[REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
User avatar
JessieKazama
Cheat Queen
Cheat Queen
Posts: 172
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 243

Re: [REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Post by JessieKazama » Mon Nov 12, 2018 6:41 am

Also mission score and xp max would be great options too

User avatar
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 629
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 32

Re: [REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Post by Lord Blade » Mon Nov 12, 2018 6:53 am

I wouldn't mind a way to unlock all the feats and challenges in a map. I have fun doing most of them, but some are just a pain in the butt. :p

zhang76t5
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Post by zhang76t5 » Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:33 am

Crage wrote:
Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:10 am
FLiNG better than greedy CH.
Fling TrainerShow


Image




HITMAN.2.v2.10.Plus.11.Trainer-FLiNG.rar
FLiNG has bug

robthebob11
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:35 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Post by robthebob11 » Thu Nov 15, 2018 10:05 pm

I'm hoping to see a table for this soon. All of the trainers out there technically work for stealth but do seem to break some other aspect of the game. Challenges don't flag correctly, scripting breaks, etc. Hopefully our table geniuses can figure this one out.

robthebob11
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:35 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: [REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Post by robthebob11 » Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:57 pm

Still no table, huh? Bummer. The first Elusive Target just came out.

User avatar
pox911
Slob
Slob
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:41 am
Reputation: 77

Re: [REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Post by pox911 » Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:55 pm

I've been poking around it. The inventory system is a bit disappointing in that it's using references to objects in the map. Ammo is an easy one. Im currently looking into the stealth aspect.

User avatar
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 629
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 32

Re: [REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Post by Lord Blade » Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:26 am

Danke.

Disillusioned
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:53 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: [REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Post by Disillusioned » Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:23 pm

Would be cool to have an Unlimited Saves for Master mode.

zhang76t5
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [REQ] Hitman 2 2018

Post by zhang76t5 » Thu Jun 06, 2019 2:23 pm

anyone can make a table make that happen infinite items like mines coins syringes

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]