Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2020-Jul-04

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
User avatar
Alaunus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 173
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:15 pm
Reputation: 36

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by Alaunus »

Demonik1990 wrote:
Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:51 pm
[...]the console does not turn on.[...]
It takes a minute... literally. Your CE looks frozen while it activates that particular cheat but that is to be expected.

It

just

takes

a

while.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 629
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 770

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by CompactDisc »

Demonik1990 wrote:
Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:51 pm
[...]the console does not turn on.[...]
What Alaunus said, it's a side effect of the 64 bitness of the game now.
If I can find a solution that doesn't break the cross-patch functionality I will implement it.
Although, for CK2 it's unlikely to change anyway.

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 629
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 770

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by CompactDisc »

I updated the rules mod for the last game version.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10648&p=109392#p109392

Hopefully it should work for everyone again now.

Tanagord
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by Tanagord »

Would it be possible to fix the damage modifier option i.e. to make it affect only the player?

Aasimar
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by Aasimar »

Update to 3.3.1 pretty please

User avatar
megatek
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:41 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by megatek »

Recifense's table still works for me. CompactDisc's extension works for ironman console; I don't use the other options.

Arjik
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 3:47 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by Arjik »

Yes, the table seems to work fine as it is even with 3.3.1 version, including add-on table, but I haven't tested every option.

velizare
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:42 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by velizare »

CompactDisc's extension for achievements is not working atm.

User avatar
Alaunus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 173
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:15 pm
Reputation: 36

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by Alaunus »

While you are waiting there is the option to rollback to 3.3.0

Hotfix was only for a EU4 converter issue.

CptWindwalker82
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 4:58 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by CptWindwalker82 »

velizare wrote:
Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:43 pm
CompactDisc's extension for achievements is not working atm.
The Console in Ironman does still work, there are few things you can't "achieve" with the console.

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 629
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 770

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by CompactDisc »

I updated the extension pointers for achievements.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10648&p=109392#p109392

Shaguar
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by Shaguar »

- snip - issue due to my own stupidity..
Last edited by Shaguar on Fri Feb 07, 2020 7:10 am, edited 3 times in total.

Disciple
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 11:32 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by Disciple »

Any chance for a pointer to be added for the Retinue Cap? I mean, there are ways to increase it with "quickbuild" and building like 30-40 Royal Palaces (Great Works) to level IV to get up to like 1M, but it can get a bit tedious. It's kinda fun to spam like pure heavy cavalry standing armies to use for war rather than levies :D

Anyway, just a suggestion from me if it's possible :) The table + extension are superb even as they are now!

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 629
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 770

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by CompactDisc »

Disciple wrote:
Thu Feb 06, 2020 12:52 pm
Any chance for a pointer to be added for the Retinue Cap? I mean, there are ways to increase it with "quickbuild" and building like 30-40 Royal Palaces (Great Works) to level IV to get up to like 1M, but it can get a bit tedious. It's kinda fun to spam like pure heavy cavalry standing armies to use for war rather than levies :D

Anyway, just a suggestion from me if it's possible :) The table + extension are superb even as they are now!
I'm not sure if this is possible, it seems like a modifier to me.
If it's a value on its own, or depends on one, then it might be possible.

Disciple
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 11:32 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Crusader Kings II (x64) v3.3.0 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Oct-29

Post by Disciple »

CompactDisc wrote:
Thu Feb 06, 2020 1:00 pm
Disciple wrote:
Thu Feb 06, 2020 12:52 pm
Any chance for a pointer to be added for the Retinue Cap? I mean, there are ways to increase it with "quickbuild" and building like 30-40 Royal Palaces (Great Works) to level IV to get up to like 1M, but it can get a bit tedious. It's kinda fun to spam like pure heavy cavalry standing armies to use for war rather than levies :D

Anyway, just a suggestion from me if it's possible :) The table + extension are superb even as they are now!
I'm not sure if this is possible, it seems like a modifier to me.
If it's a value on its own, or depends on one, then it might be possible.
Yeah, I figured it might not be as simple. It's modified by certain building chains from Castles, Trade Posts, Family Palaces (Republics) and the Royal Palace Great Work, so I don't think it's a value on its own. Still, figured it was worth mentioning just in case :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ACME_Corp, haarfus, Link123