Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal 4.20] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3186
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1589

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by SunBeam » Mon Nov 04, 2019 10:32 am

itsmushu wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:09 am
Sorry but the table just isn't enabling for me. I'm just looking for help. Using the latest version of Borderlands 3 and Cheatengine 7.0.
LOL. It's an expression "keep pushing it" == "don't play with fire" -- stop insisting asking when I specifically said the table was not updated. I didn't literally mean push the script tick :D :D :D

itsmushu
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2019 6:45 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by itsmushu » Mon Nov 04, 2019 12:01 pm

Yes I know it's an expression but ironically it worked after I reset my computer and relaunched the game hahahaha! Any plans to update the table at a later date? Thanks Sunbeam.

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 366
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 363

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by Csimbi » Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:03 pm

Here's a table I built for BL3.
Dunno what the devs where smoking:
- EXE size is way over the roof
- Game starts slower than the entire OS
I wonder if these things has something to do with that Denuvo poison...

Since the EXE is almost the size of a CD image, the AOB scans will take a while.
This is normal, so do not panic.
And make sure you are using at least CE 7.0, of course.
Update
As of now, there is an AOB scan optimization included, courtesy of LUA grandmaster mgr.inz.Player - for more info on that, please refer to his post here. Give some love to him for the tremendous drop in the scan times in that post (+rep), please ;-)
As a result, there are now two scripts included, one under the other.
First, you enable mgr.inz.Player's AOB scan optimizer script. This is instant.
After my script showed up, you then enable that, too. This takes about 15% of what it took without the optimizer (a drop from 30 sec to ~4 sec).

There is no player check everywhere; if you notice that the AI is doing something it should not be doing, please let me know and I'll see about adding a check.

The script gives you:
- Health Damage Mod; allows you to scale the damage you take.
- Move Speed Mod; allows you to scale your movement speed (walk, run).
- Jump Speed Mod; allows you to scale your jump speed (at which you launch into the air when you tap jump).
- Pointers; Cash and Eridium. You will also find backpack SDU size there, but unfortunately, does not stick, so you might as well ignore it for now.
- Free Chests; Sets the "key cost" of the skeleton chest to zero, allowing you to open it without a key. Seems that there is no way to script this without actually overwriting the original data. As a result, disabling the bEnableFreeChests flag won't reset the change; you will have to quit the game and start it again. For this reason, it is disabled by default. Not sure whether there are other container in the game that uses the same logic, so you might want to keep it disabled unless you want to open the skeleton chest.
- Infinite ammo; no comment.
- Fire Delay Mod; allows you to scale the delay between shots of your weapon.
- Spread Mod; allows you to scale the spread of your weapon (including sway and stuff, they all seem to use the same value).
- Spread Gain Rate Mod; allows you to scale the rate at which your spread goes up while firing.
- Recoil Mod; allows you to scale the recoil effect of your weapon.
- Heat Gain Mod; allows you to scale the rate at which your weapon heats up while firing.
- Constant Mag Spin Rate; forces your weapons to be spinning at maximum rate continuously. Tested on a Maliwan energy weapon only.
- Mag Spin Rate Mod; allows you to scale the rate at which your weapon spins up while firing (and down while not firing). Tested on a Maliwan energy weapon only. No effect while Constant Mag Spin Rate is enabled.

Props to SunBeam for the Dumper posted in the first post of this thread.

If you can't enable the script for some reason, or, it does not work as intended (I am playing as the Siren, BTW), please refer to this post.

Enjoy!

Update #1
Fixed crash on vehicle enter/exit (there's a moment when a pointer is NULL).

Update #2
Added pointers for Cash and Eridium.
Added Free Chests.

Update #3
Found a nice Maliwan NRG weapon, so I made a script real quick.
Added Constant Mag Spin Rate.
Added Mag Spin Rate Mod.

Update #4
Embedded mgr.inz.Player's AOB scan optimizer from here.
Attachments
Borderlands3.CT
(31.37 KiB) Downloaded 3327 times
Last edited by Csimbi on Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:40 pm, edited 17 times in total.

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 366
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 363

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by Csimbi » Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:07 pm

itsmushu wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 12:01 pm
Yes I know it's an expression but ironically it worked after I reset my computer and relaunched the game hahahaha! Any plans to update the table at a later date? Thanks Sunbeam.
The process does not always terminate after exit.
Yet another "gift" from the devs (and/or Denuvo).
End the Borderlands3.exe process in the task manager and you can skip the reboot.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3186
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1589

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by SunBeam » Mon Nov 04, 2019 4:41 pm

Csimbi wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:03 pm
Dunno what the devs where smoking:
- EXE size is way over the roof
- Game starts slower than the entire OS
I wonder if these things has something to do with that Denuvo poison...
Blame it on Denuvo. For a 50MB .exe Denuvo generates a 500MB envelope. Neat, right? :) Maybe they'll remove the DRM later on so everyone's happy. It's been known for some developers to do that.
Csimbi wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:03 pm
Since the EXE is almost the size of a CD image, the AOB scans will take a while.
This is normal, so do not panic.
And make sure you are using at least CE 7.0, of course.
Make use of aobscanmodule and do it in the section with the largest size. 90% of the code that Denuvo moves from .text (1st section) is there. Rarely will you need to aob the other sections. See if it proves faster :P
Csimbi wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:03 pm
Also, there is no player check everywhere; if you notice that the AI is doing something it should not be doing, please let me know.
Why are you not using my hook? The [ENABLE] one? Think I will not let you or something? :P

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 366
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 363

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by Csimbi » Mon Nov 04, 2019 5:40 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 4:41 pm
Why are you not using my hook? The [ENABLE] one? Think I will not let you or something? :P
I've been using the same hook in all my tables since the UT3 days - I'm kinda used to that ;-)
Only a byte or two changes across games, so finding it is a piece of cake, even without your excellent Dumper.

seedlord
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2019 1:44 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by seedlord » Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:36 pm

Csimbi wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:03 pm
Here's a table I built for BL3....
you have a missspelling on line 82 in your script.
you forgot to registersymbol fJumpSpeedMod. it says unregistersymbol
just delete "un" in front of it and you good.

thanks for your efforts

edit: when using this weapon stats script your aob script does not work anymore.

Code: Select all

//Find the current accuracy of your current weapon, it's a float.
//It's not the number in the item card!
//Try respeccing skills to get it to change if you have a skill for accuracy.
//Then finds what reads it and hook that.

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(readaccuracy,Borderlands3.exe,F3 0F 10 81 F4 02 00 00 C3) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D90)

label(code)
label(return)

globalalloc(_weaponbase,8) //Allocate some memory for the address, 64-bit.

newmem:

code:
  //mov [_weaponbase],rcx //Copy the base address into our memory.
  //Workaround needed for 64-bit limitations.
  push rax //Free a register.
  mov rax,_weaponbase //Make it hold our allocated address.
  mov [rax],rcx //Copy our target value there.
  pop rax //Fix stuff.
  //Back to normal code.
  movss xmm0,[rcx+000002F4]
  jmp return

readaccuracy:
  jmp newmem
  nop 3
return:
registersymbol(readaccuracy)

[DISABLE]

readaccuracy:
  db F3 0F 10 81 F4 02 00 00

unregistersymbol(readaccuracy)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "Borderlands3.exe"+22954D90

"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D61: 81 C1 3A 5E 9B 3B           -  add ecx,3B9B5E3A
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D67: 4D 8B 91 C6 A1 64 C4        -  mov r10,[r9-3B9B5E3A]
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D6E: F9                          -  stc 
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D6F: 48 83 D4 07                 -  adc rsp,07
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D73: 48 8B 1C 24                 -  mov rbx,[rsp]
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D77: 48 89 34 24                 -  mov [rsp],rsi
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D7B: 48 8D 35 9B C1 82 EB        -  lea rsi,[Borderlands3.exe+E180F1D]
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D82: 48 87 34 24                 -  xchg [rsp],rsi
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D86: C3                          -  ret 
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D87: 66 0F 1F 84 00 00 00 00 00  -  nop [rax+rax+00000000]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D90: F3 0F 10 81 F4 02 00 00     -  movss xmm0,[rcx+000002F4]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D98: C3                          -  ret 
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D99: 4C 8B 0C 24                 -  mov r9,[rsp]
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954D9D: 48 8D 64 24 08              -  lea rsp,[rsp+08]
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954DA2: 48 8B 04 24                 -  mov rax,[rsp]
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954DA6: 4C 89 1C 24                 -  mov [rsp],r11
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954DAA: 4C 8D 1D 6F 00 D4 E4        -  lea r11,[Borderlands3.exe+7694E20]
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954DB1: 4C 87 1C 24                 -  xchg [rsp],r11
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954DB5: C3                          -  ret 
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954DB6: 16                          -  push ss
"Borderlands3.exe"+22954DB7: 55                          -  push rbp
}
the aob scans for aobClipAmmoTaker and aobHealthUpdateCalc doenst find any results after activating it.
any idea on how to fix this?

thanks in advance
Last edited by seedlord on Mon Nov 04, 2019 10:41 pm, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 3626
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 1358

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by STN » Mon Nov 04, 2019 9:51 pm

Hello :) Let's breathe

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 366
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 363

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by Csimbi » Mon Nov 04, 2019 10:35 pm

seedlord wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:36 pm
Csimbi wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:03 pm
Here's a table I built for BL3....
you have a missspelling on line 82 in your script.
you forgot to registersymbol fJumpSpeedMod. it says unregistersymbol
just delete "un" in front of it and you good.

thanks for your efforts
Yes, I know. It was also fixed in update #1 ;-)
Thanks though!

seedlord
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2019 1:44 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by seedlord » Mon Nov 04, 2019 10:42 pm

Csimbi wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 10:35 pm
seedlord wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:36 pm
Csimbi wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:03 pm
Here's a table I built for BL3....
you have a missspelling on line 82 in your script.
you forgot to registersymbol fJumpSpeedMod. it says unregistersymbol
just delete "un" in front of it and you good.

thanks for your efforts
Yes, I know. It was also fixed in update #1 ;-)
Thanks though!
You are welcome.
i just edited my last post, could you have a look at it. i would appreciate it. thanks in advance.

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 360
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 48

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by acecel » Tue Nov 05, 2019 1:27 am

SunBeam wrote:
Sun Nov 03, 2019 4:51 am
^

1) The game has updated 1-2 times since; the table hasn't. The dumper should work.
2) Funny how people start flocking in as soon as the cracked game's out. Where were you when all of us were playing this? Right.
I saw on first page that the table was for the previous version of the game, but a new game version doesn't always require a table update. I have also seen you were active on the last pages on the topic so i thought the table wasn't updated because it still works.

About your long post, i feel like you are very very angry against something, and you decided to throw some of it at someone for no real reason.
All the assumptions made no sense for me, i completely understand the fact that you probably have to face very often people that act like assholes and complain about free stuff and speak to the table maker like they were their boss, i get that.

But this doesn't mean everyone on the forum is like that, for what i have seen most people are friendly, try to help, always say thanks and are polite, at least most of them on the post i have read.

And if i take my example i was a developer for 15 years but i had to stop for medical reason, and one of the issue i have with my disease is my brain doesn't work well anymore, trouble to memorize new things, i can't stay focused on something (conversation, dev, well anything) more than a few minutes etc .. and because of the pain i have (24h/24) i am always on morphine + many meds so not very clear mind :mrgreen:

I am explaining this because i have tried making tables, i did make some in fact and even shared some on this forum a few times , i did a few scripts update when the orignal table poster wasn't there, etc ... but sadly i can't do it anymore, but i would if i could :mellow:

English isn't my native language, sorry if it wasn't very understandable :D

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3186
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1589

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by SunBeam » Tue Nov 05, 2019 3:52 am

Csimbi wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:03 pm
...
Updated my main post with your table, as you asked. Kudos!

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 366
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 363

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by Csimbi » Tue Nov 05, 2019 8:46 am

seedlord wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:36 pm
when using this weapon stats script your aob script does not work anymore.
...
the aob scans for aobClipAmmoTaker and aobHealthUpdateCalc doenst find any results after activating it.
any idea on how to fix this?
...
Activating that script changes the signature -> no cigar.

Seems to conflict with my SpreadReader script (not the other two you mentioned).
Try to make an edit in mine and the pointer on that other script will take its value:

...
lblSpreadReader: // Below this
mov qword ptr [_weaponbase],rcx // Add this line here
readmem(aobSpreadReader,8) // Above this
...

Fukuro
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 9:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by Fukuro » Tue Nov 05, 2019 9:08 am

Alice wrote:
Mon Sep 23, 2019 11:42 pm
I know a couple people on here (including me) were waiting for a functional 3rd person camera, well here is how to move the console command one around:

Go to your ObjectsDump and find

Code: Select all

CameraMode_ThirdPerson.CameraMode_ThirdPerson.CameraBehavior_OffsetCameraRelative_1
At this point you can either manually browse to the memory region of that address and find the floats for the offsets of the 3rd person camera attached to the player (I show a picture of this below) or you can add the address manually:

X (how far the camera is from the character) = (your address found above) + 30
Y (left and right) = (your address) + 34
Z (up and down) = (your address) + 38

*Also note: like a lot of other stuff, this only gets taken into account at init so you won't see the change right away if you're already in game
And thank you SunBeam for giving us all these useful tools ^_^

Image

Example of third person:
Show
Image
Dear Alice, oк anyone who can help me. Could you elaborate on how to change offset value to X, Y, Z? I found my third person adress according to your instruction, but i just dont know how change values to set camera.

punks7yle
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:08 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Borderlands 3 [Engine:Unreal Engine 4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by punks7yle » Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:19 pm

acecel wrote:
Tue Nov 05, 2019 1:27 am
SunBeam wrote:
Sun Nov 03, 2019 4:51 am
^

1) The game has updated 1-2 times since; the table hasn't. The dumper should work.
2) Funny how people start flocking in as soon as the cracked game's out. Where were you when all of us were playing this? Right.
About your long post, i feel like you are very very angry against something, and you decided to throw some of it at someone for no real reason.
He deleted my post calling him out lmao, what an incel.

Post Reply