z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Async
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2021 1:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Async »

Groundshaker wrote:
Fri Apr 23, 2021 2:27 am
hi all, first I want to say thanks for making this table, my problem is that after using the table in eg2 I was on the part where I needed to turn off the power but even after I did I still had almost 9k in power even with no generators (sold em when I was testing)the default base power had been set to 100000 and minimum power was -9999 (it was set to that when I first opened the table). Even setting both to zero didn't change the 9k that was there.
Change the value only in base power to 0. you should only set the base power to 9999 max lols. no sure why u need anymore.

If all else fails. Close CE, save your game, close the game, then reopen the game and load your game. Your power should be reset to 0 or -???? depending on what you have already built but either way there should be a yellow sign in the middle top of your screen saying no power.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Groundshaker
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2021 2:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Groundshaker »

Thanks I'll try that
.
/he over 9999 was just to be safe, I didn't know how much total was needed

Groundshaker
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2021 2:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Groundshaker »

got another problem that hopefully someone knows how to fix, I just finished the guard side story, collected the reward but the hud prompt is still saying to collect it, and since I did it's stuck

Groundshaker
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2021 2:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Groundshaker »

addon to the previous post

this the second time with this one though I ran the game again without the ct but it's still there

Groundshaker
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2021 2:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Groundshaker »

it seems to be related to the latest version of the ct that I downloaded, I tried it with version .10 and it worked fine


on a side note how dom we edit posts? rather than make all these new ones.

User avatar
HeathenGator
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri May 03, 2019 9:43 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by HeathenGator »

Groundshaker wrote:
Sat Apr 24, 2021 12:11 am
it seems to be related to the latest version of the ct that I downloaded, I tried it with version .10 and it worked fine


on a side note how dom we edit posts? rather than make all these new ones.
You should see a pencil icon at the top of your posts, that will allow you to edit.

As for the bug you're describing, I think it's a combination of Unlock Everything and one of the options I added in. I had this happen to me once with a main story objective where it disappeared from the HUD and nothing replaced it. I disabled Unlock Everything and my own options and reloaded the game, and it progressed as normal.

As to what exactly causes this I don't know, but the likely culprit is Full Intel. I've never seen the other two interact with objectives in any way, so I don't know how they would interfere.

Groundshaker
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2021 2:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Groundshaker »

thanks!

Jessen
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 161
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 10:03 am
Reputation: 23

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Jessen »

theres been a major update.

User avatar
Buttlight
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:30 pm
Reputation: 13

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Buttlight »

The new seems to broke the instant recovery, because from time to time i found my minions stuck at a furniture after they recovered stats
Last edited by Buttlight on Mon May 03, 2021 2:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Buttlight
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:30 pm
Reputation: 13

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Buttlight »

i am wondering if its possible to lock heat in each region? like to only 50 or 100 so that we can still have agents coming to our island but only those of poor - average quality, so that they would fell to the traps. The Good and above agents were too OP they could just dismantle all the trap without cooldown, and it'll help to test out trap combinations as well (and getting the trap combos achievement).

not to mention the new update kinda unbalanced the quality of agent that came to the lair.

lokiii
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 12, 2021 7:12 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by lokiii »

This was working really well (Thank you btw) until today. They released a new DLC and now the cheat engine only partially works.

Kaedus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 201
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:22 pm
Reputation: 27

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Kaedus »

Major patch 1.4.0 was released today. The table is apparently not very friendly with him?

Async
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2021 1:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: z Evil Genius 2 [DX12]

Post by Async »

Kaedus wrote:
Wed May 12, 2021 9:21 pm
Major patch 1.4.0 was released today. The table is apparently not very friendly with him?
Some cheats still work but instant research no longer does lols
Stats cheats pretty much broken. xD

Hope for an update if possible!

Post Reply