Red Dead Redemption 2

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
DaisyR3y
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 12:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by DaisyR3y » Sat Nov 09, 2019 2:15 pm

Health pointer value would be nice

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 500

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by Zanzer » Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:02 pm

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10773&p=111025#p111025

Added a crummy little Inventory Pointer to let you Search specifically for your Money value.

User avatar
kay0
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:33 pm
Reputation: 23

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by kay0 » Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:24 pm

We desperately need someone to make a movement mod with toggle walk, jog & sprint! Usually Cielos memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=177 makes these but he seems to be busy. Does anyone else know how to?

Edit: Also is it possible to remove the annoying vignette filter? :cry: Image

Image
Last edited by kay0 on Sat Nov 09, 2019 5:18 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Image

DaisyR3y
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 12:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by DaisyR3y » Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:15 pm

kay0 wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:24 pm
We desperately need someone to make a toggle walk/jog/sprint feature! Usually Cielos makes these but he seems to be busy. Does anyone else know how to?
if you use a xbox controller you can do toggle sprint. you can set it up under the controller settings.

User avatar
kay0
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:33 pm
Reputation: 23

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by kay0 » Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:45 pm

DaisyR3y wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:15 pm
kay0 wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:24 pm
We desperately need someone to make a toggle walk/jog/sprint feature! Usually Cielos makes these but he seems to be busy. Does anyone else know how to?
if you use a xbox controller you can do toggle sprint. you can set it up under the controller settings.
I mean for keyboard and mouse. My controller just broke and i prefer to play with KB/M anyway :P
Image

cpt_smolbean
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2019 6:58 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by cpt_smolbean » Sat Nov 09, 2019 7:01 pm

Has anyone been able to figure out how to change Arthur's weight? I tried to track it down myself but there's not really a visible number assigned to it and I'm far too amateur to know what to really look for.

User avatar
EnterpriseNL
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 203
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:35 pm
Reputation: 32

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by EnterpriseNL » Sat Nov 09, 2019 10:31 pm

Would love a option to ignore crafting requirements
Live long and prosper

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3100
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1515

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by SunBeam » Sat Nov 09, 2019 10:57 pm

Love how people are asking shit to be done as if gamehackers are game developers :)

lol3003
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 6:44 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by lol3003 » Sat Nov 09, 2019 11:05 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 10:57 pm
Love how people are asking shit to be done as if gamehackers are game developers :)
well whos to say they aren´t

But still they are not obligated to do anything

User avatar
dancon
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by dancon » Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:41 am

Has anyone tested if it's possible to change your Honor/Reputation, or the amount of honor you get for say, greeting three people?

User avatar
l0wb1t
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 512
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 213
Contact:

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by l0wb1t » Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:42 am

Spy Cam/Tactical Overview
(also nice for making awesome screenshots)
Hotkeys:
CTRL+NUMPAD + = Increase Cam height
CTRL+NUMPAD - = Decrease Cam Height
CTRL+Numpad * = Restore Cam height

Show

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>146</ID>
      <Description>"Camera"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState Value="" RealAddress="00000000"/>
      <Color>800000</Color>
      <GroupHeader>1</GroupHeader>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>67</ID>
          <Description>"SpyCam"</Description>
          <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
          <LastState/>
          <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
          <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(_sPYcAM,RDR2.exe,41 0F 10 54 24 40 F3) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"RDR2.exe"+4064DC)
alloc(_addCamHeight,8)
alloc(_subCamHeight,8)
alloc(_ResetCamHeight,8)
alloc(_CamHeightVar,8)
registersymbol(_addCamHeight)
registersymbol(_subCamHeight)
registersymbol(_ResetCamHeight)
registersymbol(_CamHeightVar)
registersymbol(_sPYcAM)
label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
cmp [_addCamHeight],1
je AddCamHeight
cmp [_subCamHeight],1
je SubCamHeight
cmp [_ResetCamHeight],1
je ResetCamHeight
jmp code


AddCamHeight:
mov [_addCamHeight],0
fld [r12+48]
fld [_CamHeightVar]
faddp
fstp [r12+48]
jmp code

SubCamHeight:
mov [_subCamHeight],0
fld [r12+48]
fld [_CamHeightVar]
fsubp
fstp [r12+48]
jmp code


ResetCamHeight:
mov [_ResetCamHeight],0
mov [r12+48],(float)1
jmp code
code:
  movups xmm2,[r12+40]
  jmp return

_sPYcAM:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:

_addCamHeight:
dd 0
_subCamHeight:
dd 0
_ResetCamHeight:
dd 0

_CamHeightVar:
dq (float)1


[DISABLE]

_sPYcAM:
  db 41 0F 10 54 24 40

unregistersymbol(_sPYcAM)
dealloc(_addCamHeight)
dealloc(_subCamHeight)
dealloc(_ResetCamHeight)
dealloc(_CamHeightVar)
unregistersymbol(_addCamHeight)
unregistersymbol(_subCamHeight)
unregistersymbol(_ResetCamHeight)
unregistersymbol(_CamHeightVar)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "RDR2.exe"+4064DC

"RDR2.exe"+4064A6: 48 8B C8                    -  mov rcx,rax
"RDR2.exe"+4064A9: E8 22 9E CE FF              -  call RDR2.exe+F02D0
"RDR2.exe"+4064AE: 48 8B 7D 67                 -  mov rdi,[rbp+67]
"RDR2.exe"+4064B2: 4C 8B 67 20                 -  mov r12,[rdi+20]
"RDR2.exe"+4064B6: 4D 85 E4                    -  test r12,r12
"RDR2.exe"+4064B9: 0F 84 2F 05 00 00           -  je RDR2.exe+4069EE
"RDR2.exe"+4064BF: 41 0F 10 4C 24 30           -  movups xmm1,[r12+30]
"RDR2.exe"+4064C5: F3 0F 10 25 7F 60 DE 02     -  movss xmm4,[RDR2.exe+31EC54C]
"RDR2.exe"+4064CD: F3 0F 6F AB 20 07 00 00     -  movdqu xmm5,[rbx+00000720]
"RDR2.exe"+4064D5: 0F 11 8B 20 07 00 00        -  movups [rbx+00000720],xmm1
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"RDR2.exe"+4064DC: 41 0F 10 54 24 40           -  movups xmm2,[r12+40]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"RDR2.exe"+4064E2: F3 0F 6F B3 30 07 00 00     -  movdqu xmm6,[rbx+00000730]
"RDR2.exe"+4064EA: 0F 11 93 30 07 00 00        -  movups [rbx+00000730],xmm2
"RDR2.exe"+4064F1: 4D 85 F6                    -  test r14,r14
"RDR2.exe"+4064F4: 75 0A                       -  jne RDR2.exe+406500
"RDR2.exe"+4064F6: 48 85 F6                    -  test rsi,rsi
"RDR2.exe"+4064F9: 75 05                       -  jne RDR2.exe+406500
"RDR2.exe"+4064FB: 4D 85 FF                    -  test r15,r15
"RDR2.exe"+4064FE: 74 75                       -  je RDR2.exe+406575
"RDR2.exe"+406500: 83 7B 18 00                 -  cmp dword ptr [rbx+18],00
"RDR2.exe"+406504: 75 06                       -  jne RDR2.exe+40650C
}
</AssemblerScript>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>68</ID>
              <Description>"Add Camera Height"</Description>
              <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:Done
0:Waiting for Input
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
              <Address>_addCamHeight</Address>
              <Hotkeys>
                <Hotkey>
                  <Action>Set Value</Action>
                  <Keys>
                    <Key>17</Key>
                    <Key>107</Key>
                  </Keys>
                  <Value>1</Value>
                  <ID>0</ID>
                  <ActivateSound>Activate</ActivateSound>
                </Hotkey>
              </Hotkeys>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>69</ID>
              <Description>"Sub Camera Height"</Description>
              <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:Done
0:Waiting for Input
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
              <Address>_subCamHeight</Address>
              <Hotkeys>
                <Hotkey>
                  <Action>Set Value</Action>
                  <Keys>
                    <Key>17</Key>
                    <Key>109</Key>
                  </Keys>
                  <Value>1</Value>
                  <ID>0</ID>
                  <ActivateSound>Activate</ActivateSound>
                </Hotkey>
              </Hotkeys>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>70</ID>
              <Description>"Reset Camera Height"</Description>
              <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:Done
0:Waiting for Input
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
              <Address>_ResetCamHeight</Address>
              <Hotkeys>
                <Hotkey>
                  <Action>Set Value</Action>
                  <Keys>
                    <Key>17</Key>
                    <Key>106</Key>
                  </Keys>
                  <Value>1</Value>
                  <ID>0</ID>
                  <ActivateSound>Activate</ActivateSound>
                </Hotkey>
              </Hotkeys>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Coordinates:

Code: Select all

aobscanmodule(_Teleport,RDR2.exe,EB 23 F3 41 0F 6F 47 70)
Last edited by l0wb1t on Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
whoisfancy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 11:51 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by whoisfancy » Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:55 am

DaisyR3y wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:18 am
whoisfancy wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:03 am
Beanflicker wrote:
Fri Nov 08, 2019 2:11 am
I've not tried this tablet yet, as i'm using Fling's trainer - but i did manually alter my cash using Cheat Engine. I noticed that if i purchased/sold anything with the infinite/unlimited items enabled, it causes the money to reset to under $100.

Disabling it before purchasing/selling prevents it from resetting.

Also, since the Rockstar update, there's always 3 values for money - one of them is the "max" i believe and must also be altered, to match the other two (of which one of the two is fixed to the first result's value)

Sorry if what i say is unintelligible - i am a layman when it comes to Cheat Engine. Just thought i'd mention my finding, since some others are reporting issues with money.

Edit: I am using the Rockstar Launcher version of the game btw.

I also encountered this problem.


我也遇到了这个问题
Does your game crash when you enable infinite health?

Thanks,





NOP,Just no reaction/effect


不,没有任何反应/效果

DaisyR3y
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 12:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by DaisyR3y » Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:43 am

whoisfancy wrote:
Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:55 am
DaisyR3y wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:18 am
whoisfancy wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:03 am



I also encountered this problem.


我也遇到了这个问题
Does your game crash when you enable infinite health?

Thanks,





NOP,Just no reaction/effect


不,没有任何反应/效果
Thanks, I hope someone will make a table using pointers instead

User avatar
l0wb1t
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 512
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 213
Contact:

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by l0wb1t » Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:39 am

You can use my Table and see if Inf Health works for you :)
Image

Can also someone Test if NoSpread works?

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(_NoSpread,RDR2.exe,F3 0F 11 4B 10 F3 0F 10 05)
alloc(newmemNoSpread,$1000,RDR2.exe)
registersymbol(_NoSpread)

newmemNoSpread:
codeNoSpread:
  mov [rbx+10],0
  jmp returnNoSpread

newmemNoSpread2:
mov [rbx+10],0
codeNoSpread2:
  movss xmm1,[rbx+10]
  jmp returnNoSpread2


_NoSpread:
  jmp newmemNoSpread
returnNoSpread:

_NoSpread-C:
  jmp newmemNoSpread2
returnNoSpread2:

[DISABLE]

_NoSpread:
  db F3 0F 11 4B 10
_NoSpread-C:
  db F3 0F 10 4B 10
unregistersymbol(_NoSpread)
dealloc(newmemNoSpread)
Download here:
viewtopic.php?p=111428#p111428
Last edited by l0wb1t on Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AirSan
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by AirSan » Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:09 pm

why is the gold value (ingame) jumping as soon as i buy sth.
i just the table to get unlimited items and then sold the gold.

i hope anybody can help out

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: anthony9786, Baidu [Spider], Chiados, Google [Bot], xanthic