Page 27 of 361

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 8:49 am
by peppertree
peppa wrote:
Sat May 29, 2021 12:29 pm
So I got it now with the new Shop Tab... The Items are in this TAB and the Amount, Price is set. But when I want to buy it there only is a NN.
What do I need to change?
I have the same issue. What do I change?

Fixed it. Blank Items do not have a gem cost. You have to manually replace "GemCostNum" to 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 10:42 am
by newmagnus
Anyone know how to find the specific item name for spawning with iBerg's tool?

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 10:44 am
by salmon85
newmagnus wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 10:42 am
Anyone know how to find the specific item name for spawning with iBerg's tool?
there was a idleon_items.txt posted earlier



viewtopic.php?p=193256#p193256

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 11:29 am
by salmon85
iBelg wrote:
Sat Jun 12, 2021 9:44 pm
Messed around a little bit and added a way to safely input commands. Currently it only has two commands:

Press ` to open the console input. Press ` again to execute the command and close the input. Enter does not work.
made some changes, removed the code from this post. sending it to you as a pm (since it's your baby :D)

enter now works. it re-opens the console after a command, you just have to close it with `


edit:

just noticed it breaks normal chat

edit69:

just added a s._ConsoleMode = 0; after the commands and it fixed the auto opening and chat issue in one

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 12:01 pm
by PepsiCan
iBelg wrote:
Sat Jun 12, 2021 9:44 pm
Messed around a little bit and added a way to safely input commands. Currently it only has two commands:

Press ` to open the console input. Press ` again to execute the command and close the input. Enter does not work.

Drop anything

Code: Select all

drop <ItemID> <Amount>
Unlock every portal

Code: Select all

unlock portals


[Link]

password: ibelg
you know if this could cause shadow bans?(atleast the dropping items portion)

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 12:20 pm
by salmon85
PepsiCan wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 12:01 pm
you know if this could cause shadow bans?(atleast the dropping items portion)
From what I can tell the shadow bans are when the games being fiddled with externally (like memory editing with CE). These console commands are making the game think it dropped them legit

Idleon id lists

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 1:26 pm
by Creater0822
salmon85 wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 10:44 am
newmagnus wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 10:42 am
Anyone know how to find the specific item name for spawning with iBerg's tool?
there was a idleon_items.txt posted earlier



viewtopic.php?p=193256#p193256
Nice that's a good call!!
Edit: I've got a bunch of Id lists to share for patch 1.21, including the current newest items list (All lists are in csv style).

Items list: (Column names are self-explanatory)
Class list: (Column promote = an Array of Class id's, to which the respective class can promote to)
Quest list: (Column defs = an Array containing some quest properties)
Param1 = Quest name,
Param2 = Npc that gives the quest
Param3 = How many'th quest from the npc, account-wide quests have their own numbering order
Param4 = Idk

Map list: (Most columns are self-explanatory)

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 1:34 pm
by Djinn
salmon85 wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 8:39 am
Djinn wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:33 am
Doing this, resets the characters to LVL 1. Something around this code just overflows data and resets character level and progress


most likely the 1 * math.pow(10,10)

which is 1 X 10 to the power of 10
10000000000

iBelg wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 7:12 am

The code at '// CustomCodeHere' is only for parsing the commands. There's a few other spots that needed some changes to add the console.

[Link]

Didn't pass any extra options.

If you open the Z.js file and search for "// CustomCodeHere" you'll find my code.

Replace 192 with a keyCode you can press. Use this site to find keyCode: [Link]
Danke



Was thinking of trying to add an auto loot function / command which puts items straight into your stash and spotted this as an unused star skill

Code: Select all

[
                            ["Deposits_your_items_to_storage,_and_destroys_items_on_ground._PASSIVE:_+{%_Carry_Cap"], "30 60 decay _ _ txt".split(" "), ["+{%_Carry_Cap"],
                            ["1"]
                        ],
That star talent is not unused, you can get that from W3 merit shop.

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 1:58 pm
by salmon85
Djinn wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 1:34 pm
That star talent is not unused, you can get that from W3 merit shop.
Thanks, I couldn't see it on the wiki which made me think it was unused.

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 2:12 pm
by epismema
Is there a way to unlock all the crafting recipes with a line of code?

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 2:50 pm
by Creater0822
Edited my post a bit, including all the id lists I've made for patch 1.21
viewtopic.php?p=196718#p196718

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 2:53 pm
by Lucifer M
So I am sure something is broken currently in my game, my mining is level 52 and when I mine platinum ore nothing comes out or happens with it.

I also checked the mining level and this is revealed Image

I used salmon's code to change my mining capabilities but that's it.

I returned the code to it's original state and the issue seems to persist. It's weird though because everything up to gold works just not platinum and above :shock:

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 3:20 pm
by chase123789
peppa wrote:
Sat May 29, 2021 12:29 pm
So I got it now with the new Shop Tab... The Items are in this TAB and the Amount, Price is set. But when I want to buy it there only is a NN.
What do I need to change?
Did you have to change anything specifically to allow you to look at a new shop tab? Or just start adding items to the “equipmenthat1” part?

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 3:46 pm
by salmon85
Lucifer M wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 2:53 pm
So I am sure something is broken currently in my game, my mining is level 52 and when I mine platinum ore nothing comes out or happens with it.

I also checked the mining level and this is revealed Image

I used salmon's code to change my mining capabilities but that's it.

I returned the code to it's original state and the issue seems to persist. It's weird though because everything up to gold works just not platinum and above :shock:
it jumps massively for required skill between iron, gold and plat
you need at least 4k efficiency to get over the 5% mark as anything under 5% is treated as 0

and it's all down to how much str you have which boosts mining too

also what pick you using?
lvl 55 archer with no pick with all my boosted stats.. just over 2k efficiency
with a void pick. over 10k

and with 10k it's only a 14% chance to mine plat

Re: Legends of Idleon

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2021 3:58 pm
by Lucifer M
salmon85 wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 3:46 pm
Lucifer M wrote:
Sun Jun 13, 2021 2:53 pm
So I am sure something is broken currently in my game, my mining is level 52 and when I mine platinum ore nothing comes out or happens with it.

I also checked the mining level and this is revealed Image

I used salmon's code to change my mining capabilities but that's it.

I returned the code to it's original state and the issue seems to persist. It's weird though because everything up to gold works just not platinum and above :shock:
it jumps massively for required skill between iron, gold and plat
you need at least 4k efficiency to get over the 5% mark as anything under 5% is treated as 0

and it's all down to how much str you have which boosts mining too

also what pick you using?
lvl 55 archer with no pick with all my boosted stats.. just over 2k efficiency
with a void pick. over 10k

and with 10k it's only a 14% chance to mine plat
I'm using a modified plat pickaxe it's at 26 mining power, my strength is 100

I forgot about the values, it's listed on the wiki but damn plat and they are such a low percentage.

My mining efficiency is only 1.36k so makes sense why I am not getting anything