Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) The Campaign Update

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 560
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 300

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation

Post by The Mogician »

nigthmerer wrote:
Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:49 pm
The Mogician wrote:
Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:10 pm
nigthmerer wrote:
Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:56 am
Isn't working here
Are you sure you got the right version? Which ones aren't working?
Update 0.5.5 (with hotkeys) and the other without hotkey, when i open them in CE the hotkeys just make the sound but don't change the values and the other without hotkey it only apear in the description "pointers and regional pointer" the rest are just invisible
Are you running the latest steam version, if you aren't running the latest version of the game, the 0.5.5 pointer table wouldn't work? Also, are the pointers populated? I folded the pointers into the groupings, when you are in game and attached the table to the game, click on the square to the left of the groupings, it will unfold the pointers. Start the game and see if the pointers are populated (with numbers instead of question marks).

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

nigthmerer
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2019 1:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation

Post by nigthmerer »

Oh, the game was updated to 0.5.6

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 560
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 300

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation

Post by The Mogician »

nigthmerer wrote:
Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:18 am
Oh, the game was updated to 0.5.6
The table is now up to date.

nigthmerer
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2019 1:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by nigthmerer »

I don't know how to post images here but i'll use mediafire
So this is what i get after i attach the process to rebel inc with your CT file (0.5.6) and i am at the latest version of steam

https://www.mediafire.com/view/6ymd3hvo ... a.png/file

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 560
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 300

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by The Mogician »

nigthmerer wrote:
Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:22 pm
I don't know how to post images here but i'll use mediafire
So this is what i get after i attach the process to rebel inc with your CT file (0.5.6) and i am at the latest version of steam

https://www.mediafire.com/view/6ymd3hvo ... a.png/file
Are you sure the table is attached to the game process, not some other process?

nigthmerer
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2019 1:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by nigthmerer »

Yes i am sure and that's the reason why i am so confuse

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 560
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 300

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by The Mogician »

nigthmerer wrote:
Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:35 am
Yes i am sure and that's the reason why i am so confuse
I have no idea what your problem then. I thought it might be a language problem but I changed the language in my game and the table is still working. So assuming you attached the table to Rebel Inc. Escalation.exe and you are indeed running the latest Steam version of the game, it should be working.

anon5421
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:22 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by anon5421 »

nigthmerer wrote:
Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:22 pm
I don't know how to post images here but i'll use mediafire
So this is what i get after i attach the process to rebel inc with your CT file (0.5.6) and i am at the latest version of steam

https://www.mediafire.com/view/6ymd3hvo ... a.png/file
Can confirm. I am having this issue as well. After unpausing the game and waiting a bit the pointers reupdate and I can cheat again :D . English version here.

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 560
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 300

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by The Mogician »

anon5421 wrote:
Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:24 am
nigthmerer wrote:
Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:22 pm
I don't know how to post images here but i'll use mediafire
So this is what i get after i attach the process to rebel inc with your CT file (0.5.6) and i am at the latest version of steam

https://www.mediafire.com/view/6ymd3hvo ... a.png/file
Can confirm. I am having this issue as well. After unpausing the game and waiting a bit the pointers reupdate and I can cheat again :D . English version here.
If I start the game and place down the base camp, I can see the pointers populate. They won't populate before the base is placed down, maybe that's the issue?

User avatar
Alaunus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:15 pm
Reputation: 33

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by Alaunus »

+1 on the pointers occasionally failing. usually repopulate after one or two rounds passing.

I notice it mostly after soldier recruiting is complete and I start the next one.

User avatar
OmenUK
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:18 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by OmenUK »

Not working

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 560
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 300

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by The Mogician »

OmenUK wrote:
Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:10 pm
Not working
Probably on account of there being an update. I'll try to get the table updated as soon as I can.

anon5421
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:22 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.6

Post by anon5421 »

The Mogician wrote:
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:04 am
anon5421 wrote:
Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:24 am
nigthmerer wrote:
Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:22 pm
I don't know how to post images here but i'll use mediafire
So this is what i get after i attach the process to rebel inc with your CT file (0.5.6) and i am at the latest version of steam

https://www.mediafire.com/view/6ymd3hvo ... a.png/file
Can confirm. I am having this issue as well. After unpausing the game and waiting a bit the pointers reupdate and I can cheat again :D . English version here.
If I start the game and place down the base camp, I can see the pointers populate. They won't populate before the base is placed down, maybe that's the issue?
Just want to update everyone while the table pointers do drop after a while I find clicking a "zone" in the game where the populations are fixes the issue and the tables pointers display correctly.

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 560
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 300

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.8

Post by The Mogician »

Table is now updated to update 0.5.8 (Black Caves)

danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 781
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 31

Re: Rebel Inc. Escalation (STEAM) 0.5.8

Post by danielyee »

Thanks sir..you all guys are great

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], CVagts, D1g1Byt3, Google Adsense [Bot], HolloW1986, scheel