• Increase money or
  • Infinite money
Steam Website:

ForumGhost
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Re: [Request] Fly Corp (Steam)

Post by ForumGhost »

I couldn't find the value let alone the pointer for money, I am a bit new to CE. However, I did find the pointer for the airplane level of the airplane you are currently looking at. It's a bit tedious but it can get you the same results of infinite money by locking it at 6 (you get more money for selling airplanes at level 6 than level 7) and clicking on level 1 airplanes and then selling them.

As a side note, you can use this to get level 7 airplanes (supersonics) without RNG, too.

Here's my cheat table if you want to use it. :D
Attachments
Fly Corp.CT
(656 Bytes) Downloaded 2023 times

loken1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Post by loken1 »

ForumGhost wrote:
Sun Nov 14, 2021 8:51 pm
I couldn't find the value let alone the pointer for money, I am a bit new to CE. However, I did find the pointer for the airplane level of the airplane you are currently looking at. It's a bit tedious but it can get you the same results of infinite money by locking it at 6 (you get more money for selling airplanes at level 6 than level 7) and clicking on level 1 airplanes and then selling them.

As a side note, you can use this to get level 7 airplanes (supersonics) without RNG, too.

Here's my cheat table if you want to use it. :D
Thank you!
It works, but it seems that the game now have a higher demand of bigger airports. Can you find the pointer for the airport level as well?
Thanks again!

ForumGhost
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Post by ForumGhost »

I did try but unfortunately airplane level was literally the only thing I was able to find. Seems they have cleverly obfuscated everything else. (Or I'm just not good enough with using cheat engine)

loken1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?

Post by loken1 »

OK. Thanks anyway. Hope someone else could try :)

LeFiXER
LeFixer
LeFixer

Post by LeFiXER »