Page 2 of 7

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 3:38 pm
by acecel
Unlimited skills points please ?

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 3:51 pm
by Reaper1222
hi unlimited money would also would be good

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 5:48 pm
by acecel
So what we have yet :

- Unlimited Health
- Unlimited Mana
- Instant coldown
- Unlimited attributes points
- Unlock all puppets

What we miss for it to be perfect :

- Unlimited credits
- Unlock all talents slots
- Experience boost
- Instant lvl max
- No durability
- Easy crafting (without ingredients)
- Item quantity don't decrease
- Game speed modifier
- Character stats editor
- Inventory editor

Tell me if i forgot stuff

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:03 pm
by fantomas
gold never decrease

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
GameStats:SpendGold:
  ret
 
[DISABLE]
GameStats:SpendGold:
  push rbp

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:23 pm
by Maitreyarck
Je vois des scripts que je ne peux utiliser .. c'est comme être devant une vitrine. Ou les "trainer" premium, faire payer quelque chose de gratuit x)
J'attends tout bêtement qu'une table fonctionnera :3

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:37 pm
by acecel
Maitreyarck wrote:
Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:23 pm
Je vois des scripts que je ne peux utiliser .. c'est comme être devant une vitrine. Ou les "trainer" premium, faire payer quelque chose de gratuit x)
J'attends tout bêtement qu'une table fonctionnera :3
Here is attached the table with every scripts fantomas gave us so far.

And don't forget to activate mono features like in the picture below :

Image

About the fact that you keep speaking french in an international discussion board where everyone speaks english, you disrepect them by doing so.
It's YOU who have to make efforts for the community to understand you, not the opposite.

Edit : updated with the unlimitedSkillPonts script below. I will try to keep this file updated as much as i can.

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:56 pm
by fantomas
acecel wrote:
Sun Sep 02, 2018 3:38 pm
Unlimited skills points please ?
at least you have 1 skill point:

unlimitedSkillPonts

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
GameStats:SpendSkillPoint:
  ret

[DISABLE]
GameStats:SpendSkillPoint:
  push ebp

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 8:54 pm
by Maitreyarck
Ah, grâce à "Unlcok All Puppets" j'ai pu profiter d'un nouveau personnage de type "normal" puis passer la mission normalement :3
Un grand merci pour ça Fantomas ^^


Pour acecel
Ps : I want to repeat one thing. There is no rule against me speaking in my native language, and if that creates a problem, I think discrimination litigation will suffice. I myself managed forums at one time, I know what is respectful or not. Just avoid me this kind of inappropriate remarks, do not play the moderator by displeasure, it is unpleasant for me (especially when I am in my rights). :geek:

Ps2 : Le CSS est mal codé à ce que je vois.

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 8:57 pm
by acecel
English ...

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2018 9:30 pm
by Maitreyarck
I answered you acecel, editing my previous message. In future, avoid polluting subjects with your inappropriate criticism. I come here for my pleasure, not for my head.

Nevertheless I thank you for your help with the cheating table. It helped me a lot.

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:54 am
by Sauce
By the look of the mono commands there may be a hidden console or dev menu that would simplify things significantly.

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2018 7:37 am
by BoehserOnkel
Sauce wrote:
Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:54 am
By the look of the mono commands there may be a hidden console or dev menu that would simplify things significantly.
there was one before release - they disabled it

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:48 pm
by acecel
If only we were able to enable the console again, so many interesting commands we could use.

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:25 pm
by shood
How to execute "Debug.developerConsoleVisible = !Debug.developerConsoleVisible" ? to toggle console from cheatengine?

Re: Shadows Awakening

Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2018 7:47 pm
by shood
Enable console. Hard way.
Recompile GuiMain in Assembly-CSharp.dll
From:

Code: Select all

 private void Update()
{
    if (VInput.Inventory.WasPressed && !MessageBox.IsShown())
    {
        this.ActivateInventory();
    }
    if (VInput.SkillScreen.WasPressed && !MessageBox.IsShown())
    {
        this.ActivateSkills();
    }
    if (VInput.JournalScreen.WasPressed && !MessageBox.IsShown())
    {
        this.ActivateJournal();
    }
    if (VInput.MapOpen.WasPressed)
    {
        this.ActivateMap();
    }
    if ((Script.isDeveloperMode && VInput.RaidWindow.WasPressed) && !DialogueController.Instance.visible)
    {
        Script.raids.setVisibilityRaidsMenu(!this.raidsEnabled);
    }
    if ((this.inventoryEnabled || this.menuEnabled) || this.raidsEnabled)
    {
        PostFX.interfaceStrength = 1f;
    }
    else
    {
        PostFX.interfaceStrength = 0f;
    }
}
to:

Code: Select all

private void Update()
{
    if (VInput.Inventory.WasPressed && !MessageBox.IsShown())
    {
        this.ActivateInventory();
    }
    if (VInput.SkillScreen.WasPressed && !MessageBox.IsShown())
    {
        this.ActivateSkills();
    }
    if (VInput.JournalScreen.WasPressed && !MessageBox.IsShown())
    {
        this.ActivateJournal();
    }
    if (VInput.MapOpen.WasPressed)
    {
        this.ActivateMap();
    }
    if (VInput.Console.WasPressed || (VInput.ConsoleButton1.IsPressed && VInput.ConsoleButton2.WasPressed))
    {
        this.console.GetComponent<GuiConsole>().isVisible = !this.console.GetComponent<GuiConsole>().isVisible;
    }
    if ((Script.isDeveloperMode && VInput.RaidWindow.WasPressed) && !DialogueController.Instance.visible)
    {
        Script.raids.setVisibilityRaidsMenu(!this.raidsEnabled);
    }
    if ((this.inventoryEnabled || this.menuEnabled) || this.raidsEnabled)
    {
        PostFX.interfaceStrength = 1f;
    }
    else
    {
        PostFX.interfaceStrength = 0f;
    }
}