Weedcraft Inc.

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 111

Re: Weedcraft Inc.

Post by Cake-san » Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:48 pm

dougvan wrote:
Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:37 pm
Same thing for me. Everything works until I activate that feature (even by itself). Then it crashes after a few seconds.
geekyrob wrote:
Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:21 pm
@Cake-san for some reason my game crashes after 3 secs of activating everyones a friend and skillful employee
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. You should only activated that function when you are on the city map, not in the building.
The Mogician wrote:
Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:05 am
What does debug mode do?
That, I still don't know what it do, lol . Since I already finished this game, I'm too lazy to check on it.

User avatar
Rysefox
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 390
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 3:32 pm
Reputation: 219

Re: Weedcraft Inc.

Post by Rysefox » Fri Apr 19, 2019 1:41 pm

Rysefox wrote:
Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:21 pm
Hey, have fun with it :)

(for Plants_hook working, you need one Weed in progress)
My table is working fine with v.1.03

Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 111

Re: Weedcraft Inc.

Post by Cake-san » Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:46 pm

Decided to update my table like fixing crash, ect. Here.

TiredGamerSyndrome
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:45 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Weedcraft Inc.

Post by TiredGamerSyndrome » Tue Jun 04, 2019 5:22 pm

It would appear the relationship script causes a crash when first meeting someone in Rysefox's current script

User avatar
Rysefox
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 390
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 3:32 pm
Reputation: 219

Re: Weedcraft Inc.

Post by Rysefox » Tue Jun 04, 2019 7:42 pm

Updated my table for 1.2
Upon request, I update my outdated table, I respond to any games requests by private message

Creating my own table since June 2018

Steam: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198245228200/

linkchaos
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2017 8:08 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Weedcraft Inc.

Post by linkchaos » Wed Jun 05, 2019 7:49 pm

you're the best

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot]