Bloons TD6

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
robert
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by robert »

how to make the diamond crate have wood or bronze crate rewards,please :(
i want the instas in level 0-2

Tigerlover73
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Tigerlover73 »

I accidentally made my magic knowledge points -99,999 how do I change it back to normal and also wtf typing numbers down there don't do shit someone please explain how to use it

Tigerlover73
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Tigerlover73 »

Start
------------------------
0X21470F892C8 ---Real Value: -99999.0
0X21470F92A50 ---Real Value: 52.0
0X21470F9AF68 ---Real Value: 2165046.1066284
0X21470F92CC8 ---Real Value: 4491.0
------------------------
End

these are my numbers... i have no idea how to select which and what to type at the bottom to change them.


cfemen wrote:
Sun Mar 29, 2020 6:53 pm
Zyrusse wrote:
Fri Mar 27, 2020 12:30 pm
Alright, I got an older version of the game (v14) and it loaded my save. What is going on? Does v16 use a separate save or something?
(it probably matters: I am using the cracked version)
cracked version = steam emu and that causes different save locations

//

game was not really interesting for me, back then i just looked for a quick way to cheat values and created a simple table out of it, but i didnt share my "inital method" to find the values.

GreenHouse did a great job with his table, he spended his time to find all the relevant functions/methods to tap directly in.

//
ilikeonions wrote:
Tue Mar 17, 2020 1:46 pm
I tried to edit power values for monkey farmers and got a negative value and cant find it again, can anybody help?
coz this i decided to share my script, to help people with negativ values.

//

how it works:
activate script "Find KonFuze" ( you need to execute it again if you want to search for new values )
dont let it activ if you have changed something
dont activate it while the game loads
a lua window will appear

example in the main menu - power tab:

Image

script now shows 2 addresses and the real value
61618 = money
200 = knowledge

if you want to change a value : copy the address into cheat engine as double and increase the value
note : the value is crypted but +100 to the crypted value equals +100 to the real value

script in the main menu:
Image

200 = knowledge
61618 = money
57 = level
3192519 = XP

XP is the only value that will always be higher than the display value, coz game calculates the total of every previous XP

script while playing a round:
Image

knowledge,money,roundmoney,health,shield,current-round and more
didnt look for every value

you also can execute the script if you are in the powers/insta-monkey tab, then the script shows this values.

there is also a pointer "Tower XP"
while script is activ open any tower-upgrade tab : wait some secs and pointer will now contain the tower-xp ( note it wont work if this monkey never gained any XP)

Image

value may have a decimal point, just ignore everything behind the decimal.

//

thats it, maybe this helps someone for effed up values.

Tigerlover73
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Tigerlover73 »

someone needs to give more instructions on how to modify values....

Tigerlover73
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Tigerlover73 »

Can someone actually demonstrate on video the procedures? because those instructions to this day have not helped. He doesn't show him entering the numbers and isn't clear what he means by "address"

Tigerlover73
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Tigerlover73 »

Whether i put the random adress oir the real value into the search bar, nothing works.

Tigerlover73
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Tigerlover73 »

i hate when people dont show what settings to use as well with bytes or scans....

Breadton
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2020 12:01 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Breadton »

Where am I supposed to put the file. Is it in plugins? or do you put it somewhere else. Also how would I open and run the hacks once I do?

A Raw Spud
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2021 5:01 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by A Raw Spud »

Hello i made an account for this question
So i know that the trophy system is all server sided but is it the same on the cracked/igg version?
if it doesn't make a difference then sorry for intruding, im not exactly a pro at any of this yet :P
The rest of your script works wonders tho! :lol:

User avatar
phnf27
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:07 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by phnf27 »

Not working for me

JaskierXure
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2021 7:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by JaskierXure »

Where to download or just get Find KonFuz cause i red about the level/money/knowledge change - and i need to use Lua Scripting - please help i suck at Cheat Engine.
Thanks /all

Epsilon11
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2021 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Bloons TD6

Post by Epsilon11 »

where is the power multiply option? I couldn't find it in the table

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: demorest2