GreedFall

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Scarpetti
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2019 6:19 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: GreedFall

Post by Scarpetti »

Hello,
I'd like a script that blocks the automatic health regeneration of fleeing enemies.
Do you think it's possible?

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

kellcooz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:39 am
Reputation: 0

Re: GreedFall

Post by kellcooz »

Cake-san wrote:
Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:36 pm
Here, for someone who wants to edit their total skill & attribute & talent points without getting negative value.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>28</ID>
      <Description>"Total"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(aobskill,"Game.dll",41 8B 81 C0 00 00 00)
alloc(newmem,2048,aobskill)
label(returnhere)
label(player_expcontroller)
registersymbol(player_expcontroller)
registersymbol(aobskill)

newmem:
mov [player_expcontroller],r9
mov eax,[r9+000000C0]
jmp returnhere
player_expcontroller:
dq 0 0
aobskill:
jmp newmem
db 90 90
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
aobskill:
//mov eax,[r9+000000C0]
db 41 8B 81 C0 00 00 00
unregistersymbol(aobskill)
unregistersymbol(player_expcontroller)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>47</ID>
          <Description>"Experience"</Description>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>player_expcontroller</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>50</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>44</ID>
          <Description>"Skill points"</Description>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>player_expcontroller</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>c0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>51</ID>
          <Description>"Spend Skill"</Description>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>player_expcontroller</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>BC</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>45</ID>
          <Description>"Attribute points (Not saved)"</Description>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>player_expcontroller</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>4</Offset>
            <Offset>60</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>46</ID>
          <Description>"Talents points (Not saved)"</Description>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>player_expcontroller</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>8</Offset>
            <Offset>60</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>50</ID>
          <Description>"Spend Talent"</Description>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>player_expcontroller</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>c4</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Just select the code & copy & paste it, directly into opened CE table.

Updated
- add a few more address - exp, spend skill & talent points
Note: it seems that total attribute & talent points address that I had given are not permanent (not saved) because that address, the game used it for starting point , lol . You can set spend talent to 0 to make the value positive but for spend attribute points, it's tight with its own attribute which means if you set it to 0 , you don't have that attribute. As the maximum level that you can earn that point is 46, I don't know either there is any variable that is saved for attribute points calculation other than leveling.
There's no spent attribute points editing option. Does that mean if you set it to 0 the aquired attribute upgrade also disappears?

dkstewart42
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2020 10:48 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: GreedFall

Post by dkstewart42 »

I appear to be much dumber than I used to be. Can someone please give me step by step directions on how to turn this thing on? I've got the Engine 7.2 loaded, and opened the Greedfall cheat table, but then nothing happens. None of the boxes at the bottom are checkable, and I can't get anything to activate.

"HOW TO USE:
Enable the Player Stats script, then attack in-game and press Esc to pause the game. You can then change the values (don't freeze)."

1. How do I enable Player Stats script?
2. What does the (don't freeze) admonition mean?

I'm just horribly frustrated.

aSwedishMagyar
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 345
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2020 3:19 am
Reputation: 356

Re: GreedFall

Post by aSwedishMagyar »

dkstewart42 wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 5:18 am
...
First off, check if you are actually attached to the process.
If you are, then after trying to activate the script, if it does not activate right click on it and copy down the error message at the top of the drop-down menu.

Nobody can help you if you don't first provide some initial CRUCIAL information.

dkstewart42
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2020 10:48 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: GreedFall

Post by dkstewart42 »

I don't know what "attached to the process" means.

I don't know how to "activate the script."

As I said, I'm looking for step by step directions. So far, the only ones I'm seeing don't seem to make any direct sense with the engine itself.

I have 7.2 and I have loaded the Greedfall cheat table. I just can't figure out what happens next.

pynna
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:11 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: GreedFall

Post by pynna »

Any possibility to get this working with the Win10 store/GamePass release?

User avatar
ebtesam30
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:23 am
Reputation: 8

Re: GreedFall

Post by ebtesam30 »

+windows

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 717
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 66

Re: GreedFall

Post by Darkedone02 »

Is this working for the gamepass version?

User avatar
ebtesam30
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:23 am
Reputation: 8

Re: GreedFall

Post by ebtesam30 »

Darkedone02 wrote:
Tue Dec 15, 2020 4:02 am
Is this working for the gamepass version?
no

Hmgblade
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: GreedFall

Post by Hmgblade »

aSwedishMagyar wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 6:56 am
dkstewart42 wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 5:18 am
...
First off, check if you are actually attached to the process.
If you are, then after trying to activate the script, if it does not activate right click on it and copy down the error message at the top of the drop-down menu.

Nobody can help you if you don't first provide some initial CRUCIAL information.
So I had to change the script a bit to make it work for gamepass instead of Game.dll its GameMS.dll but i am still having trouble with the talent points. It keeps saying "Error while scanning for AOB's: talentpts Error: not all results found"

Pur
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 109
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 1:26 pm
Reputation: 10

Re: GreedFall

Post by Pur »

Hmgblade wrote:
Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:51 pm
aSwedishMagyar wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 6:56 am
dkstewart42 wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 5:18 am
...
First off, check if you are actually attached to the process.
If you are, then after trying to activate the script, if it does not activate right click on it and copy down the error message at the top of the drop-down menu.

Nobody can help you if you don't first provide some initial CRUCIAL information.
So I had to change the script a bit to make it work for gamepass instead of Game.dll its GameMS.dll but i am still having trouble with the talent points. It keeps saying "Error while scanning for AOB's: talentpts Error: not all results found"
Can you post your table if it works with the GamePass version?

User avatar
ebtesam30
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:23 am
Reputation: 8

Re: GreedFall

Post by ebtesam30 »

Hmgblade wrote:
Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:51 pm
aSwedishMagyar wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 6:56 am
dkstewart42 wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 5:18 am
...
First off, check if you are actually attached to the process.
If you are, then after trying to activate the script, if it does not activate right click on it and copy down the error message at the top of the drop-down menu.

Nobody can help you if you don't first provide some initial CRUCIAL information.
So I had to change the script a bit to make it work for gamepass instead of Game.dll its GameMS.dll but i am still having trouble with the talent points. It keeps saying "Error while scanning for AOB's: talentpts Error: not all results found"
can you post it please?

pynna
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:11 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: GreedFall

Post by pynna »

ebtesam30 wrote:
Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:41 am
Hmgblade wrote:
Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:51 pm
aSwedishMagyar wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 6:56 am

First off, check if you are actually attached to the process.
If you are, then after trying to activate the script, if it does not activate right click on it and copy down the error message at the top of the drop-down menu.

Nobody can help you if you don't first provide some initial CRUCIAL information.
So I had to change the script a bit to make it work for gamepass instead of Game.dll its GameMS.dll but i am still having trouble with the talent points. It keeps saying "Error while scanning for AOB's: talentpts Error: not all results found"
can you post it please?
The Cheat Engine script attached is one edited from the original post. I do not know how to fix it, please dont ask me for help.
This is as far as I could get it working, i.e. 'Unlimited XP', 'Unlimited Attribute Poits', 'Unlimited Talent Points' and 'Give All Items' are all broken and give error.

The only edits I did was change the line in the scripts 'aobscanmodule (something, Game.dll, HEX code)' to 'aobscanmodule (something, GameMS.dll, HEX code)'
Attachments
GreedFallMS.CT
(23.28 KiB) Downloaded 169 times

User avatar
ebtesam30
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:23 am
Reputation: 8

Re: GreedFall

Post by ebtesam30 »

pynna wrote:
Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:12 pm
ebtesam30 wrote:
Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:41 am
Hmgblade wrote:
Fri Dec 18, 2020 9:51 pm


So I had to change the script a bit to make it work for gamepass instead of Game.dll its GameMS.dll but i am still having trouble with the talent points. It keeps saying "Error while scanning for AOB's: talentpts Error: not all results found"
can you post it please?
The Cheat Engine script attached is one edited from the original post. I do not know how to fix it, please dont ask me for help.
This is as far as I could get it working, i.e. 'Unlimited XP', 'Unlimited Attribute Poits', 'Unlimited Talent Points' and 'Give All Items' are all broken and give error.

The only edits I did was change the line in the scripts 'aobscanmodule (something, Game.dll, HEX code)' to 'aobscanmodule (something, GameMS.dll, HEX code)'
thx if god mode works them that great

User avatar
Dude 1925
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:00 am
Reputation: 0

Re: GreedFall

Post by Dude 1925 »

Has anyone gotten the talent and attribute point cheats to work on the gamepass version yet? Pretty much the only thing holding it back for me.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Akiiiya, AlphaBeta, Bing [Bot], Davo SNK, dur1i, elsorcier, gideon25, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], silly, xduduhao