[REQ]The Universim BETA

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: [REQ]The Universim v40

Post by fantomas »

Peter wrote:
Fri Apr 03, 2020 3:31 pm
I can not confirm that the debug mode can be activated this way.

Not even another way I saw in the steam forum that says: "Press Ctrl+Z+0(zero)"

Code: Select all

// Token: 0x06003D27 RID: 15655 RVA: 0x000FAE18 File Offset: 0x000F9018
		public void ToggleDebugMenu(InputHandler.ButtonEventType bet)
		{
			if (bet != InputHandler.ButtonEventType.Down)
			{
				return;
			}
			if (!this.HUDEnabled)
			{
				return;
			}
			bool flag = false;
			if (!Application.isEditor)
			{
				flag = (!Input.GetKey(KeyCode.Alpha2) || !Input.GetKey(KeyCode.Q));
			}
			if (!flag)
			{
				this.DebugMenuOverlay.SetActive(!this.DebugMenuOverlay.activeSelf);
			}
		}

Sylvtreeya
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 11:02 am
Reputation: 3

[REQ]The Universim BETA

Post by Sylvtreeya »

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 128935, member: 1587"]

[B]Re: [REQ]The Universim v40[/B]





[MEDIA=youtube]DCFj8marnsY[/MEDIA]

[code]

// Token: 0x06003D27 RID: 15655 RVA: 0x000FAE18 File Offset: 0x000F9018

public void ToggleDebugMenu(InputHandler.ButtonEventType bet)

{

if (bet != InputHandler.ButtonEventType.Down)

{

return;

}

if (!this.HUDEnabled)

{

return;

}

bool flag = false;

if (!Application.isEditor)

{

flag = (!Input.GetKey(KeyCode.Alpha2) || !Input.GetKey(KeyCode.Q));

}

if (!flag)

{

this.DebugMenuOverlay.SetActive(!this.DebugMenuOverlay.activeSelf);

}

}

[/code]

[/QUOTE]

they updated the game, i can't open the debug mode now. i think they changed the key or remove it :(

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

[REQ]The Universim BETA

Post by fantomas »

[B]Re: [REQ]The Universim v41[/B]



[QUOTE="Sylvtreeya, post: 136915, member: 12478"]

they updated the game, i can't open the debug mode now. i think they changed the key or remove it :(

[/QUOTE]

Hi :)



It still works fine here... ;)



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/20/22/msn2.png[/IMG]



Edit:



[URL='https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/3563/page-3#post-41857']Table fixed to support the game update v0.0.41.31851[/URL]
Last edited by fantomas on Wed May 27, 2020 12:46 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Sylvtreeya
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 11:02 am
Reputation: 3

[REQ]The Universim BETA

Post by Sylvtreeya »

Howw?? i tried it but i can't open it :(

[automerge]1590585256[/automerge]

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 137062, member: 1587"]

[B]Re: [REQ]The Universim v41[/B]





Hi :)



It still works fine here... ;)



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/20/22/msn2.png[/IMG]



Edit:



[URL='https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/3563/page-3#post-41857']Table fixed to support the game update v0.0.41.31851[/URL]

[/QUOTE]

is the key still the same? 2+Q+F3?? it didn't work for me :(
Last edited by Sylvtreeya on Wed May 27, 2020 1:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

[REQ]The Universim BETA

Post by fantomas »

[QUOTE="Sylvtreeya, post: 137127, member: 12478"]

Howw?? i tried it but i can't open it :(

is the key still the same? 2+Q+F3?? it didn't work for me :(

[/QUOTE]



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/20/22/zwzx.jpg[/IMG]



Or [B]2 + A[/B], then [B]F3[/B] if you have [B]azerty[/B] keyboard

Sylvtreeya
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 11:02 am
Reputation: 3

[REQ]The Universim BETA

Post by Sylvtreeya »

weird hmmm.. it still didn't work for me...

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

[REQ]The Universim BETA

Post by fantomas »

[QUOTE="Sylvtreeya, post: 137286, member: 12478"]

weird hmmm.. it still didn't work for me...

[/QUOTE]

Sorry but there's nothing that I can do more.



BR



fantomas

tallbearnc
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 5:24 pm
Reputation: 0

[REQ]The Universim BETA

Post by tallbearnc »

As of v42, it will be utterly impossible for players to bring up God’s remote m

[automerge]1592887416[/automerge]

[QUOTE="Sylvtreeya, post: 137286, member: 12478"]

weird hmmm.. it still didn't work for me...

[/QUOTE]

That’s because the key combo was patched/changed for v41, and in v42, it will be impossible to use
Last edited by tallbearnc on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

[REQ]The Universim BETA

Post by fantomas »

[QUOTE="tallbearnc, post: 140471, member: 23102"]

That’s because the key combo was patched/changed for v41, and in v42, it will be impossible to use

[/QUOTE]

What you're talking about? The key combo works perfectly in v41, I've already showed it in [URL='https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/3563/page-15#post-137062']this post[/URL] above.

tallbearnc
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 5:24 pm
Reputation: 0

[REQ]The Universim BETA

Post by tallbearnc »

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 140476, member: 1587"]

What you're talking about? The key combo works perfectly in v41, I've already showed it in [URL='https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/3563/page-15#post-137062']this post[/URL] above.

[/QUOTE]



Key combination was changed for the steam version on version 41 a few days after it came out

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: [REQ]The Universim BETA v41

Post by fantomas »

tallbearnc wrote:
Tue Jun 23, 2020 2:23 pm
Key combination was changed for the steam version on version 41 a few days after it came out
You were right - In fact, it was my fault. The version I checked was the DRM free version and in that version, the code is still there. In the steam version, then code changed but the key combo still works, You just need this script and it will work as intended.

Dev Panel in Steam version build 0.0.41.31807

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Game.UI:DebugPowers:ShouldOpenDebugMenu:
  ret
 
[DISABLE]
Game.UI:DebugPowers:ShouldOpenDebugMenu:
  push ebp
Once the script activated, use the key combo and it will work well. ;)

Image

BR

fantomas

Mrt19
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 4:38 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: [REQ]The Universim BETA v41

Post by Mrt19 »

fantomas wrote:
Sun Jun 28, 2020 10:50 am
tallbearnc wrote:
Tue Jun 23, 2020 2:23 pm
Key combination was changed for the steam version on version 41 a few days after it came out
You were right - In fact, it was my fault. The version I checked was the DRM free version and in that version, the code is still there. In the steam version, then code changed but the key combo still works, You just need this script and it will work as intended.

Dev Panel in Steam version build 0.0.41.31807

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Game.UI:DebugPowers:ShouldOpenDebugMenu:
  ret
 
[DISABLE]
Game.UI:DebugPowers:ShouldOpenDebugMenu:
  push ebp
Once the script activated, use the key combo and it will work well. ;)

Image

BR

fantomas
How to insert the script? where should i write it in the games folder?

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: [REQ]The Universim BETA v41

Post by fantomas »

Mrt19 wrote:
Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:26 am
How to insert the script? where should i write it in the games folder?
It is the script for Cheat Engine, not for game folder. Open CE (Cheat Engine), Ctrl+Alt+A, then copy/past that script in the new Auto assemble window. Then File (tab) -> Assign to current cheat table

Mrt19
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 4:38 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: [REQ]The Universim BETA v41

Post by Mrt19 »

fantomas wrote:
Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:45 am
Mrt19 wrote:
Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:26 am
How to insert the script? where should i write it in the games folder?
It is the script for Cheat Engine, not for game folder. Open CE (Cheat Engine), Ctrl+Alt+A, then copy/past that script in the new Auto assemble window. Then File (tab) -> Assign to current cheat table
Thanks but i get error in line 2 if i press assign to current table

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: [REQ]The Universim BETA v41

Post by fantomas »

Mrt19 wrote:
Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:49 pm
Thanks but i get error in line 2 if i press assign to current table
Yep, you have to have mono enabled in first (mono tab in cheat engine)

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: YandexBot