[COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
MasterShinro
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by MasterShinro » Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:08 pm

Yeah no Cost for Upgrade the Items would be awesome, and yes fast kill or one hit kill would be atomawesome :-P

The actual fastkill dont works, because me as player is also oneshot

dogukano
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 12:06 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [REQ] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by dogukano » Sun Jul 21, 2019 9:46 pm

Idlehands88 wrote:
Fri Jul 19, 2019 1:48 pm
Player Pointers (Must Dodge)
- Health
- Max Health
- Cooldown Multiplier (DO NOT SET TO ZERO)
- Dodges Remaining
- Max Dodges
- Experience Multiplier
Max Items on Pickup/Use
Perfect work. Thanks :wub:

User avatar
Memiomy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 115
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 7:59 am
Reputation: 9

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by Memiomy » Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:16 pm

yay +1

johntyler
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:26 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by johntyler » Fri Jul 26, 2019 4:55 pm

Still working on today's update?

ta215487
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2019 3:41 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by ta215487 » Mon Jul 29, 2019 3:42 pm

Want to modify the goods sold in the store
Body level ability
Does anyone have an idea? :shock:

User avatar
BruteForce
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 1:57 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by BruteForce » Sat Aug 03, 2019 5:58 am


valcnon
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2019 6:21 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by valcnon » Sun Aug 04, 2019 6:23 am

Max Items on Pickup/Use
is not work?

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 420
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 18

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by NumberXer0 » Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:14 pm

valcnon wrote:
Sun Aug 04, 2019 6:23 am
Max Items on Pickup/Use
is not work?
Broken with the last patch. Needs an update.

demorest
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by demorest » Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:01 pm

Update, pls - 1hko, money/dna, item pickup max.

Kaitox
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2018 8:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by Kaitox » Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:10 am

Seconded, i'd like it!

User avatar
gooling
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:43 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [COMPLETED] KILLSQUAD by Novarama studio

Post by gooling » Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:59 am

(Y_Y).... HEALTH not work

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users