Page 28 of 55

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sat Aug 05, 2023 12:04 pm
by Lohhr
also, everytime i apply one of your fixes, do i have to remove the config.json file from your file folder or only for major updates. sry i really don't know any programming. but i am am good at UIs. ;)

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sat Aug 05, 2023 2:25 pm
by Ash06
Lohhr wrote:
Sat Aug 05, 2023 12:04 pm
everytime i apply one of your fixes, do i have to remove the config.json file
Anytime an option was add to menu you have to edit the new value in menu or delete the file for default value
Lohhr wrote:
Sat Aug 05, 2023 12:00 pm
the mod: "+flat crit to bow attacks + Bow attack speed" shared mod is not showing in UI.
If it's in ForceDrop, you have all the Properties (i don't filter anything)

- Fix UniverseLib issues (try to patch the game) without UnityExplorer (you can remove UnityExplorer if you don't use it)
- Fix : All Hooks can only be Done in Game
- Added Headhunter_buffs Config.json, in a future update you will choose which buff can be added
Build.rar
(2.68 MiB) Downloaded 171 times

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sat Aug 05, 2023 8:25 pm
by timechaos69
this is amazing lol. i cant wit for the future update for the buffs...be wary of putting a too high value as the random now and get the movement speed buff lol! zoom zoom

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2023 5:00 am
by Architect
@Ash

By any chance, have you found a hook or method that gets the nearest enemy to the player? Been checking Object Browser a lot but can't find any. :|

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2023 9:11 am
by Lohhr
Ash06 wrote:
Sat Aug 05, 2023 2:25 pm
Lohhr wrote:
Sat Aug 05, 2023 12:04 pm
everytime i apply one of your fixes, do i have to remove the config.json file
Anytime an option was add to menu you have to edit the new value in menu or delete the file for default value
Ty that helped to ease my mind.
Lohhr wrote:
Sat Aug 05, 2023 12:00 pm
the mod: "+flat crit to bow attacks + Bow attack speed" shared mod is not showing in UI.
Ash06 wrote:
Sat Aug 05, 2023 2:25 pm
Build.rar
If it's in ForceDrop, you have all the Properties (i don't filter anything)

Ty i got the mod i was looking for. I realized i hadn't loaded Melon Loader 5.7. Once I did, I found the mod i was looking for. sadly, that mod is not there in Last Epoch Save Editor 4.5. I double checked. I love your editor as I have functions there i still like. Maybe I just have to learn Melon Loader more. I dont know.

One q tho if u have time: how to reset xp, gold and exalt drop rate. i pulled back the bar from 255 in all those bars to 0 and i was still getting exalts too much that were too perfect. At this rate i will have no reason to play ;) no but seriously gr8 work man! i am a chronic patient and too sick to play most days so i dont always have time to play 10000 hours to farm the legit way. TYSM.

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2023 9:22 am
by Lohhr
Strangely enough, when i tried to force drop the modded item with that specific shard that i needed, i realized i didnt have the shard in my inventory. and the mod didnt show in Melon Loader 5.7 as well. Hmmm. Is that normal? Do we need to have the shard for the mod to be applied for Force Dropping?

So i force dropped the shard and crafted my item. :)

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2023 12:14 pm
by Ash06
Item rarity :
- 1 to 4 = affix number
- 7 = unique
- 8 = set

Affix tier :
> 5 = exalt

If you don't want exalt, disable affix tiers or set to 5 (max craftable)
When the game roll an affix, if you enable this mod, return the value you set

Same with all mods.
For exp, disable experience multiplier
For gold, disable gold multipler
If you drop too many item, disable item multipler

You can enable / disable all mods in menu
Architect wrote:
Sun Aug 06, 2023 5:00 am
By any chance, have you found a hook or method that gets the nearest enemy to the player?
Not the good Gametype to search for this, Summoned can have what you want but you can't hook

Get Your Character Mutator instance, then try this function

Code: Select all

bool check_for_nearest = true; //we need to hook only when you need result
CharacterMutatorInstance.TryGetNearestEnemy();
check_for_nearest = false;

Code: Select all

[HarmonyPatch(typeof(CharacterMutator), "TryGetNearestEnemy")]
public class TryGetNearestEnemy
{
	[HarmonyPostfix]
	static void Postfix(CharacterMutator __instance, bool __result, float __0, ref Actor __1)
	{
		if ((__result) && (__instance == CharacterMutatorInstance) && (check_for_nearest))
		{
			Actor NearestActor = __1; //Your result 
		}
	}
}

I don't test it, if it's not working you can use ActorSync : OnEnable to make a list of actor, then get position and math to get nearest

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2023 2:07 pm
by Architect
Ash06 wrote:
Sun Aug 06, 2023 12:14 pm
Architect wrote:
Sun Aug 06, 2023 5:00 am
By any chance, have you found a hook or method that gets the nearest enemy to the player?
Not the good Gametype to search for this, Summoned can have what you want but you can't hook

You have this function, don't hook it

Code: Select all

[HarmonyPatch(typeof(CharacterMutator), "TryGetNearestEnemy")]
public class TryGetNearestEnemy
{
	[HarmonyPostfix]
	static void Postfix(CharacterMutator __instance, bool __result, float __0, ref Actor __1)
	{
		Main.logger_instance.Msg("CharacterMutator :  TryGetNearestEnemy : Actor = " + __1.gameObject.name);
	}
}
Get Your Character Mutator, then try this function

Code: Select all

Actor NearestActor = CharacterMutator.TryGetNearestEnemy();
I don't test it, if it's not working you can use ActorSync : OnEnable to make a list of actor, then get position and math to get nearest
Just got home from work. Let me try this, thanks, Ash! Yeah not going to hook it. Gonna be expensive as hell.

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2023 7:23 pm
by Architect
Okay, confirming. ActorSync.OnEnable was far more useful. CharacterMutator.TryGetNearestEnemy was dead in the water. TargetFinder.GetAlignmentManager was close but it was too delayed for the speeds I want.

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Sun Aug 06, 2023 7:41 pm
by Ash06
Get all actor from ScenePlacementManager then math for distance?

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2023 1:57 pm
by deftpaws
Ash06 wrote:
Sun Aug 06, 2023 7:41 pm
Get all actor from ScenePlacementManager then math for distance?
Ash,
latest update appears to have broken item requirements. Both level and class requirements are being enforced again.

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:53 pm
by deftpaws
Also, disable one mage limit for skeleton mage does not work.

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2023 10:04 pm
by Ash06
deftpaws wrote:
Mon Aug 07, 2023 1:57 pm
latest update appears to have broken item requirements. Both level and class requirements are being enforced again.
deftpaws wrote:
Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:53 pm
Also, disable one mage limit for skeleton mage does not work.
Fix_Archmage_Reqs.rar
(66.19 KiB) Downloaded 51 times
Fix Items Requirements (should be launch before Scene, so previous update break it)
Fix Skill : Minions : Mage : Single Mage (Disable summon ArchMage limit^^)

Image
HeadhunterConfigUi.rar
(66.49 KiB) Downloaded 70 times
Added Headhunter Config Ui, you can edit Headhunter buffs while playing, without need to reload anything

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2023 4:01 pm
by timechaos69
awesome..looks like you like wolves LOL

Re: Last Epoch Save Editor

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2023 6:36 pm
by deftpaws
Ash06 wrote:
Tue Aug 08, 2023 10:04 pm
deftpaws wrote:
Mon Aug 07, 2023 1:57 pm
latest update appears to have broken item requirements. Both level and class requirements are being enforced again.
deftpaws wrote:
Mon Aug 07, 2023 11:53 pm
Also, disable one mage limit for skeleton mage does not work.
Fix_Archmage_Reqs.rar
Fix Items Requirements (should be launch before Scene, so previous update break it)
Fix Skill : Minions : Mage : Single Mage (Disable summon ArchMage limit^^)

Image
HeadhunterConfigUi.rar
Added Headhunter Config Ui, you can edit Headhunter buffs while playing, without need to reload anything
Ash,
Great work. Three questions.
1. Is there an option to have all skills unlocked without putting points into the character passive tree? Example, when i start as a necromancer and unlock all skills is enabled, I cannot specialize into dreadshade until i put 20 points into acolyte and then the required points into the necromancer passive tree to unlock it. Is it possible to just unlock all skills and specialize without having to allocate passives into their respective masteries?
2. Crafting, Is there an option when crafting to get top rolls. Example when crafting to T5 I do not get the top T5 roll.
3. No Minion cooldown. Is that an option? I would like to have fire archers with no fire arrow cooldown for example.