PastelAndSpells
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

[REQUEST] Coral island

Post by PastelAndSpells »

Game Name: Coral island
Game Engine: Unreal Engine 4
Game Version: currently in alpha 0.9
Options Required: skill point modifier, money modifier, infinite energy, item multiplier
Steam Website:
Other Info: its currently in kickstarter exclusive alpha so would likely need someone who also has alpha access to do it or wait til early access on october 11, im not very good at doing codes except for money codes or id do it myself but alas I'm super inexperienced and not nearly as good as the folks in this lovely community.

XiNingXien
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater

Re: [REQUEST] Coral island

Post by XiNingXien »

Id love to see something for this game too :) the game is on gamepass by the way :3

7hornadus
Cheater
Cheater

Post by 7hornadus »

Up
Last edited by 7hornadus on Thu Oct 13, 2022 6:13 pm, edited 4 times in total.

alromaithi
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater

Post by alromaithi »

Coral item issue.7z
(181.94 KiB) Downloaded 431 times
Thank you,

I found 1 issue with an unlimited item after moving around with the non-disposable items (like hoes/axe/water can, etc), it will fill the empty space and you cannot delete the item or throw it away.

If exiting the game and reloading will fill 1 of the same nondisposable item to all bag spaces which will result in bricking the game (see screenshot).

Also since the bag will be filled with the same item, you will lose the essential items (axe/water can/ pickaxe/ etc), taken from the example from the screenshot, the item is filled with hoes and cannot be deleted or removed.

If possible can you assist to add a Bag Editing option and also return the essential items to fix the problem?
Attachments
SaveGames.rar
(488.89 KiB) Downloaded 244 times

7hornadus
Cheater
Cheater

Post by 7hornadus »

Old table was removed.
Last edited by 7hornadus on Thu Oct 13, 2022 6:14 pm, edited 2 times in total.

BabyGroot
Table Makers