[COMPLETED] [Request] Outward

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1209
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 482

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by fantomas » Thu Mar 28, 2019 11:44 am

This is my script to bypass Inventory Weight - Didn' t check what @GreenHous made so I can't tell if it is the same. At least, it works fine here. :P

BypassInventoryWeight

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
ItemContainer:RefreshWeight+14e+1:
  db 82
//0F 82 B1 00 00 00
//jb ItemContainer:RefreshWeight+205

//*******************************************************//

alloc(newmem,100,ItemContainer:get_IsOverCapacity+31)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem:
mov [rsi+000003A8],(float)0  //m_silverWeight
mov [rsi+000003AC],(float)0  //m_contentWeight

originalcode:
movss xmm0,[rsi+000003AC]

exit:
jmp returnhere

ItemContainer:get_IsOverCapacity+31:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
ItemContainer:RefreshWeight+14e+1:
  db 83
//0F 83 B1 00 00 00
//jae ItemContainer:RefreshWeight+205

//**********************************************//

dealloc(newmem)
ItemContainer:get_IsOverCapacity+31:
movss xmm0,[rsi+000003AC]
//Alt: db F3 0F 10 86 AC 03 00 00

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1209
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 482

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by fantomas » Thu Mar 28, 2019 11:59 am

iicecube wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:08 am
Any chance for a infinite arrow or ammo value?
Really miss this option in game :{
Try this script:

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
MultipleUsage:set_RemainingAmount+50+1:
  db 4F
//89 4F 3C
//mov [rdi+3C],ecx

[DISABLE]
MultipleUsage:set_RemainingAmount+50+1:
  db 77
//89 77 3C
//mov [rdi+3C],esi


//0x34 - maxAmount
//0x3C - curAmount

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 296

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by GreenHouse » Thu Mar 28, 2019 2:27 pm

Draco856 wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:55 am
Getting back into the game, as I am overweight right now and can't move, I turned on the Remove Overweight Penalties script, and could not move at all, just able to spin around in place, even after trying to update my backpack/pockets by moving items. Not sure what's going on there.
I changed the script, try now.
iicecube wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:08 am
Any chance for a infinite arrow or ammo value?
Really miss this option in game :{
iicecube wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 1:46 am
@GreenHouse, so you stamina script is working on all kind of stamina skill or just some?
Cause when i dodge and run the stamina still drop as normal.
I just added an option to have infinite bullets and no need to reload.
And I made a script to have infinite stamina too.

Wizard
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 8:59 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by Wizard » Thu Mar 28, 2019 6:35 pm

Thanks for tables. Is it possible to change maximum health, stamina or mana? I tried to find them but to no avail.

User avatar
iicecube
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:54 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by iicecube » Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:41 pm

GreenHouse wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 2:27 pm
Draco856 wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:55 am
Getting back into the game, as I am overweight right now and can't move, I turned on the Remove Overweight Penalties script, and could not move at all, just able to spin around in place, even after trying to update my backpack/pockets by moving items. Not sure what's going on there.
I changed the script, try now.
After changed your script, its straight crashed the game. (On the weight bypass)
I think the backpack got different version...

: By using "fantomas" Weight_remove its work but when you switch weapon or pick something it will freeze and stop moving until i open up inventory then can move.
And also thanks for the arrow script :roll:
Last edited by iicecube on Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:40 pm, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
daniman
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by daniman » Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:57 pm

Fling save us all he lunch a trainer

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1209
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 482

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by fantomas » Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:57 pm

daniman wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:57 pm
Fling save us all he lunch a trainer
Feel free to use its trainer (I have a full respect for FLinG) but you're here in table section, it has nothing to do with a saving. It is more about learning/sharing/having fun. ;)

-- Edit --
iicecube wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:41 pm
By using "fantomas" Weight_remove its work but when you switch weapon or pick something it will freeze and stop moving until i open up inventory then can move.
And also thanks for the arrow script :roll:
Sorry if I didn't clearly explain how the script is working - In fact, once you activate it, open up inventory, switch item between bag & pouch until their display icon overweight indication is gone then you'll be able to move normally. ;)

-- Edit --

Inf Item Durability

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Item:ReduceDurability:
  ret
 
[DISABLE]
Item:ReduceDurability:
  push ebp

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 296

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by GreenHouse » Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:32 pm

iicecube wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:41 pm
After changed your script, its straight crashed the game. (On the weight bypass)
I think the backpack got different version...
Probably a game update that I don't have. I have the first version. RLD.

rhoen
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 10:57 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by rhoen » Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:54 pm

GreenHouse wrote:
Tue Mar 26, 2019 9:58 pm
Here it is, an script to enable the developer mode.
When enabled, press ESC, and there will two new options on the top right of the screen:
Image

The Item Spawn is pretty much that. You can spawn any object from the game:
Image

And the Cheats menu:
Image

There are also some other things you can do with hotkeys:
Numpad 1 = Slow Down Game
Numpad 4 = Kill Player
Numpad 6 = Adds a Testing Status Effect
Numpad 7 = Remove Status Effect
Numpad 8 = Heal Player, Resurrect him and Fill Needs
Numpad 9 = Take Damage
Numpad Period = Invert Mouse Y
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + S = Force Environment Save
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + L = Skip Environment Load and Reload
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + X = Open Photon Network Room
Left Alt + Page Up = Set Next Graphic Settings
Left Alt + Page Down = Set Previous Graphic Settings
Left Alt + Numpad Divide = Show Debug Info
Left Shift + O = Open GUI (Not sure what that does, changing values didn't change anything for me)
Left Shift + U = Player Ragdoll
Left Shift + H = Hide UI
F12 = Take Screenshot


The table also includes two scripts:
- Remove Overweight Penalties
Carrying tons of equipment won't slow you down.

- Remove Skills Cooldown
Skills won't have any kind of cooldown.

- Remove Trainer Requirements + Buy Alternatives
Remove any kind of requirements to buy spells. You'll be able to buy alternative spells, even If you bought one of them.
Warning: You'll still get removed the amount it asks for If you have it.

- Infinite Stamina
Have infinite stamina. Fighting, running, dodging or using skills, it doesn't matter what you do, it won't go down.

- Infinite Bullets + No Reload
Your weapon will have infinite bullets and won't need to reload.

- Environment Editor
So far, only a few options to enable seasons and snow.
Perhaps im daft and cant read well, but once I activate the table I am unable to find the developer options in the upper right. Is there something I must do first? add a launch setting? edit a text file?

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 351
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 296

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by GreenHouse » Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:57 pm

rhoen wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 10:54 pm
Perhaps im daft and cant read well, but once I activate the table I am unable to find the developer options in the upper right. Is there something I must do first? add a launch setting? edit a text file?
Activate the table, enable the console (Click on Disabled and change it to Enabled) and in the in-game menu you'll see the options.

maegl
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by maegl » Thu Mar 28, 2019 11:21 pm

GreenHouse wrote:
Tue Mar 26, 2019 9:58 pm
Here it is, an script to enable the developer mode.
When enabled, press ESC, and there will two new options on the top right of the screen:
Image

The Item Spawn is pretty much that. You can spawn any object from the game:
Image

And the Cheats menu:
Image

There are also some other things you can do with hotkeys:
Numpad 1 = Slow Down Game
Numpad 4 = Kill Player
Numpad 6 = Adds a Testing Status Effect
Numpad 7 = Remove Status Effect
Numpad 8 = Heal Player, Resurrect him and Fill Needs
Numpad 9 = Take Damage
Numpad Period = Invert Mouse Y
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + S = Force Environment Save
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + L = Skip Environment Load and Reload
Left Ctrl + Left Alt + X = Open Photon Network Room
Left Alt + Page Up = Set Next Graphic Settings
Left Alt + Page Down = Set Previous Graphic Settings
Left Alt + Numpad Divide = Show Debug Info
Left Shift + O = Open GUI (Not sure what that does, changing values didn't change anything for me)
Left Shift + U = Player Ragdoll
Left Shift + H = Hide UI
F12 = Take Screenshot


The table also includes two scripts:
- Remove Overweight Penalties
Carrying tons of equipment won't slow you down.

- Remove Skills Cooldown
Skills won't have any kind of cooldown.

- Remove Trainer Requirements + Buy Alternatives
Remove any kind of requirements to buy spells. You'll be able to buy alternative spells, even If you bought one of them.
Warning: You'll still get removed the amount it asks for If you have it.

- Infinite Stamina
Have infinite stamina. Fighting, running, dodging or using skills, it doesn't matter what you do, it won't go down.

- Infinite Bullets + No Reload
Your weapon will have infinite bullets and won't need to reload.

- Environment Editor
So far, only a few options to enable seasons and snow.
Hey i cant get this to work, i click the X on console, but it still doesnt show the top right menu you speak off, could you help me? thanks in advance!

rambo99jose
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 6:24 am
Reputation: 68

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by rambo99jose » Thu Mar 28, 2019 11:40 pm

nvm
Last edited by rambo99jose on Fri Mar 29, 2019 1:23 am, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
iicecube
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:54 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by iicecube » Fri Mar 29, 2019 12:26 am

fantomas wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 11:59 am
iicecube wrote:
Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:08 am
Any chance for a infinite arrow or ammo value?
Really miss this option in game :{
Try this script:

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
MultipleUsage:set_RemainingAmount+50+1:
  db 4F
//89 4F 3C
//mov [rdi+3C],ecx

[DISABLE]
MultipleUsage:set_RemainingAmount+50+1:
  db 77
//89 77 3C
//mov [rdi+3C],esi


//0x34 - maxAmount
//0x3C - curAmount
Hmm tomas, testing on this arrow sometime its does hang the game when killing something which i need to disable to unhang the game, did you get any issue which the script u provide?

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1209
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 482

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by fantomas » Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:35 am

iicecube wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 12:26 am
Hmm tomas, testing on this arrow sometime its does hang the game when killing something which i need to disable to unhang the game, did you get any issue which the script u provide?
Although, I did, I think, but as I had many scripts activated, didn't figurate out which one froze the game. Let me check it later and I'll post my feedback here. :)

Draco856
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 4

Re: [Request] Outward

Post by Draco856 » Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:49 am

Can the script that was posted earlier with the stats have editable numbers added to it? As if I use it, it actually drops my current values lower than their max, and when I looked at the script to see if I could change it, there was no code to change the values, just enable/disable.

The reason I ask this is because I can't keep the dev console active at all times, as it's inherent hotkeys conflict with my quickbar hotkeys as I use my mouse side buttons and numpad for that. So, I'd randomly be activating/deactivating things from the console that I probably don't want just to use an ability.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]