Encased

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
User avatar
Iosiff
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:57 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Encased

Post by Iosiff »

Guys, console can be enabled by --console at startup command line.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
Gehenna
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:26 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Encased

Post by Gehenna »

Iosiff wrote:
Wed Sep 08, 2021 12:01 pm
Guys, console can be enabled by --console at startup command line.
Thanks! I consistently forget that's a command-line option...

frivolousam
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:19 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Encased

Post by frivolousam »

Iosiff wrote:
Wed Sep 08, 2021 12:01 pm
Guys, console can be enabled by --console at startup command line.
Nice. I levelled up to 13 and got a lot of perk points through "spent points search" trick. Plus 1 level from a perk and another from maxing out a skill = access to level 15 perks, all posibble perks gained. Let's see if the game is actually good now :p

User avatar
Gehenna
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:26 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Encased

Post by Gehenna »

SO how would one go about finding out what item Ids exist?

User avatar
EphenSteve
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 102
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:30 pm
Reputation: 65

Re: Encased

Post by EphenSteve »

Idk if anyone has gotten on this but since I haven't figured out how to change the actual amount of money directly you can use this script in a trade window to just throw what money you have in there then decline the trade. Wouldn't leave the script on if you aren't using it as i haven't tested outside of that. only been playing for 10 minutes so please forgive me if there are better options that I didn't see.
works on both sides and all items i've tried so far so make sure if you are buying something you turn off the script so it doesn't increase theirs to a super high number. Idk how extreme i set the increase but it seems they might have a hardcap on items anyway and so far i haven't run into any problems.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(maxtransfer,GameAssembly.dll,F3 0F 11 B3 18 01 00 00 48 8B CB) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,maxtransfer)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov [rbx+00000118],(float)9999999
  jmp return

maxtransfer:
  jmp newmem
  nop 3
return:
registersymbol(maxtransfer)

[DISABLE]

maxtransfer:
  db F3 0F 11 B3 18 01 00 00

unregistersymbol(maxtransfer)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: GameAssembly.dll+1718346

GameAssembly.dll+1718324: 45 33 C0                 - xor r8d,r8d
GameAssembly.dll+1718327: 0F 28 CE                 - movaps xmm1,xmm6
GameAssembly.dll+171832A: 48 8B CB                 - mov rcx,rbx
GameAssembly.dll+171832D: E8 CE F3 FF FF           - call GameAssembly.dll+1717700
GameAssembly.dll+1718332: F3 0F 10 8B 18 01 00 00  - movss xmm1,[rbx+00000118]
GameAssembly.dll+171833A: 0F 28 F0                 - movaps xmm6,xmm0
GameAssembly.dll+171833D: 0F 2E CE                 - ucomiss xmm1,xmm6
GameAssembly.dll+1718340: 7A 02                    - jp GameAssembly.dll+1718344
GameAssembly.dll+1718342: 74 44                    - je GameAssembly.dll+1718388
GameAssembly.dll+1718344: 33 D2                    - xor edx,edx
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
GameAssembly.dll+1718346: F3 0F 11 B3 18 01 00 00  - movss [rbx+00000118],xmm6
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
GameAssembly.dll+171834E: 48 8B CB                 - mov rcx,rbx
GameAssembly.dll+1718351: E8 3A 07 00 00           - call GameAssembly.dll+1718A90
GameAssembly.dll+1718356: 40 84 FF                 - test dil,dil
GameAssembly.dll+1718359: 74 2D                    - je GameAssembly.dll+1718388
GameAssembly.dll+171835B: 48 8B 0D BE 3E 8E 02     - mov rcx,[GameAssembly.dll+3FFC220]
GameAssembly.dll+1718362: 45 33 C0                 - xor r8d,r8d
GameAssembly.dll+1718365: 48 8B D3                 - mov rdx,rbx
GameAssembly.dll+1718368: E8 B3 BA 2B 01           - call GameAssembly.dll+29D3E20
GameAssembly.dll+171836D: 48 8B 8B 20 01 00 00     - mov rcx,[rbx+00000120]
GameAssembly.dll+1718374: 48 85 C9                 - test rcx,rcx
}

irexander
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2021 3:36 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Encased

Post by irexander »

Iosiff wrote:
Wed Sep 08, 2021 12:01 pm
Guys, console can be enabled by --console at startup command line.
how to enable console command?

User avatar
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 1348
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 132

Re: Encased

Post by Lord Blade »

irexander wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 3:42 am
Iosiff wrote:
Wed Sep 08, 2021 12:01 pm
Guys, console can be enabled by --console at startup command line.
how to enable console command?
Just hit tilde ~

abbo1993
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2018 9:34 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Encased

Post by abbo1993 »

I'm going nuts trying to mod the ammount of perk points, the methods described in the threads don't work, has anyone managed to do it?

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 885
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 1220

Re: Encased

Post by Csimbi »

abbo1993 wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 10:59 am
I'm going nuts trying to mod the ammount of perk points, the methods described in the threads don't work, has anyone managed to do it?
Yes.

abbo1993
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2018 9:34 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Encased

Post by abbo1993 »

Csimbi wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 11:16 am
abbo1993 wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 10:59 am
I'm going nuts trying to mod the ammount of perk points, the methods described in the threads don't work, has anyone managed to do it?
Yes.
Can you tell me how you did it exactly? I searched for spent values after getting some perks and I got nothing.

frivolousam
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:19 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Encased

Post by frivolousam »

abbo1993 wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 11:36 am
Csimbi wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 11:16 am
abbo1993 wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 10:59 am
I'm going nuts trying to mod the ammount of perk points, the methods described in the threads don't work, has anyone managed to do it?
Yes.
Can you tell me how you did it exactly? I searched for spent values after getting some perks and I got nothing.
It's already been described itt. You spend 1 point search for 1, spend the second point search for 2... when you find it give it a negative number like -50. I managed to do it with 4 perk points.

There is apparently another way through console described here: [Link]

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 885
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 1220

Re: Encased

Post by Csimbi »

abbo1993 wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 11:36 am
Csimbi wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 11:16 am
abbo1993 wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 10:59 am
I'm going nuts trying to mod the ammount of perk points, the methods described in the threads don't work, has anyone managed to do it?
Yes.
Can you tell me how you did it exactly? I searched for spent values after getting some perks and I got nothing.
Sure.
Enable mono and go to the instruction at this address:
DarkCrystal.Encased.Core.ModuleSystem.PlayerDistributorsModule.SpendPerkPoint
NOP out that instruction and pick up any Perks you like (your perk points won't decrease).

CaesarCzech
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 370
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 2:00 pm
Reputation: 38

Re: Encased

Post by CaesarCzech »

guys anyone know how to cheat reputation ?

also anyone know the ID for Broken toilet part for Triskele relic missed it and i got two other parts.

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 1090
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 3500

Re: Encased

Post by Zanzer »

Data.PlayerReputationRecords.WhiteWing.CurrentReputation=100
Cheats.GetTreasure(Data.TreasureTemplates.TR_CONT_BrokenToilet)

CaesarCzech
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 370
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 2:00 pm
Reputation: 38

Re: Encased

Post by CaesarCzech »

Zanzer wrote:
Thu Sep 09, 2021 2:51 pm
Data.PlayerReputationRecords.WhiteWing.CurrentReputation=100
Cheats.GetTreasure(Data.TreasureTemplates.TR_CONT_BrokenToilet)
thank you. i presume with reputations i just replace it with faction names right ?. Any faction names different in code than in game display ?

Post Reply