[REQUEST] Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
deary5
Cheater
Cheater

[REQUEST] Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising

Post by deary5 »

A request for the sequel to unlock all items through ridiculous online exp. The system to get items/weapons on the sequel is s**k, need help to unlock all through exp perhaps.

kingsleyzz
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Re: [REQUEST] Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising

Post by kingsleyzz »

Really wish for a trainer that can help with increasing the gold so we can buy the skins etc.

Evilmouette
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Post by Evilmouette »

Yeah something to increase gold and buy skins would be great

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater

Post by KS212 »

Gold/rupee is server sided. Only way around is an EXP cheat of some sort as (almost) all the rupee shop stuff is unlockable by levelling up.

Chip_DMG
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Post by Chip_DMG »

It is my first time posting a cheat engine table. I am still learning so it probably has errors.
Gold is server sided and I think XP too. I found XP address and changed it but even tho it displayed I had more XP, my level would still be the same and I was gaining the same amount of XP per battle. I do not understand the color address behavior, I found the pointer to it but it sometimes work and 99% of the time my character texture do not load, so it gets all black. Hopefully we can get a better table, I would really like someone to help me with Color, Weapons and Costume values (game has a free version if someone is willing to help).