Bloons TD6

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
User avatar
Zyrusse
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2019 6:53 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Zyrusse »

cfemen wrote:
Mon Jan 06, 2020 1:40 pm
You are using the steam version(not cracked)?

and Cheat Engine 7.0?
The cracked one.

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 673
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 599

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by cfemen »

Zyrusse wrote:
Tue Jan 07, 2020 12:28 pm
cfemen wrote:
Mon Jan 06, 2020 1:40 pm
You are using the steam version(not cracked)?

and Cheat Engine 7.0?
The cracked one.
edit : just realized you already showed me the error
hmmm
thats really strange...the AOBs should not be different (for the same version ) :mellow:
do you know your exact version?
i created it for v14.2.2204
maybe your version is older?
Last edited by cfemen on Tue Jan 07, 2020 3:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Careless
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2020 11:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Careless »

doyo wrote:
Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:32 am
How to edit INSTA MONKEY!!

YOU NEED AT LEAST 5 INSTAS
3 or 4 if ur lucky
(back up just in case)

same thing levewhirl does.

1. Exact value, double -> search initial insta monkey amount.

2. use one -> next search -> use one -> next search (until 1 or 2 left)

3. click on (Browse this memory region)
rightclick the bottom pannel and change display type to doubles

4. edit the current display count to 100 or so. 100 recomended

5. scroll up and edit the very one above to 5 or something. (0.00 -> 5.00) 5 recomended

Warning the multiplier is very high.
doing the 100 and 5 edit will get you to the 1,000,000's



lol made an account just to share this. have fun.
I don't fully understand. Mostly steps 1 thru 3 is what's confusing me.
Edit: Also, I looked at what levewhirl said ( on page 1 I believe it was? ) and it didn't help clear up much of my confusion. If you don't mind, please try to explain it a little differently.

doyo
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:11 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by doyo »

Careless wrote:
Tue Jan 07, 2020 3:45 pm

I don't fully understand. Mostly steps 1 thru 3 is what's confusing me.
Edit: Also, I looked at what levewhirl said ( on page 1 I believe it was? ) and it didn't help clear up much of my confusion. If you don't mind, please try to explain it a little differently.
I gotchu fam. the whole process with pictures.

the order of the pictures is a little messed up but there are numbered titles.
https://ibb.co/album/mYBMTv?sort=date_desc&page=1

Careless
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2020 11:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Careless »

doyo wrote:
Tue Jan 07, 2020 5:07 pm
Careless wrote:
Tue Jan 07, 2020 3:45 pm

I don't fully understand. Mostly steps 1 thru 3 is what's confusing me.
Edit: Also, I looked at what levewhirl said ( on page 1 I believe it was? ) and it didn't help clear up much of my confusion. If you don't mind, please try to explain it a little differently.
I gotchu fam. the whole process with pictures.

the order of the pictures is a little messed up but there are numbered titles.
https://ibb.co/album/mYBMTv?sort=date_desc&page=1
Alright I'll take a look. Thanks :D ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ
Edit: So I can't really try it since I don't have more than 2 of the exact same insta monkey but if I do later then I'll tell you the results.

User avatar
Zyrusse
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2019 6:53 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Zyrusse »

cfemen wrote:
Tue Jan 07, 2020 12:44 pm
Zyrusse wrote:
Tue Jan 07, 2020 12:28 pm
cfemen wrote:
Mon Jan 06, 2020 1:40 pm
You are using the steam version(not cracked)?

and Cheat Engine 7.0?
The cracked one.
edit : just realized you already showed me the error
hmmm
thats really strange...the AOBs should not be different (for the same version ) :mellow:
do you know your exact version?
i created it for v14.2.2204
maybe your version is older?
Currently downloading that version. Will update this reply if something happens. Thank you for the help!

EDIT:
I installed it now and it does indeed work. Thanks again.

Booman1106
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:26 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Booman1106 »

I am currently playing in version 14.3.2210, and the Player Exp scripts aren't working. Any suggestions?

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 673
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 599

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by cfemen »

Booman1106 wrote:
Fri Jan 10, 2020 12:29 am
I am currently playing in version 14.3.2210, and the Player Exp scripts aren't working. Any suggestions?
look at my table post, i uploaded one for 14.3.2210

Instant Win Round Script is removed, the game uses now some validating methods to check for the win ( if executed now the round will end as lose) and i dont care enough about this game to reverse that :/
still updated all the EXP/Money/Knowledge pointer :)

//

noticed the disussions about the insta-monkeys...but then realized i dont have any insta-monkeys, so if someone uploads a savegame with some insta-monkeys(atleast 2 different monkeys, the amount of each is not important) i might look for them to create a script.

Linqau
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2020 5:41 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Linqau »

Is it just me, or when I loaded my game this morning I had 263k xp for a "Collection event". I can't even close the screen.

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 673
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 599

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by cfemen »

i quick made something for Insta-Monkeys+Powers:

uploaded a table with : Fill Insta-Monkeys & Powers

activate script in a round while you are in the Powers/Insta-Monkey tab:
while script is activ you get +1 amount to all powers
if you want insta-monkeys:
click on one monkey so the game shows the amount-> activate script as long you want to add +1 ( you will still get powers +1)

Careless
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2020 11:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Careless »

cfemen wrote:
Fri Jan 10, 2020 4:30 pm
i quick made something for Insta-Monkeys+Powers:

uploaded a table with : Fill Insta-Monkeys & Powers

activate script in a round while you are in the Powers/Insta-Monkey tab:
while script is activ you get +1 amount to all powers
if you want insta-monkeys:
click on one monkey so the game shows the amount-> activate script as long you want to add +1 ( you will still get powers +1)
By in a round do you mean while Bloons are spawning? I tried to do this before starting the round and it just gave me 58 more of the insta monkey selected and 59 more of some other insta monkey that wasnt selected ( wasnt the same type either, the one selected was a Ninja but the other one was a Supermonkey ). Not annoying or anything, just weird.

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 673
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 599

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by cfemen »

Careless wrote:
Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:42 pm
cfemen wrote:
Fri Jan 10, 2020 4:30 pm
i quick made something for Insta-Monkeys+Powers:

uploaded a table with : Fill Insta-Monkeys & Powers

activate script in a round while you are in the Powers/Insta-Monkey tab:
while script is activ you get +1 amount to all powers
if you want insta-monkeys:
click on one monkey so the game shows the amount-> activate script as long you want to add +1 ( you will still get powers +1)
By in a round do you mean while Bloons are spawning? I tried to do this before starting the round and it just gave me 58 more of the insta monkey selected and 59 more of some other insta monkey that wasnt selected ( wasnt the same type either, the one selected was a Ninja but the other one was a Supermonkey ). Not annoying or anything, just weird.
nope it should be used in the round while no bloons are spawning, thats really weird and i cant explain it without debugging your save^^

btw : it bothered me that i removed the "Instant Win Round" script for v14.3.2210 (it caused instant defeat)
so i looked once more and managed to fix it, its working now perfectly again :) uploaded table is in my main post.

TurtlePlayz1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2020 6:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by TurtlePlayz1 »

Anyone know a way to get easy insta monkeys without a collection event?

Yers
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2019 9:45 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Yers »

cfemen wrote:
Sun Dec 29, 2019 9:03 pm
/////
Forgive my ignorance , how to use these codes ?
well, i just made a table with it.

Features:

-Ignore Tower EXP
you can buy every upgrade 4 free ( you need more than 0 EXP for the first uprade, im too lazy for searching this check :roll: )

-Instant Win Round
activate script and you will get a message that you won the round, you can select "free play" and execute script again and stack the rewards.

-Player EXP Main Menu Script (Read Instructions in the Update-Quotes)
activate only in Main Menu!
wait a sec and you will see a random number like this:

Image

in my example:
213500 = 580

if you want more just increase the number:

Image

213700 = 780

so yeah you can give yourself every value(you can set a greater value than needed without problems)
to trigger a level up -> start a map and leave it or just play and every round you get a level up ( if EXP > EXP_NEEDED)

note : deactivate script if you have altered the value, my script manipulates parts of the anti-cheat and will cause a crash if its activ while the game loads maps !

thats it, i already uninstalled the game so i wont do any updates / more features ...
i also have coded own scripts for pointers to health and money, but i guess its not necessary to add coz linkff's table already covers health and money :)

PS : special thanks to KonFuze "anti-cheat" that
showed me all the protected vars :D(after i force killed all the fakes / randomizing key) its really pleasant to get all important values without scanning/searching xD :ph34r:
it somehow felt "incomplete" :cry:
updated & uploaded table with more pointers:

-Menu Scripts:
-EXP (Activate in MAIN MENU to get the correct pointer )
-Money (Activate it in the POWERS Menu to get the correct pointer)
-Knowledge

Round Script:
-Money
-Health
-Current Round

same system like in the EXP sample+1 to the value = +1 in the game.

deactivate Main Menu Script after altering, and use Round Script only while there are no enemys!
updated the pointers for 14.3.2210
removed : Instant Win Round
made a fast script for insta-monkeys/power

Fill Powers:
go into the powers tab
activate script
while script is activ every power gets +1 amount.

Fill Insta-Monkeys:
go into the powers tab
click on a monkey, so the game shows the amount
activate script
while script is activ this monkey gets +1 amount.
Quick Table Update:

Restored Instant Win Round for 14.3.2210
Idk if it's just me or why doesn't this work anymore? (BTD6 Got updated)

Yers
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2019 9:45 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Yers »

Yers wrote:
Fri Jan 24, 2020 5:21 am
cfemen wrote:
Sun Dec 29, 2019 9:03 pm
/////
Forgive my ignorance , how to use these codes ?
well, i just made a table with it.

Features:

-Ignore Tower EXP
you can buy every upgrade 4 free ( you need more than 0 EXP for the first uprade, im too lazy for searching this check :roll: )

-Instant Win Round
activate script and you will get a message that you won the round, you can select "free play" and execute script again and stack the rewards.

-Player EXP Main Menu Script (Read Instructions in the Update-Quotes)
activate only in Main Menu!
wait a sec and you will see a random number like this:

Image

in my example:
213500 = 580

if you want more just increase the number:

Image

213700 = 780

so yeah you can give yourself every value(you can set a greater value than needed without problems)
to trigger a level up -> start a map and leave it or just play and every round you get a level up ( if EXP > EXP_NEEDED)

note : deactivate script if you have altered the value, my script manipulates parts of the anti-cheat and will cause a crash if its activ while the game loads maps !

thats it, i already uninstalled the game so i wont do any updates / more features ...
i also have coded own scripts for pointers to health and money, but i guess its not necessary to add coz linkff's table already covers health and money :)

PS : special thanks to KonFuze "anti-cheat" that
showed me all the protected vars :D(after i force killed all the fakes / randomizing key) its really pleasant to get all important values without scanning/searching xD :ph34r:
it somehow felt "incomplete" :cry:
updated & uploaded table with more pointers:

-Menu Scripts:
-EXP (Activate in MAIN MENU to get the correct pointer )
-Money (Activate it in the POWERS Menu to get the correct pointer)
-Knowledge

Round Script:
-Money
-Health
-Current Round

same system like in the EXP sample+1 to the value = +1 in the game.

deactivate Main Menu Script after altering, and use Round Script only while there are no enemys!
updated the pointers for 14.3.2210
removed : Instant Win Round
made a fast script for insta-monkeys/power

Fill Powers:
go into the powers tab
activate script
while script is activ every power gets +1 amount.

Fill Insta-Monkeys:
go into the powers tab
click on a monkey, so the game shows the amount
activate script
while script is activ this monkey gets +1 amount.
Quick Table Update:

Restored Instant Win Round for 14.3.2210
Idk if it's just me or why doesn't this work anymore? (BTD6 Got updated)
Could you fix it? <3

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], ImpalaPUA, rubleep, three7