the Debug Menu script as below picture.
Image

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 874
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1497

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by cfemen »

s900552000 wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 11:28 am
cfemen wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:48 am
s900552000 wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:28 am
Is there any update for v0.7.2.0?
I can't use the functions "remove skill","Debug Menu" for the version.
When I was turned off the game, the skills which was already learned will be reset to default, is it normal?
mh Remove Skill and Debug Menu is working fine on 0.7.2.0, i just tested it.

and i looked for the skill issue that you mentioned, the game is using a validating methode while saving, if you have more skills or more skill points than allowed then the game will reset all skills and give you the valid amount of points for the monster level ( but i dont think i will write a script for now to bypass that, maybe if the game is final without frequently updates)

can you show me the error if you are try to activate Debug Menu?
try to activate the script -> right mouse click on the script and screenshot me the error :)

the only scripts that i needed to fix was the Monster Pointer Script and Inf. Health, everything else is working with the new update.
updated table for 0.7.2.0 is in the main post.

///

@Ginseng
if you want a free skill reset, just cheat some skill points -> save and load the game and you have a free reset xD
Thanks for your kindly help.
I cannot active the Debug Menu script as below picture.
Image
interesting, your CPU generates too much different Code for a simple TEST EAX and JNE... strange :shock:
mhh i guess you just have a different offset for the JNE.
anyway, i uploaded a table with a different method.
try it out :)

JIT generated Code is really annoying :/

edit:

i added a modified version of the old Debug Menu script in the blank/debug section of my table.
Image

could you test it for me, even if the new Debug Menu script is working?
that would help me to make more compatible code in the future.

s900552000
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:26 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by s900552000 »

cfemen wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:41 pm
s900552000 wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 11:28 am
cfemen wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:48 am


mh Remove Skill and Debug Menu is working fine on 0.7.2.0, i just tested it.

and i looked for the skill issue that you mentioned, the game is using a validating methode while saving, if you have more skills or more skill points than allowed then the game will reset all skills and give you the valid amount of points for the monster level ( but i dont think i will write a script for now to bypass that, maybe if the game is final without frequently updates)

can you show me the error if you are try to activate Debug Menu?
try to activate the script -> right mouse click on the script and screenshot me the error :)

the only scripts that i needed to fix was the Monster Pointer Script and Inf. Health, everything else is working with the new update.
updated table for 0.7.2.0 is in the main post.

///

@Ginseng
if you want a free skill reset, just cheat some skill points -> save and load the game and you have a free reset xD
Thanks for your kindly help.
I cannot active the Debug Menu script as below picture.
Image
interesting, your CPU generates too much different Code for a simple TEST EAX and JNE... strange :shock:
mhh i guess you just have a different offset for the JNE.
anyway, i uploaded a table with a different method.
try it out :)

JIT generated Code is really annoying :/

edit:

i added a modified version of the old Debug Menu script in the blank/debug section of my table.
Image

could you test it for me, even if the new Debug Menu script is working?
that would help me to make more compatible code in the future.
The latest CT file is working on my computer and Debug Menu script is also working.
I appreciate you spent your time for help on this case.

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 874
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1497

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by cfemen »

s900552000 wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:41 pm
cfemen wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:41 pm
s900552000 wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 11:28 am


Thanks for your kindly help.
I cannot active the Debug Menu script as below picture.
Image
interesting, your CPU generates too much different Code for a simple TEST EAX and JNE... strange :shock:
mhh i guess you just have a different offset for the JNE.
anyway, i uploaded a table with a different method.
try it out :)

JIT generated Code is really annoying :/

edit:

i added a modified version of the old Debug Menu script in the blank/debug section of my table.
Image

could you test it for me, even if the new Debug Menu script is working?
that would help me to make more compatible code in the future.
The latest CT file is working on my computer and Debug Menu script is also working.
I appreciate you spent your time for help on this case.
You are welcome :)
did you also test the modified old Debug Script in the blank area?

s900552000
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:26 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by s900552000 »

cfemen wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:44 pm
s900552000 wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:41 pm
cfemen wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:41 pm


interesting, your CPU generates too much different Code for a simple TEST EAX and JNE... strange :shock:
mhh i guess you just have a different offset for the JNE.
anyway, i uploaded a table with a different method.
try it out :)

JIT generated Code is really annoying :/

edit:

i added a modified version of the old Debug Menu script in the blank/debug section of my table.
Image

could you test it for me, even if the new Debug Menu script is working?
that would help me to make more compatible code in the future.
The latest CT file is working on my computer and Debug Menu script is also working.
I appreciate you spent your time for help on this case.
You are welcome :)
did you also test the modified old Debug Script in the blank area?
Yes, I tried the two Debug Menu scripts that were both working well.
Image
Image

s900552000
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 12:26 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Monster Sanctuary

Post by s900552000 »

Hi cfemen,

Sorry to bother you again, when I update the version of this game to 0.7.5.1 and load the game file.
I get the issue on the latest game version with the CT file 7.0.2.0.
I cannot get the monsters pointer. Could you please help to check it if you are available?
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AceOfSpades2, baiabaia, Baidu [Spider], Giony, Google Adsense [Bot], hahameat, Kill3rman, kino77, Mak&Me, Nevermindy, Overseer, SemrushBot, solo16, Sora3100