Page 2 of 15

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 3:48 am
by johnboy5847
i have th0.8.1.1 cheat table sry half asleep

1527306585

the money and not cost work fine, just the add kudos wont, there is no x in the box when i click on the empty box

1527308102

got this warning, Not all code is injectable (Error in line 25(CareerStatus:AddKudos+4a:) This address specifier is not valid)

1527308263

//Game: PC Building Simulator

//Version: 0.8.1.1



define(address,CareerStatus:AddKudos+4a)

define(bytes,48 63 52 7C 89 51 18)



[ENABLE]

assert(address,bytes)

alloc(newmem,$100)



label(code)

label(return)



globalalloc(kudos_ptr,8)



newmem:

mov [kudos_ptr],rdx

mov [rdx+7C],11D28



code:

movsxd rdx,dword ptr [rdx+7C]

mov [rcx+18],edx

jmp return



address:

jmp newmem

nop

nop

return:



[DISABLE]

address:

db bytes

// movsxd rdx,dword ptr [rdx+7C]

// mov [rcx+18],edx



dealloc(newmem)



{

// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: CareerStatus:AddKudos+4a



0CCB66EF: 48 83 EC 20 - sub rsp,20

0CCB66F3: 49 BB B0 13 C3 04 00 00 00 00 - mov r11,System:Object:__icall_wrapper_mono_object_new_fast

0CCB66FD: 41 FF D3 - call r11

0CCB6700: 48 83 C4 20 - add rsp,20

0CCB6704: 48 8B C8 - mov rcx,rax

0CCB6707: 48 8B C1 - mov rax,rcx

0CCB670A: 48 89 45 88 - mov [rbp-78],rax

0CCB670E: 48 8B 45 A0 - mov rax,[rbp-60]

0CCB6712: 48 89 41 10 - mov [rcx+10],rax

0CCB6716: 48 8B 50 20 - mov rdx,[rax+20]

// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------

0CCB671A: 48 63 52 7C - movsxd rdx,dword ptr [rdx+7C]

0CCB671E: 89 51 18 - mov [rcx+18],edx

// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------

0CCB6721: 48 8B 40 20 - mov rax,[rax+20]

0CCB6725: 48 63 48 7C - movsxd rcx,dword ptr [rax+7C]

0CCB6729: 48 83 EC 20 - sub rsp,20

0CCB672D: 49 BB C0 17 C3 0C 00 00 00 00 - mov r11,LevelProgression:GetLevel

0CCB6737: 41 FF D3 - call r11

0CCB673A: 48 83 C4 20 - add rsp,20

0CCB673E: 89 45 C4 - mov [rbp-3C],eax

0CCB6741: 48 8B 45 A0 - mov rax,[rbp-60]

0CCB6745: 48 8B 48 20 - mov rcx,[rax+20]

0CCB6749: 48 63 51 7C - movsxd rdx,dword ptr [rcx+7C]

} this is script for add kudos that i have from CT v0.8.1.1

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 1:25 pm
by fantomas
@johnboy5847

Check, I even didn't start playing the game but I'm able to toggle 'Add Kudos' script

Image


Sorry for you but your issue does not seem to be related to CT script itself.

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018 7:36 am
by johnboy5847
sry been awhile, but i found a work around for my issue. i just do a search for the XP, but i do it a 300, then next scan 600 then i set it a 73000 and problem solved

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018 9:35 am
by fantomas
[QUOTE="johnboy5847, post: 47447, member: 17617"]sry been awhile, but i found a work around for my issue. i just do a search for the XP, but i do it a 300, then next scan 600 then i set it a 73000 and problem solved[/QUOTE]



It is another approach, not really sexy (you have to do that each time your restart the game), but still an approach. As long as it works, right? ;)

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:32 am
by fantomas
New game update - 0.8.3.2



The current CT still works fine but as the developers have increased the player level from 20 to 25 in the last v0.8.3.1 for 5 new story missions that will appear during these levels, so that's the reason I updated the CT. ?



Enjoy! ?

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:15 am
by LegendZero88
thanks mate much appreciated

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:19 am
by fantomas
[USER=2698]@LegendZero88[/USER]



You're welcome ;)

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:35 am
by LegendZero88
[USER=1587]@fantomas[/USER] kudos doesn't work... i promise i did everything right :D



ps: i fixed it by modifying CareerStatus:AddKudos+4a to CareerStatus:AddKudos+4f



pss: no cost will not le me buy things... sorry to trouble you :(

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 1:16 pm
by fantomas
[USER=2698]@LegendZero88[/USER]



Hey, you do not bother me ? And thank you for your feedback.



But I do not know what to say... everything works fine here



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/25/nzyj.png[/IMG]



And with CareerStatus:AddKudos+4a for kudos



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/25/rl9a.png[/IMG]

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 4:00 pm
by LegendZero88
[USER=1587]@fantomas[/USER] , i don't know what to say... i'm embarassed now :(

[url=https://imgbb.com/][img]https://image.ibb.co/ghkavT/Immagine.png[/img][/url]



anyway thanks for your work!

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 4:52 pm
by fantomas
Hey, do not be embarrassed... at least it works, right? ?



Then try to do the same with 'NoCost' script, see how it has been made and check that code in your game. You also can use aobscan if you do not want to bother with Mono. ;)

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 5:10 pm
by LegendZero88
no cost activate, and i checked the memory code is same, so i think there's no problem?

but when i use it, it will not let me buy things... i will try something tonight, but i'm truly a noob :D

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Sun Jun 24, 2018 8:57 am
by Rysefox
Hello, I have a Question.. Money hack work, but when I click on the "XP Cheat" nothing happens..

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Sun Jun 24, 2018 10:43 am
by fantomas
[QUOTE="Rysefox, post: 50120, member: 18848"]"XP Cheat"[/QUOTE]



Hi,



Do you talk about 'Add kudos' script? You have to collect your reward at first (with Add kudos script activated) to see the magic operate. ;)



Already explained in [URL='https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/pc-building-simulator.6526/#post-47075']post #10, page 1[/URL].

PC Building Simulator

Posted: Sun Jun 24, 2018 1:29 pm
by Rysefox
[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 50124, member: 1587"]Hi,



Do you talk about 'Add kudos' script? You have to collect your reward at first (with Add kudos script activated) to see the magic operate. ;)



Already explained in [URL='https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/pc-building-simulator.6526/#post-47075']post #10, page 1[/URL].[/QUOTE]





Yia, but I cant active "Add Kudos" ^^ I click on square and nothing happens^^



Video with my problem: [MEDIA=youtube]QbS-mjaH2rU[/MEDIA]

(The same, when I ingame)