Hades

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Nekodase
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2020 5:26 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Hades

Post by Nekodase »

DebugKeyScreen on Pressing F12.

Image

This is simply telling what keys are used for debugging. The actual features are simply inaccessible. There's a separate debug build, which is not released to the public.

dafirus
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:09 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Hades

Post by dafirus »

I´ll try all .CT ... Lets see...

No one works in last version of the game! :? :(

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 730
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 722

Re: Hades

Post by cfemen »

Nekodase wrote:
Fri Mar 06, 2020 7:01 am
DebugKeyScreen on Pressing F12.

This is simply telling what keys are used for debugging. The actual features are simply inaccessible. There's a separate debug build, which is not released to the public.
well you are doing something wrong...i said in my post its fully working, so why you are writing "simply inaccessible" ... :?
keys are not enabled, you need to init them first...but you can even use the menu without them(click on the entrys)
//
just tested on 26833
works fine - Spawning Gold / Spawn Health / Add All Ressources / God Mode

well okay DLL for 26833:
pw : cfefrf

-backup original Engine.dll in \x64
-replace with my one
-press ESC to open debug menu and you can click on the entrys or you can use the debug keys that are shown

note : Ctrl+M shortcut key has bugs, click on the entry to spawn the resources!
and some options like "ToggleLuaVariableSearch" will toggle the debug key activ status.
Attachments
Engine.rar
Engine.dll
PW : cfefrf
Enable Debug Menu
(740.24 KiB) Downloaded 2132 times

User avatar
JSSM
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 11, 2020 1:47 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hades

Post by JSSM »

can any one made newest version CT files?
i got stuck on register called "r14" saved correct address of hp or any else i wanna cheat , but can't read it correctly by mov command
bother

tealsack
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:12 am
Reputation: 0

Hades

Post by tealsack »

Anyway or any cheat table to lower your resources. I used the dev commands with Engine.dll and I have too much. I didn't want to have that much of an advantage when unlocking stuff.

[automerge]1592984896[/automerge]

The old Engine.dll does not work anymore
Last edited by tealsack on Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Dat Frame Rate
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:01 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hades

Post by Dat Frame Rate »

Game has been updated and the old Engine.dll doesnt work anymore, please update.
Thanks in advance :D

dnfx27
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2020 2:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Hades

Post by dnfx27 »

cfemen wrote:
Fri Mar 20, 2020 5:29 pm
well okay DLL for 26833:
Care making a modded dll for 0.31726 :)?

RedKaezar
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 12:39 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Hades

Post by RedKaezar »

Game hit 1.0 today.

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 539
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 1141

Re: Hades

Post by Zanzer »


ThatHippieGuy
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2020 12:02 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Hades

Post by ThatHippieGuy »

Here's a currency table if anyone needs, I haven't included coins and gemstones but the following is included:
• gifts
• keys
• diamonds
• ambroisa
• darkness
Attachments
Hades Currency Table.CT
Made on 10/08/2020
(1.56 KiB) Downloaded 4451 times

LillyanaKabal
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 148
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 9:07 pm
Reputation: 13

Re: Hades

Post by LillyanaKabal »

ThatHippieGuy wrote:
Thu Oct 08, 2020 12:06 pm
Here's a currency table if anyone needs, I haven't included coins and gemstones but the following is included:
• gifts
• keys
• diamonds
• ambroisa
• darkness
It's nt picking up anything unfortunately.

Tarnation
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2020 9:39 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hades

Post by Tarnation »

Has anyone figured out how to manipulate room data? I actually like the balance they have for currencies and whatnot, but I'd love to have an "endless" run in a layer and farm into a juggernaut. Be a great way to snag some of the prophecies too.

It'd also be nice to affect what boons you can get. Not just on the individual list, but something like an "Only Ares" run. Or hit 4 daedalus hammers (not even sure the game can handle that).

I found the chamber number holder, but modifying it doesn't actually affect the run, and I've no idea how to even start looking for room traits, like reward options or if a room will have a fishing spot.

runejade
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:33 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Hades

Post by runejade »

may we get an update for 1.36645. i have failed to activate any tables so far, even after following the instructions

runejade
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:33 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Hades

Post by runejade »

or if i may ask, what is neccessary to make the latest ct work in the current hades

JZ0125
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2020 1:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Hades

Post by JZ0125 »

cfemen wrote:
Sun Feb 09, 2020 5:01 pm
well, I broke the game :D

what i did:

Created New Instance of DebugKeyScreen in the OpenPauseScreen Method.
Get the Instance of ScreenManager
Initialize the DebugKeyScreen Instance Buttons with the Instance of ScreenManager
Add the Initialized Instance to the List screens<GameScreens> of the ScreenManager.

Result:
Image

fully working dev-menu that can be toggled with Escape :)
ToggleGodMode = +One Hit Kills :D
Hi, may I ask what is the tool you used to modify the engine.dll. I'm using dnSpy currently.

Also, just wondering if you have successfully tried your method in one of the post 1.0 version? I was unable to get the screen to show up by hijacking esc key process OpenPauseScreen()... I really would love to learn how you did it. Any help is sincerely appreciated. Thank yoU!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: PureReality