[Request] Shadowman Remastered

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 797
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 77

[Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by Darkedone02 »

Game Name: Shadowman Remastered
Game Engine: Kex engine
Game Version: 1.00 (or launch version)
Options Required: Infinite Health, Ammo, Instant Charge on Gun, infinite Cadeaux.
Steam Website:
Other Info: It's an old game from the N64, PS1 days. So this might be a bit tricky, on infinite hp, there could be instant death upon certain events, make sure it goes though.

User avatar
VampTY
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 480
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:52 am
Reputation: 463

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by VampTY »

CODEX Version 1.0, requires Cheat Engine 7.2 and the options are:

Code: Select all

Cadeaux 
Dark Souls
Health
Level - Asson
Level - ShadowGun

INFO:
> Freezing "Health" locks the value, unlocking it will add more to it when you're upgrading.
> For "Level - Asson" just set it to 2000 or more then freeze it.
> For "Level - ShadowGun" set it to 2000 or more then freeze, also it will autofire in normal mode, there's also charge increased and you can disable this if you'll just holster the weapon.

Make sure to disable any active cheats before finding some weapon or before finding some upgrade!


More users might contribute, sorry, didn't had time to play for more..i'll buy it later when all patches will end!
Attachments
thoth_x64.CT
CODEX Updated
(1.24 KiB) Downloaded 165 times
Last edited by VampTY on Sat Jun 12, 2021 2:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.

daninthemix
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 6:31 pm
Reputation: 50

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by daninthemix »

Please could we get one hit kills? Many enemies are very spongy.

User avatar
Iosiff
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:57 am
Reputation: 1

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by Iosiff »

inf Voodoo(yellow magic bars) please? If possible make it so that yellow skulls (mana filler) will be still obtainable.

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 797
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 77

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by Darkedone02 »

Yeah I'll be good to go when I get insta-charge and inf magic too. thanks so far VampTY

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3633
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2848

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by SunBeam »

LOL, was wondering why my old version updated today (I had it installed). They've pushed a fix or something for it too.

Fun, fun, fun :D

Image

Image

Image

I think there's some menu or something somewhere :P

But watch out, there won't be any achievements enabled if you cheat :D

Code: Select all

0000000140280FBB | 48:8D05 36523B00                 | LEA RAX,QWORD PTR DS:[1406361F8]                                       | rax:EntryPoint, 00000001406361F8:"Cheats have been enabled. All achievements will be disabled.\n"
Also:

Image

Oh, they have some CVars in there:

Code: Select all

g_deadsidegunmode
g_area51
g_freezeai
r_hideaimeshes
etc.
Image

Wonder where these go. Perhaps some .ini file. Haven't started the game yet. Just doing some static analysis.

And there should also be a console or something:

Image

Time to run the game and check shit out :D

EDIT: Oh, so Tilde brings down the console. Cool :D

Image

Typing help shows a big ass list of CVars and commands. I wonder where they got their inspiration from :D Cuz "listcmds" and "listvars" are in idTech Engine...

OK, so you can enable cheats with this:

Image

User avatar
VampTY
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 480
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:52 am
Reputation: 463

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by VampTY »

Upload some saved game for this game, if you've got far in this game...and have in mind that perhaps it might work also for CODEX Version..and if it does the trick, 1-2 more option(s) might be added!

Upload it on some whatever site and make sure it won't get censored in this forum!

Then i can take a look at the link and download the save and add more options ..or some other user can add!
Last edited by VampTY on Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3633
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2848

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by SunBeam »

Alright, figured out how to kill that crappy Cheats have been enabled. All achievements will be disabled. :)

Image

And the reason:

Image

Enjoy :P

P.S.: Let's see how long it takes for our fellow entertainers @ C H to add this in their trainer...

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 797
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 77

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by Darkedone02 »

VampTY wrote:
Fri Apr 16, 2021 2:49 pm
Upload some saved game for this game, if you've got far in this game...and have in mind that perhaps it might work also for CODEX Version..and if it does the trick, 1-2 more option(s) might be added!

Upload it on some whatever site and make sure it won't get censored in this forum!

Then i can take a look at the link and download the save and add more options ..or some other user can add!
check your dms

User avatar
VampTY
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 480
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:52 am
Reputation: 463

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by VampTY »

I've updated it just a bit, i've played few more minutes, there's more to be added by me or other users, but that was all so far, was done in such a rush...the table is where i've posted, look up and read that info!

daninthemix
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 6:31 pm
Reputation: 50

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by daninthemix »

SunBeam wrote:
Fri Apr 16, 2021 2:10 pm
LOL, was wondering why my old version updated today (I had it installed). They've pushed a fix or something for it too.

Fun, fun, fun :D

I think there's some menu or something somewhere :P

But watch out, there won't be any achievements enabled if you cheat :D

Code: Select all

0000000140280FBB | 48:8D05 36523B00                 | LEA RAX,QWORD PTR DS:[1406361F8]                                       | rax:EntryPoint, 00000001406361F8:"Cheats have been enabled. All achievements will be disabled.\n"
Also:

Oh, they have some CVars in there:

Code: Select all

g_deadsidegunmode
g_area51
g_freezeai
r_hideaimeshes
etc.
Wonder where these go. Perhaps some .ini file. Haven't started the game yet. Just doing some static analysis.

And there should also be a console or something:

Time to run the game and check shit out :D

EDIT: Oh, so Tilde brings down the console. Cool :D

Typing help shows a big ass list of CVars and commands. I wonder where they got their inspiration from :D Cuz "listcmds" and "listvars" are in idTech Engine...

OK, so you can enable cheats with this:
Hey, do you think the original debug menu is hidden somewhere in Remastered?

[Link]

It has one touch kills and other cheats.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3633
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2848

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by SunBeam »

^ I am assuming that is for the original game, not the Remastered one. Correct? If it's in the old one, surely it's in the new one as well. Probably different method to unlock it :)

EDIT: I've looked at the old game and turns out you don't need to edit any file from A to B. The developers way of enabling the debug menu is this:

- go to game folder root (e.g.: F:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\ShadowMan)
- create a FOLDER called Ziggy (it's not case sensitive, you can use lower-case Z as well)
- inside this folder create an empty FILE called stardust (no extension, no nada)

Done.

How do I know?

Image

What the game does is to check if the file EXISTS in that folder path (Ziggy\\stardust). If it exists, then the condition I marked in yellow will force the code to jump to the "debug.msc" loading part.

BR,
Sun

Shadowblade0
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:49 am
Reputation: 1

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by Shadowblade0 »

can some one add a moon jump or way to edit jump height thanks

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3633
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2848

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by SunBeam »

You have freecam console command. Once enabled, move to where you wanna go. Then run it again in the console and it will teleport you to camera position. Make use of bind command to set it to a key (bind f2 "freecam"). Lastly, check my topic and table in Tables section.

ShadowNecro
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 03, 2021 12:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Shadowman Remastered

Post by ShadowNecro »

Can anyone please help me return get achievements? I really get too far to start new game :(

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Saxen, zhongb2001