Page 33 of 42

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Mon Nov 30, 2020 5:19 pm
by SunBeam
^ Sure, the logic won't work on the armor as well T_T.. And then you will complain you can't finish the cells mission cuz you already have the armor...

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Mon Nov 30, 2020 5:28 pm
by X49
beguiler wrote:
Tue Sep 01, 2020 3:49 pm
In case anyone is using the infinite concentrate script by HylainZ it still works but you need to change from "HorizonZeroDawn.exe"+1494E9A to +149753A for the assert line for the latest version of the game.
Does anybody know how to find this out for the latest game version?

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Tue Dec 01, 2020 4:53 am
by beguiler
X49 wrote:
Mon Nov 30, 2020 5:28 pm
Does anybody know how to find this out for the latest game version?
Did you try the aobscan version of the script here: viewtopic.php?p=152135#p152135

I think I tried it in the latest version and it was still working.

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 12:39 am
by The Jack
beguiler wrote:
Tue Dec 01, 2020 4:53 am
I think I tried it in the latest version and it was still working.
Nah, doesn't work.

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 6:41 am
by beguiler
OK looks like there was a newer patch :) and they did a lot of changes in the latest patch. Here is the fix for concentrate. As usual select all copy and paste it into a table.

*Edit: Changed the code to no longer allocate memory, since it wasn't necessary. We only need to nop out one line and nothing else. If you used the previous version, you don't have to update to this newer one it does the same thing just without using 256 bytes of memory to do it.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>26535</ID>
      <Description>"Concentrate (aobscan version)"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>{ Game   : HorizonZeroDawn.exe
  Version: 
  Date   : 2020-09-07

  Inf Concentrate. Hylian's code rewritten to use AOBScanModule for future updates.
}

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(Concentrate,HorizonZeroDawn.exe,F3 0F 5C CA 0F 2F F1 F3 0F 11 4B 5C 0F 82) // should be unique

Concentrate+7:
   db 90 90 90 90 90

registersymbol(Concentrate)

[DISABLE]

Concentrate+7:
  db F3 0F 11 4B 5C

unregistersymbol(Concentrate)

unregistersymbol(Concentrate)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "HorizonZeroDawn.exe"+1478697

HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1478662 - 48 8B 05 E7B7C905     - mov rax,[HorizonZeroDawn.exe+7113E50]
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1478669 - F3 0F10 55 24         - movss xmm2,[rbp+24]
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+147866E - 48 8B 4B 30           - mov rcx,[rbx+30]
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1478672 - F3 0F10 05 36E35F00   - movss xmm0,[HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1A769B0]
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+147867A - F3 0F5E 90 8C010000   - divss xmm2,[rax+0000018C]
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1478682 - F3 0F5E 41 2C         - divss xmm0,[rcx+2C]
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1478687 - F3 0F10 4B 5C         - movss xmm1,[rbx+5C]
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+147868C - F3 0F59 D0            - mulss xmm2,xmm0
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1478690 - F3 0F5C CA            - subss xmm1,xmm2
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1478694 - 0F2F F1               - comiss xmm6,xmm1
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1478697 - F3 0F11 4B 5C         - movss [rbx+5C],xmm1
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+147869C - 0F82 97000000         - jb HorizonZeroDawn.exe+1478739
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+14786A2 - 48 8B 41 38           - mov rax,[rcx+38]
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+14786A6 - F3 0F10 50 34         - movss xmm2,[rax+34]
HorizonZeroDawn.exe+14786AB - EB 0D                 - jmp HorizonZeroDawn.exe+14786BA

}
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 6:32 pm
by X49
beguiler wrote:
Tue Dec 01, 2020 4:53 am
Did you try the aobscan version of the script here: viewtopic.php?p=152135#p152135

I think I tried it in the latest version and it was still working.
Thanks, I missed that. I can't get it to work though. Won't enable.
beguiler wrote:
Wed Dec 02, 2020 6:41 am
OK looks like there was a newer patch :) and they did a lot of changes in the latest patch. Here is the fix for concentrate. As usual select all copy and paste it into a table.
Thanks. This works.

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Sun Dec 06, 2020 1:06 pm
by fizhey
It says: "Updated to latest patch version (HRZ-PCR / 09:53 - Wed Sep 02 2020)."
But there is no download link....

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Sun Dec 06, 2020 1:16 pm
by Alkazzi
Can someone pleaese make a video how to update the table ?

When i want to activet it says need latest version

I have November 22 version of this game

And yes i have already read the this thread about a saloution but my Eng is not that good so i dont understand what you mean bu change the update ? appreciate if someone can help

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Sun Dec 06, 2020 1:55 pm
by beguiler
Alkazzi wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 1:16 pm
Can someone pleaese make a video how to update the table ?

When i want to activet it says need latest version

I have November 22 version of this game

And yes i have already read the this thread about a saloution but my Eng is not that good so i dont understand what you mean bu change the update ? appreciate if someone can help
  • Write down the Your version information [HRZ-PCR / ##:## - Aaa Bbb ## ####]
  • Right Mouse button Click on version line in table and Select "Change record -> description" from the menu
  • Edit to match Your version.
See viewtopic.php?p=149161#p149161 and the post above it.

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 10:38 am
by teomikey
as for i know (HRZ-PCR 149/6149828 09:57 - MON DEC 07 2020) v1.09 does not work with this CT. plz update thank you very much.

ps might b aob scan or i did something wrong XD

try (HRZ-PCR 149/6149828 09:57 - MON DEC 07 2020) & HRZ-PCR / 09:57 - MON DEC 07 2020 didn't work

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 12:31 pm
by SunBeam
Just LOL. Why don't you just open the [ Enable ] script and modify line 96?

Code: Select all

  if TableBuildId == BuildId then
If table version matches game version. How do you negate it? By using ~= -> if TableBuildId ~= BuildId then. Save table. There you go, no need to edit other crap anymore. Now the script will always enable, regardless of future game versions.

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 2:32 pm
by beguiler
SunBeam wrote:
Wed Dec 09, 2020 12:31 pm
Just LOL. Why don't you just open the [ Enable ] script and modify line 96?
Actually I keep it in there just because I want to know if there was an update especially now that I don't actually play the game that much anymore. It doesn't really bother me much, I'd probably do it if they were releasing updates every other day and I was still playing it regularly. :)

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 2:41 pm
by SunBeam
beguiler wrote:
Wed Dec 09, 2020 2:32 pm
because I want to know if there was an update
Guess why I also put that in place :P Same reason. It's just I've moved on to other games in the meantime, so whoever happens to play the game now.. will face this small issue. But now you know how to circumvent it.

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2020 3:08 pm
by teomikey
SunBeam wrote:
Wed Dec 09, 2020 2:41 pm
beguiler wrote:
Wed Dec 09, 2020 2:32 pm
because I want to know if there was an update
Guess why I also put that in place :P Same reason. It's just I've moved on to other games in the meantime, so whoever happens to play the game now.. will face this small issue. But now you know how to circumvent it.
horizon v1.09

all u need is just change 1 symbol n it works XD LOL

CT still works thx SUN

Re: Horizon Zero Dawn [Engine:Decima]

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 2:09 am
by mishaten
Can someone, give a link for a tab, please, for 1.09 patch, where teleport function is working. Or explain how to make it work... Thank you. :(