My Time at Portia

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
AkiraTepes
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:11 pm
Reputation: 1

My Time at Portia

Post by AkiraTepes » Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:18 pm

I was wondering if it would be possible to make a cheat table for this. I have been able to use CE to alter things like my inventory amounts, HP, SP, and gold but haven't succeeded in anything beyond that, with the various players EXP values being my main target. And I have to start the process all over again each time I play as I don't really know how to make a table. I'm aware the game is still a demo but there is a good bit of content available from what I've played, plus the full release comes out in October. Any help on this would be greatly appreciated.

shadowfang82
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by shadowfang82 » Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:22 pm

me too now that the game is out on early release love to see a table get started

User avatar
daniman
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by daniman » Wed Jan 24, 2018 11:43 am

me too, joining to the petition

shadowfang82
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by shadowfang82 » Wed Jan 24, 2018 12:55 pm

money is in the 4 bytes if that help going to look into Inventory(Bag, Hotbar next to see were they are but do not know how to make a proper table like Artykalamata or stn made for portal knights.

shadowfang82
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by shadowfang82 » Wed Jan 24, 2018 1:14 pm

looks like the item addresses are in the 1A0CD0EC and 1A0CD614 range of 4 byte

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1242
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 506

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:57 pm

+Inf Items

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemObject:ChangeNumber+13+3:
  db 20           
//48 63 47 20
//movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rdi+20]
 
[DISABLE]
Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemObject:ChangeNumber+13+3:
  db 24
//48 63 47 24
//movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rdi+24]
+Inf Stamina

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.ActorNs:Actor:ValidateValue+2c9+3:
  db 10
//F3 0F 11 10
//movss [rax],xmm2
 
[DISABLE]
Pathea.ActorNs:Actor:ValidateValue+2c9+3:
  db 18
//F3 0F 11 18
//movss [rax],xmm5

shadowfang82
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by shadowfang82 » Wed Jan 24, 2018 4:43 pm

how do i add these to cheat engine thanks

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1242
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 506

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jan 24, 2018 5:17 pm

:oops: sorry


Open Memory view then Ctrl+A

shadowfang82
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by shadowfang82 » Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:00 pm

getting a error in line two message on both

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1242
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 506

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:35 pm

About Skill Points, it is pretty easy to find the value - It is a 4bytes value.

Example with just 1 SP:

1. Do a scan for exact 4bytes value (in our case, 1)
2. Add that point to your skill BUT do NOT click on 'Apply' button!!!
3. Now click on 'Next' with 0 value
4. Then click on 'Cancel' button and you'll have 1 SP again
5. Redo 'Next' scan with the new value (1)
6. Redo steps 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 until you have a few addresses
7. Change their value and add a point again to see if your new value has been taken into account


+Inf Skill Points (SP)

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.PlayerAbilityNs:PlayerAbilityModule:AssignPoint+cc+1:
  db C0
//FF C0
//inc eax
 
[DISABLE]
Pathea.PlayerAbilityNs:PlayerAbilityModule:AssignPoint+cc+1:
  db C8
//FF C8
//dec eax
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1242
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 506

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:36 pm

shadowfang82 wrote:
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:00 pm
getting a error in line two message on both
You have to activate Mono features (click on 'Mono' tab)

klais
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:52 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by klais » Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:08 am

Ty for the cheats fantomas <3

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1242
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 506

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:24 am

you're welcome ;)

EliTE-x
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:31 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by EliTE-x » Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:33 am

plz can u make a cheat table with these options ??

stealthsuni
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 3:29 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by stealthsuni » Thu Jan 25, 2018 3:36 am

AkiraTepes wrote:
Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:18 pm
I was wondering if it would be possible to make a cheat table for this. I have been able to use CE to alter things like my inventory amounts, HP, SP, and gold but haven't succeeded in anything beyond that, with the various players EXP values being my main target. And I have to start the process all over again each time I play as I don't really know how to make a table. I'm aware the game is still a demo but there is a good bit of content available from what I've played, plus the full release comes out in October. Any help on this would be greatly appreciated.
I for the life of me can't figure out to edit my health. Can you tell me how you did it?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Crazy_Richie, Fantus, SuperFrog