Last Epoch Save Editor

Upload *YOUR* gamehacking tools/helpers here
User avatar
Ash06
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 243
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:34 pm
Reputation: 113

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by Ash06 »

Yes, it was written under win11, you only need ".net framework 4.8" which is already in win11

Process is quite simple :
- Close your game
- Open your character or bank
- Edit what you want
- Save your character or bank
- Play and Enjoy

The only difference is when you edit an item, because you have to save your item (button at the bottom), then save your character or bank
Image
Red btn : Don't save, you have an error in your item

Vodziak
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2020 8:02 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by Vodziak »

Hello everyone. Please explain how the "unlock" option works. I'm especially talking about masteries. I love building/testing new chars but going through the same stage over and over again to unlock masters is annoying. Is it possible to have everything unlocked at the start?

User avatar
Ash06
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 243
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:34 pm
Reputation: 113

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by Ash06 »

Vodziak wrote:
Sun Feb 05, 2023 12:55 pm
Hello everyone. Please explain how the "unlock" option works. I'm especially talking about masteries. I love building/testing new chars but going through the same stage over and over again to unlock masters is annoying. Is it possible to have everything unlocked at the start?
Some options in the savegame are not used in game.
With the app you can edit all your savegame, that's why they are always displayed.
You can unlock masteries at the start, edit "Masteries"
0 = no masterie selected
1 - 3 left right down (in game)

Image

Renegade.ROG
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2023 3:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by Renegade.ROG »

Hello,

I came across the L.E. Save Editor. I have created a Rogue Class to test and have her to level 100. I used the Save Editor on a few gear items. I made them legendary, saved the item and saved the character as well. Once I got back into the game I noticed that those legendary items require... level 102

According to what I've read, the games level cap is 100.

Is the Save Editor bugged or saving legendary items too high ?

How can I fix this problem with legendary items.

Thank you
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
( Problem Found & Solved )

After making this post, I kept working/using the Save Editor, trying to figure out what causes legendary items to be created at level 102.

PROBLEM: Turning on the "Seal" on the item.
SOLVE: Turn OFF the "Seal" feature on Legendary item, Save Item, Save Character.

Cheers,
Renegade.ROG

User avatar
Ash06
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 243
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:34 pm
Reputation: 113

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by Ash06 »

You can't create legendary with seal.

Increase Affix tier increase item level (4 T7 = lvl 86)
Rare item with 4T7 and seal T7 = lvl 102
Same with seal T6 = lvl 101
Same with seal T5 = lvl 100

Renegade.ROG
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2023 3:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by Renegade.ROG »

The 1st page of this post does not have that information listed, including in the Editor also, so I had no way of knowing about it. I did get it all sorted out and have added the information you posted into my reference file.

I thank you very much for the editor information, helpful indeed and much appreciated.

Cheers,
Renegade.ROG

FillInTheBlanks
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by FillInTheBlanks »

@Ash06 - First, I gotta give a huge thank you for this app. I can tell you've put a lot of time and love into this project and it shows a number of ways like your responsiveness to the posts on this forum topic going on 2 years and the consistent updating and UI enhancing. You did all this for free and offer it to everyone ... and here's the refreshing part: there's no spyware or malicious code, and it's not a bait to really buy something else. I too am a .NET/C++/C# dev that loves to "tinker" in projects like this, so I know where you're coming from with offering the best you can that's not harmful and constantly fine-tuned.

Anyway, I created this forum account just to let you know you're appreciated and sincerely hope you continue in this endeavor.

FillInTheBlanks
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by FillInTheBlanks »

So I'm a little confused on the Character->Skills section as depicted below.
When I click "Max XP", the number does go to 5700000 which is fine but there's no way to "Save" it.
I click the "Max XP", then click the "Infos" button and "Save Character", but then when I go back to the Skills area, the 5700000 is gone and it's back to what it was before.
I guess it's the entire "Skills" section that I'm most confused with.

Now on Page 1 of this topic, you have the spoiler:

Skills :
Show and Edit skill tree and skill bar (have to unlock form bars).
Button Max Xp : Level 20 this skill.
Button Max Points : Set all the nodes you have in this Skill to 5.
Button Get All Nodes : Add all nodes to this skill, and set all points to 5.
Button Reset : Same as Respec button in game, but without lost of level.


Button Max Points I tested and works (without needing to "Save Character")
Button Get All Nodes I tested and works (without needing to "Save Character")
Button Reset I tested once and it worked, but then later in the game I tried it on another skill and it didn't work
and the only button that never worked, for me at least, is the "Max XP" or Button Max XP

Any insight or suggestions would be awesome. Thanks!

Image

User avatar
Ash06
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 243
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:34 pm
Reputation: 113

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by Ash06 »

You are right, I checked and Event TextChanged was removed.
Image

Reset work well

Code: Select all

private void Skills_NodeReset(int nb)
        {
            if ((nb > -1) & (nb < Character.Get.CharacterData.SavedSkillTrees.Count))
            {
                bool found = false;
                int i = 0;
                foreach (Character.Json.SavedSkillTree Skill in Character.Get.CharacterData.SavedSkillTrees)
                {
                    if (Skill.SlotNumber == nb) { found = true; break; }
                    i++;
                }
                if (found)
                {
                    Character.Get.CharacterData.SavedSkillTrees[i].NodeIDs.Clear();
                    Character.Get.CharacterData.SavedSkillTrees[i].NodePoints.Clear();
                }
            }
        }
Sorry i don't update now, because i'm updating all the affixs parts, So Ui and Database don't match, and app will be break.
But take the modified Ui (fix event)
Image

Exemple of Generated affix
Spoiler

Code: Select all

{
    "id": 1,
    "name": "Added Armor",
    "title": "Armour of the Turtle",
    "type": "suffix",
    "tiers": [
      {
        "name": "Tier 1",
        "range": "(6-20)"
      },
      {
        "name": "Tier 2",
        "range": "(21-35)"
      },
      {
        "name": "Tier 3",
        "range": "(36-55)"
      },
      {
        "name": "Tier 4",
        "range": "(56-80)"
      },
      {
        "name": "Tier 5",
        "range": "(81-110)"
      },
      {
        "name": "Tier 6",
        "range": "(140-180)"
      },
      {
        "name": "Tier 7",
        "range": "(181-240)"
      }
    ],
    "applied_to": [
      {
        "name": "Helmet",
        "scaled_values": [
          "(6-20)",
          "(21-35)",
          "(36-55)",
          "(56-80)",
          "(81-110)",
          "(140-180)",
          "(181-240)"
        ]
      },
      {
        "name": "Body Armour",
        "scaled_values": [
          "(9-30)",
          "(32-52)",
          "(54-82)",
          "(84-120)",
          "(122-165)",
          "(210-270)",
          "(272-360)"
        ]
      },
      {
        "name": "Boots",
        "scaled_values": [
          "(6-20)",
          "(21-35)",
          "(36-55)",
          "(56-80)",
          "(81-110)",
          "(140-180)",
          "(181-240)"
        ]
      },
      {
        "name": "Gloves",
        "scaled_values": [
          "(6-20)",
          "(21-35)",
          "(36-55)",
          "(56-80)",
          "(81-110)",
          "(140-180)",
          "(181-240)"
        ]
      },
      {
        "name": "Shield",
        "scaled_values": [
          "(7-23)",
          "(25-41)",
          "(42-64)",
          "(66-94)",
          "(95-129)",
          "(164-211)",
          "(212-281)"
        ]
      }
    ],
    "level": 1,
    "class": ""
  }
But you have to Save your character
App work like this : Load your character to memory, Edit memory, Save memory to character file
Attachments
Ui.rar
(2.58 MiB) Downloaded 436 times

FillInTheBlanks
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by FillInTheBlanks »

Thank you!

sirraiukoren
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:54 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by sirraiukoren »

The "get all shards" button does not seem to work. I am fairly certain I am doing the correct procedure (game closed, open save editor, click "get all shards", open game). Why might this be the case?

Also, I am unclear on what the different "parts" of the save editor are for. What is the difference between 3.2 part 1, part 2, and part 3? What do I need to do with them?

User avatar
Ash06
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 243
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:34 pm
Reputation: 113

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by Ash06 »

sirraiukoren wrote:
Wed Feb 15, 2023 10:57 am
The "get all shards" button does not seem to work. I am fairly certain I am doing the correct procedure (game closed, open save editor, click "get all shards", open game). Why might this be the case?
Ash06 wrote:
Sat Feb 11, 2023 9:00 am
App work like this : Load your character to memory, Edit memory, Save memory to character file
Same with Bank.
So, open your bank, GetAllShards, then Save your Bank.
This function only add shards you don't have, so delete all your shards before.
You will have all the shards, even those which you cannot use to craft (ex : idols shards)
sirraiukoren wrote:
Wed Feb 15, 2023 10:57 am
Also, I am unclear on what the different "parts" of the save editor are for. What is the difference between 3.2 part 1, part 2, and part 3? What do I need to do with them?
App is split, because file limit = 5mo, so you have to install Winrar or Winzip.
Download all parts, right click one part, extract, that's all.

sirraiukoren
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:54 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by sirraiukoren »

Thank you for your very fast reply.

When you say "Load your character to memory," do you mean have the game open, in game with the character and the stash open? I'm not sure what "load to memory" means.

I got "add all shards" to work by following your instructions to "clear" the shards first. I was not aware I had to do that. Thanks for your assistance.

However, it does not seem to add "Level of Umbral Blades". This may have been a recent addition to the game, I'm not sure (I haven't played in a while). It also does not add shards for "Level of multistrike," "Level of Void Cleave," "Level of Javelin," "Level of Swarmblade Form," "Level of Upheaval," or "Increased Attack and Cast Speed for Summoned Vines."

User avatar
Ash06
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 243
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:34 pm
Reputation: 113

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by Ash06 »

sirraiukoren wrote:
Wed Feb 15, 2023 12:55 pm
When you say "Load your character to memory," do you mean have the game open
App load your character to your computer memory ^^
When save, app save memory to your file.
Ash06 wrote:
Wed Aug 18, 2021 10:39 pm
Changes :
v3.3 Beta
- Done all affixs
- Add filter for affixs
- Update Item Infos
Get this, all affixs done, but i remove all uncrafteable affixs from list (like affixs for Idols)
I don't Update the GetAllShards function, but you can craft with the app.

Image

sasorifunny
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2023 12:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Post by sasorifunny »

hi, thx for your work bruh, but you can only select the first 4 characters, please fix

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users