Red Dead Redemption 2

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
DaisyR3y
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 12:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by DaisyR3y »

Health pointer value would be nice

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 379
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 738

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by Zanzer »

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10773&p=111025#p111025

Added a crummy little Inventory Pointer to let you Search specifically for your Money value.

User avatar
kay0
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:33 pm
Reputation: 25

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by kay0 »

We desperately need someone to make a movement mod with toggle walk, jog & sprint! Usually Cielos memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=177 makes these but he seems to be busy. Does anyone else know how to?

Edit: Also is it possible to remove the annoying vignette filter? :cry: Image

Image
Last edited by kay0 on Sat Nov 09, 2019 5:18 pm, edited 4 times in total.

DaisyR3y
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 12:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by DaisyR3y »

kay0 wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:24 pm
We desperately need someone to make a toggle walk/jog/sprint feature! Usually Cielos makes these but he seems to be busy. Does anyone else know how to?
if you use a xbox controller you can do toggle sprint. you can set it up under the controller settings.

User avatar
kay0
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2019 11:33 pm
Reputation: 25

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by kay0 »

DaisyR3y wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:15 pm
kay0 wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:24 pm
We desperately need someone to make a toggle walk/jog/sprint feature! Usually Cielos makes these but he seems to be busy. Does anyone else know how to?
if you use a xbox controller you can do toggle sprint. you can set it up under the controller settings.
I mean for keyboard and mouse. My controller just broke and i prefer to play with KB/M anyway :P

cpt_smolbean
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2019 6:58 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by cpt_smolbean »

Has anyone been able to figure out how to change Arthur's weight? I tried to track it down myself but there's not really a visible number assigned to it and I'm far too amateur to know what to really look for.

User avatar
EnterpriseNL
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 180
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:35 pm
Reputation: 37

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by EnterpriseNL »

Would love a option to ignore crafting requirements

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2908
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2047

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by SunBeam »

Love how people are asking shit to be done as if gamehackers are game developers :)

lol3003
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 6:44 pm
Reputation: 12

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by lol3003 »

SunBeam wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 10:57 pm
Love how people are asking shit to be done as if gamehackers are game developers :)
well whos to say they aren´t

But still they are not obligated to do anything

User avatar
dancon
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by dancon »

Has anyone tested if it's possible to change your Honor/Reputation, or the amount of honor you get for say, greeting three people?

User avatar
l0wb1t
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 401
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 263

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by l0wb1t »

Spy Cam/Tactical Overview
(also nice for making awesome screenshots)
Hotkeys:
CTRL+NUMPAD + = Increase Cam height
CTRL+NUMPAD - = Decrease Cam Height
CTRL+Numpad * = Restore Cam height

Spoiler

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>146</ID>
      <Description>"Camera"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState Value="" RealAddress="00000000"/>
      <Color>800000</Color>
      <GroupHeader>1</GroupHeader>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>67</ID>
          <Description>"SpyCam"</Description>
          <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
          <LastState/>
          <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
          <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(_sPYcAM,RDR2.exe,41 0F 10 54 24 40 F3) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"RDR2.exe"+4064DC)
alloc(_addCamHeight,8)
alloc(_subCamHeight,8)
alloc(_ResetCamHeight,8)
alloc(_CamHeightVar,8)
registersymbol(_addCamHeight)
registersymbol(_subCamHeight)
registersymbol(_ResetCamHeight)
registersymbol(_CamHeightVar)
registersymbol(_sPYcAM)
label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
cmp [_addCamHeight],1
je AddCamHeight
cmp [_subCamHeight],1
je SubCamHeight
cmp [_ResetCamHeight],1
je ResetCamHeight
jmp code


AddCamHeight:
mov [_addCamHeight],0
fld [r12+48]
fld [_CamHeightVar]
faddp
fstp [r12+48]
jmp code

SubCamHeight:
mov [_subCamHeight],0
fld [r12+48]
fld [_CamHeightVar]
fsubp
fstp [r12+48]
jmp code


ResetCamHeight:
mov [_ResetCamHeight],0
mov [r12+48],(float)1
jmp code
code:
  movups xmm2,[r12+40]
  jmp return

_sPYcAM:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:

_addCamHeight:
dd 0
_subCamHeight:
dd 0
_ResetCamHeight:
dd 0

_CamHeightVar:
dq (float)1


[DISABLE]

_sPYcAM:
  db 41 0F 10 54 24 40

unregistersymbol(_sPYcAM)
dealloc(_addCamHeight)
dealloc(_subCamHeight)
dealloc(_ResetCamHeight)
dealloc(_CamHeightVar)
unregistersymbol(_addCamHeight)
unregistersymbol(_subCamHeight)
unregistersymbol(_ResetCamHeight)
unregistersymbol(_CamHeightVar)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "RDR2.exe"+4064DC

"RDR2.exe"+4064A6: 48 8B C8                    -  mov rcx,rax
"RDR2.exe"+4064A9: E8 22 9E CE FF              -  call RDR2.exe+F02D0
"RDR2.exe"+4064AE: 48 8B 7D 67                 -  mov rdi,[rbp+67]
"RDR2.exe"+4064B2: 4C 8B 67 20                 -  mov r12,[rdi+20]
"RDR2.exe"+4064B6: 4D 85 E4                    -  test r12,r12
"RDR2.exe"+4064B9: 0F 84 2F 05 00 00           -  je RDR2.exe+4069EE
"RDR2.exe"+4064BF: 41 0F 10 4C 24 30           -  movups xmm1,[r12+30]
"RDR2.exe"+4064C5: F3 0F 10 25 7F 60 DE 02     -  movss xmm4,[RDR2.exe+31EC54C]
"RDR2.exe"+4064CD: F3 0F 6F AB 20 07 00 00     -  movdqu xmm5,[rbx+00000720]
"RDR2.exe"+4064D5: 0F 11 8B 20 07 00 00        -  movups [rbx+00000720],xmm1
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"RDR2.exe"+4064DC: 41 0F 10 54 24 40           -  movups xmm2,[r12+40]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"RDR2.exe"+4064E2: F3 0F 6F B3 30 07 00 00     -  movdqu xmm6,[rbx+00000730]
"RDR2.exe"+4064EA: 0F 11 93 30 07 00 00        -  movups [rbx+00000730],xmm2
"RDR2.exe"+4064F1: 4D 85 F6                    -  test r14,r14
"RDR2.exe"+4064F4: 75 0A                       -  jne RDR2.exe+406500
"RDR2.exe"+4064F6: 48 85 F6                    -  test rsi,rsi
"RDR2.exe"+4064F9: 75 05                       -  jne RDR2.exe+406500
"RDR2.exe"+4064FB: 4D 85 FF                    -  test r15,r15
"RDR2.exe"+4064FE: 74 75                       -  je RDR2.exe+406575
"RDR2.exe"+406500: 83 7B 18 00                 -  cmp dword ptr [rbx+18],00
"RDR2.exe"+406504: 75 06                       -  jne RDR2.exe+40650C
}
</AssemblerScript>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>68</ID>
              <Description>"Add Camera Height"</Description>
              <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:Done
0:Waiting for Input
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
              <Address>_addCamHeight</Address>
              <Hotkeys>
                <Hotkey>
                  <Action>Set Value</Action>
                  <Keys>
                    <Key>17</Key>
                    <Key>107</Key>
                  </Keys>
                  <Value>1</Value>
                  <ID>0</ID>
                  <ActivateSound>Activate</ActivateSound>
                </Hotkey>
              </Hotkeys>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>69</ID>
              <Description>"Sub Camera Height"</Description>
              <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:Done
0:Waiting for Input
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
              <Address>_subCamHeight</Address>
              <Hotkeys>
                <Hotkey>
                  <Action>Set Value</Action>
                  <Keys>
                    <Key>17</Key>
                    <Key>109</Key>
                  </Keys>
                  <Value>1</Value>
                  <ID>0</ID>
                  <ActivateSound>Activate</ActivateSound>
                </Hotkey>
              </Hotkeys>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>70</ID>
              <Description>"Reset Camera Height"</Description>
              <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:Done
0:Waiting for Input
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
              <Address>_ResetCamHeight</Address>
              <Hotkeys>
                <Hotkey>
                  <Action>Set Value</Action>
                  <Keys>
                    <Key>17</Key>
                    <Key>106</Key>
                  </Keys>
                  <Value>1</Value>
                  <ID>0</ID>
                  <ActivateSound>Activate</ActivateSound>
                </Hotkey>
              </Hotkeys>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Coordinates:

Code: Select all

aobscanmodule(_Teleport,RDR2.exe,EB 23 F3 41 0F 6F 47 70)
Last edited by l0wb1t on Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
whoisfancy
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2019 11:51 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by whoisfancy »

DaisyR3y wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:18 am
whoisfancy wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:03 am
Beanflicker wrote:
Fri Nov 08, 2019 2:11 am
I've not tried this tablet yet, as i'm using Fling's trainer - but i did manually alter my cash using Cheat Engine. I noticed that if i purchased/sold anything with the infinite/unlimited items enabled, it causes the money to reset to under $100.

Disabling it before purchasing/selling prevents it from resetting.

Also, since the Rockstar update, there's always 3 values for money - one of them is the "max" i believe and must also be altered, to match the other two (of which one of the two is fixed to the first result's value)

Sorry if what i say is unintelligible - i am a layman when it comes to Cheat Engine. Just thought i'd mention my finding, since some others are reporting issues with money.

Edit: I am using the Rockstar Launcher version of the game btw.

I also encountered this problem.


我也遇到了这个问题
Does your game crash when you enable infinite health?

Thanks,





NOP,Just no reaction/effect


不,没有任何反应/效果

DaisyR3y
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 12:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by DaisyR3y »

whoisfancy wrote:
Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:55 am
DaisyR3y wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:18 am
whoisfancy wrote:
Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:03 am



I also encountered this problem.


我也遇到了这个问题
Does your game crash when you enable infinite health?

Thanks,





NOP,Just no reaction/effect


不,没有任何反应/效果
Thanks, I hope someone will make a table using pointers instead

User avatar
l0wb1t
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 401
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 263

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by l0wb1t »

You can use my Table and see if Inf Health works for you :)
Image

Can also someone Test if NoSpread works?

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(_NoSpread,RDR2.exe,F3 0F 11 4B 10 F3 0F 10 05)
alloc(newmemNoSpread,$1000,RDR2.exe)
registersymbol(_NoSpread)

newmemNoSpread:
codeNoSpread:
  mov [rbx+10],0
  jmp returnNoSpread

newmemNoSpread2:
mov [rbx+10],0
codeNoSpread2:
  movss xmm1,[rbx+10]
  jmp returnNoSpread2


_NoSpread:
  jmp newmemNoSpread
returnNoSpread:

_NoSpread-C:
  jmp newmemNoSpread2
returnNoSpread2:

[DISABLE]

_NoSpread:
  db F3 0F 11 4B 10
_NoSpread-C:
  db F3 0F 10 4B 10
unregistersymbol(_NoSpread)
dealloc(newmemNoSpread)
Download here:
viewtopic.php?p=111428#p111428
Last edited by l0wb1t on Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AirSan
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Red Dead Redemption 2

Post by AirSan »

why is the gold value (ingame) jumping as soon as i buy sth.
i just the table to get unlimited items and then sold the gold.

i hope anybody can help out

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: axellslade, brassknucklejonny, Google [Bot], Johngiri, renorp, runejade, ScriptedBot, triki, Zanzer