Legends of Idleon

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Ysvallen
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 08, 2022 10:58 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Ysvallen »

sapir5522 wrote:
Tue May 24, 2022 3:13 pm
Anyone know if its possible to make talent preset swapping available outside of towns (similar to making quick ref available)
by modifying the Z.js file?
Yes it's possible. I'm not at home right now for the needed lines, but it's pretty dang simple.
JHroad wrote:
Tue May 24, 2022 6:20 pm
tibasichelp wrote:
Wed May 18, 2022 5:00 am

Search

Code: Select all

if (4 == b.engine.getGameAttribute("MenuType") && 1 == s._UIinventoryOn4[10]) {

all results are with a.engine... instead of b.engine... does this method still work?
It should still work fine, a vs b is just a variable that changed names with the update.

Icedflameoffire
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 24, 2022 8:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Icedflameoffire »

Does the fishing minigame cheat only providing invincibility? I was hoping to get the shark trophy but that involves not missing a fish/whale for a lot of consecutive throws.

ATM best bet would be to chug coffee and grind the minigame for hours until I git gud.

Is it possible to force the game to spawn fish in a fixed position, as opposed to random? Or just force the fish to a diff position via cheatengine?

Smaug
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2022 12:04 am
Reputation: 10

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Smaug »

BigC115 wrote:
Tue May 24, 2022 4:11 pm
is it possible for someone to make a yt vid on how to do this
Yes, idk which methods exist, but I, for myself, just did a simple search for the text, which appears, if you try to swap.
Which led to the UI functions for displaying this text and where it checks for stuff.
The result was, I had to look for GenINFO[119]
A quick search through the Z.js file got 4 results, 3 of them pretty close to another and one at another place.
The lonely result looks more promising.

The resulted block looks like this:

Code: Select all

if (t = r++, 1 == B._customBlock_IsXYmouseWithinBounds(697 + 49 * t, 745 + 49 * t, 403, 460)) {
 t != a.engine.getGameAttribute("PlayerStuff")[1] && (0 == a.engine.getGameAttribute("CurrentMap") % 50 ? ((r = a.engine.getGameAttribute("TalPresetLISTS"))[0 | (null == (A = a.engine.getGameAttribute("PlayerStuff")[1]) ? 0 : "number" == typeof A ? d.__cast(A, k) : "number" == typeof A && (0 | A) === A ? d.__cast(A, l) : "boolean" == typeof A ? d.__cast(A, n) ? 1 : 0 : "string" == typeof A ? parseFloat(A) : parseFloat(g.string(A)))] = C.deepCopyList(a.engine.getGameAttribute("SkillLevels")), (r = a.engine.getGameAttribute("TalPresetATTACKS"))[0 | (null == (A = a.engine.getGameAttribute("PlayerStuff")[1]) ? 0 : "number" == typeof A ? d.__cast(A, k) : "number" == typeof A && (0 | A) === A ? d.__cast(A, l) : "boolean" == typeof A ? d.__cast(A, n) ? 1 : 0 : "string" == typeof A ? parseFloat(A) : parseFloat(g.string(A)))] = C.deepCopyList(a.engine.getGameAttribute("AttackLoadout")), a.engine.getGameAttribute("PlayerStuff")[1] = t, A = a.engine, r = C.deepCopyList(a.engine.getGameAttribute("TalPresetLISTS")[t]), A = A.gameAttributes, null != e.SkillLevels ? A.setReserved("SkillLevels", r) : A.h.SkillLevels = r, r = a.engine, t = C.deepCopyList(a.engine.getGameAttribute("TalPresetATTACKS")[t]), r = r.gameAttributes, null != e.AttackLoadout ? r.setReserved("AttackLoadout", t) : r.h.AttackLoadout = t, a.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[0].setValue("ActorEvents_29", "_SkillTabSelectedd", -2)) : s._GenINFO[119] = 3);
break
}
There I modified

Code: Select all

0 == a.engine.getGameAttribute("CurrentMap") % 50

to any true statement like

Code: Select all

0 == 0
to make it easy understandable.


Of course this can be edited in many ways, to accomplish the same result, but I like to change as less as possible, so others can understand the change better.

sapir5522
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 12, 2022 3:12 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by sapir5522 »

Smaug wrote:
Tue May 24, 2022 10:19 pm
BigC115 wrote:
Tue May 24, 2022 4:11 pm
is it possible for someone to make a yt vid on how to do this
Yes, idk which methods exist, but I, for myself, just did a simple search for the text, which appears, if you try to swap.
Which led to the UI functions for displaying this text and where it checks for stuff.
The result was, I had to look for GenINFO[119]
A quick search through the Z.js file got 4 results, 3 of them pretty close to another and one at another place.
The lonely result looks more promising.

The resulted block looks like this:

Code: Select all

if (t = r++, 1 == B._customBlock_IsXYmouseWithinBounds(697 + 49 * t, 745 + 49 * t, 403, 460)) {
 t != a.engine.getGameAttribute("PlayerStuff")[1] && (0 == a.engine.getGameAttribute("CurrentMap") % 50 ? ((r = a.engine.getGameAttribute("TalPresetLISTS"))[0 | (null == (A = a.engine.getGameAttribute("PlayerStuff")[1]) ? 0 : "number" == typeof A ? d.__cast(A, k) : "number" == typeof A && (0 | A) === A ? d.__cast(A, l) : "boolean" == typeof A ? d.__cast(A, n) ? 1 : 0 : "string" == typeof A ? parseFloat(A) : parseFloat(g.string(A)))] = C.deepCopyList(a.engine.getGameAttribute("SkillLevels")), (r = a.engine.getGameAttribute("TalPresetATTACKS"))[0 | (null == (A = a.engine.getGameAttribute("PlayerStuff")[1]) ? 0 : "number" == typeof A ? d.__cast(A, k) : "number" == typeof A && (0 | A) === A ? d.__cast(A, l) : "boolean" == typeof A ? d.__cast(A, n) ? 1 : 0 : "string" == typeof A ? parseFloat(A) : parseFloat(g.string(A)))] = C.deepCopyList(a.engine.getGameAttribute("AttackLoadout")), a.engine.getGameAttribute("PlayerStuff")[1] = t, A = a.engine, r = C.deepCopyList(a.engine.getGameAttribute("TalPresetLISTS")[t]), A = A.gameAttributes, null != e.SkillLevels ? A.setReserved("SkillLevels", r) : A.h.SkillLevels = r, r = a.engine, t = C.deepCopyList(a.engine.getGameAttribute("TalPresetATTACKS")[t]), r = r.gameAttributes, null != e.AttackLoadout ? r.setReserved("AttackLoadout", t) : r.h.AttackLoadout = t, a.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[0].setValue("ActorEvents_29", "_SkillTabSelectedd", -2)) : s._GenINFO[119] = 3);
break
}
There I modified

Code: Select all

0 == a.engine.getGameAttribute("CurrentMap") % 50

to any true statement like

Code: Select all

0 == 0
to make it easy understandable.


Of course this can be edited in many ways, to accomplish the same result, but I like to change as less as possible, so others can understand the change better.
I did try search for "must_be_in_town', but didn't manage to get very far. your explanation was very useful, now I would know better how to look for these things.
Thank you so much for the detailed response, worked like a charm

Smaug
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2022 12:04 am
Reputation: 10

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Smaug »

sapir5522 wrote:
Tue May 24, 2022 11:09 pm
I did try search for "must_be_in_town', but didn't manage to get very far. your explanation was very useful, now I would know better how to look for these things.
Thank you so much for the detailed response, worked like a charm
If you look for must_be_in_town, you'll come across:

Code: Select all

var Vs = a.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[6].getValue("ActorEvents_312", "_GenINFO")[119];
if (0 < (null == Vs ? 0 : "number" == typeof Vs ? d.__cast(Vs, k) : "number" == typeof Vs && (0 | Vs) === Vs ? d.__cast(Vs, l) : "boolean" == typeof Vs ? d.__cast(Vs, n) ? 1 : 0 : "string" == typeof Vs ? parseFloat(Vs) : parseFloat(g.string(Vs)))) {
var Cs = h.getFont(315);
 null != Cs && Cs != i.font && (i.font = Cs);
var Bs = 893 - i.font.getTextWidth("Must_be_in_Town") / a.SCALE / 2;
...
...
it assign to Vs the value of

Code: Select all

a.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[6].getValue("ActorEvents_312", "_GenINFO")[119];
There I got the GenINFO[119] from

sapir5522
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 12, 2022 3:12 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by sapir5522 »

Smaug wrote:
Wed May 25, 2022 9:09 am
sapir5522 wrote:
Tue May 24, 2022 11:09 pm
I did try search for "must_be_in_town', but didn't manage to get very far. your explanation was very useful, now I would know better how to look for these things.
Thank you so much for the detailed response, worked like a charm
If you look for must_be_in_town, you'll come across:

Code: Select all

var Vs = a.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[6].getValue("ActorEvents_312", "_GenINFO")[119];
if (0 < (null == Vs ? 0 : "number" == typeof Vs ? d.__cast(Vs, k) : "number" == typeof Vs && (0 | Vs) === Vs ? d.__cast(Vs, l) : "boolean" == typeof Vs ? d.__cast(Vs, n) ? 1 : 0 : "string" == typeof Vs ? parseFloat(Vs) : parseFloat(g.string(Vs)))) {
var Cs = h.getFont(315);
 null != Cs && Cs != i.font && (i.font = Cs);
var Bs = 893 - i.font.getTextWidth("Must_be_in_Town") / a.SCALE / 2;
...
...
it assign to Vs the value of

Code: Select all

a.engine.getGameAttribute("PixelHelperActor")[6].getValue("ActorEvents_312", "_GenINFO")[119];
There I got the GenINFO[119] from
Yeah I got that from your explanation :) thanks again

joose
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 19, 2022 10:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by joose »

What's the safest way to get gems so I can nab up some stuff in the gem shop?

roooroar
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2022 4:58 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by roooroar »

So apparently there is some code in the backend part that stop saving user data to server once some game play value of a player exceed tolerance, found this on one of my bricked alt, logging in on browser showed some error code.

Once this happen, the game freeze every few minute, loading becomes very slow, you can still play but its wont remember your progress once turn off, part of the code:

Code: Select all

J.ZXZhU3RpbW1vYw = function() {
    F ? console.log("MultipleSignIn: Cancel saving data") : d.collection("_data").doc(l).set({
        ...ut
    }, {
        merge: !0
    }).then(function(n) {
        console.log("Save Successful!"),
        ot = 1
    }).catch(function(n) {
        console.error("Error saving: ", n),
        ot = 2
    })
}
My console said

Code: Select all

 The value of property "Tower" is longer than 1048487 bytes.
, before the catch function happen
The whole stack list is:

Code: Select all

firebase.js:formatted:20372 
        
       Uncaught (in promise) Error: PERMISSION_DENIED: Permission denied
    at firebase.js:formatted:20372:25
    at Iu (firebase.js:formatted:14524:13)
    at lf.callOnCompleteCallback (firebase.js:formatted:20365:14)
    at firebase.js:formatted:20209:15
    at firebase.js:formatted:19723:18
    at of.onDataMessage_ (firebase.js:formatted:19749:13)
    at Zl.onDataMessage_ (firebase.js:formatted:19361:14)
    at Zl.onPrimaryMessageReceived_ (firebase.js:formatted:19356:60)
    at Yl.onMessage (firebase.js:formatted:19276:48)
    at Yl.appendFrame_ (firebase.js:formatted:19089:18)
(anonymous) @ firebase.js:formatted:20372
Iu @ firebase.js:formatted:14524
lf.callOnCompleteCallback @ firebase.js:formatted:20365
(anonymous) @ firebase.js:formatted:20209
(anonymous) @ firebase.js:formatted:19723
of.onDataMessage_ @ firebase.js:formatted:19749
Zl.onDataMessage_ @ firebase.js:formatted:19361
Zl.onPrimaryMessageReceived_ @ firebase.js:formatted:19356
(anonymous) @ firebase.js:formatted:19276
Yl.appendFrame_ @ firebase.js:formatted:19089
Yl.handleIncomingFrame @ firebase.js:formatted:19120
mySock.onmessage @ firebase.js:formatted:19049
Havent tried meshing around with that part yet, since both A: changes on source file on browser game is not apply
and B. Steam freeze time is longer so testing take a lot of time.
I wont copy all the code part over since they would overflow the page
Note that once this triggers, the freezing only happens on the PC versions, Android still run relatively smoother, just dont log out once your account is bricked on PC.

Diskence
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2021 4:42 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Diskence »

tibasichelp wrote:
Wed May 18, 2022 5:00 am
AutoLoot unlock method
Do this at your own risk. If you like the game, consider supporting Lava by buying it instead. However, if you don't care, then continue.
No clue on whether shadowban or not.
Great find! Have you or anyone else done further testing on the "shadowbannability" of this method?

Digi
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu May 26, 2022 3:04 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Digi »

Hey there. So I bricked my account or so it seems.
I edited the points you need to unlock new recipes.
Thing is that I made the stupid move and almost maxed out the value. Later on like the goldfish I am I got another achievent and well the available unlocks and the "exp" went to negative.

Any way to unbrick this without be trying to kind of guess the values?

After around an hour of manually searching through values I found it...problem solved I guess
Last edited by Digi on Thu May 26, 2022 4:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Diskence
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2021 4:42 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Diskence »

FFD wrote:
Sat May 14, 2022 4:27 pm
It seems like Lava have fixed Prayers.

Code: Select all

  }),
            (Mc.PrayerInfo = function () {
              return [
                "Big_Brain_Time +{%_Class_EXP None._Even_curses_need_time_off_every_now_and_then. 30 250 1 100 10 0 50".split({

Code: Select all

 "Unending_Energy +{%_Class_and_Skill_EXP None._Even_curses_need_time_off_every_now_and_then. 25 10 1 600 51 0 50".split(
Useing a candy it still says "10 hours" and the amount of kills is the same on clean Z.js and my editet one when i use a 12 or higher candy.

Code: Select all

 "Antifun_Spirit +{%_Minigame_Reward_Multi None._Even_curses_need_time_off_every_now_and_then. 700 9 3 600 41 2 10".split(
Used up 9 "charges" or w/e you call it, the cost was still 9

What i can see, if we take the numbers from Unending Energy. 25 10 1 600 51 0 50"

Code: Select all

+      -      Id    Cost.multiplayer      TDlvl to unlock     Which soul to use for upgrades       Max lvl
25    10       1             600                    51                       0 ( Forest Soul)         50
Changing the 10 to 20 or any numbers dosnt change anything.

Edit: Also ("OptionsListAccount")[34] seems broken. Cant get Quick ref to work
Weird, it is working for me. However, besides changing the negative effect description to "None (...)", you also have to change the negative value to 0 (don't know if you tried this value).

So, using Unending Energy as an example, I have changed it form

Code: Select all

"Unending_Energy +{%_Class_and_Skill_EXP Max_AFK_time_is_now_10_hours._Use_this_prayer_sparingly. 25 10 1 600 51 0 50".split(" ")
to

Code: Select all

"Unending_Energy +{%_Class_and_Skill_EXP None._Even_curses_need_time_off_every_now_and_then. 25 0 1 600 51 0 50".split(" ")

bugmenot123
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2021 3:05 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by bugmenot123 »

Smaug wrote:
Mon May 23, 2022 3:24 pm
roooroar wrote:
Mon May 23, 2022 1:34 pm
ah, i thought it would make a different this time, my bad,

Beside, would bricking account making them unable to log in be a heavier level of banning?
Make it so people can't play the game vs. just let others not see your character, would be a difference, yes.
But idk. if a brick couldn't be undo. I mean, they could just disable the account server wise and don't need to brick anything, if they want the banned people not play the game anymore.
Even I have a shadow banned alt, which I still use for legal payment, just to support the developers.
Some other people might do the same, so idk if Lava track such things and makes decisions after these stats.
same i buy every pack even if i can cheat it out...
i cheat the game cause i love it but don't want to grind....(so to me at least people who cheat tend to support the dev more...)

User avatar
tibasichelp
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2021 3:18 am
Reputation: 44

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by tibasichelp »

joose wrote:
Wed May 25, 2022 5:58 pm
What's the safest way to get gems so I can nab up some stuff in the gem shop?
Just change the price of everything in gemshop to 0. No need for gems.

Code: Select all

MTXinfo = function () {
Image
Image

Daelyks
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue May 10, 2022 10:46 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by Daelyks »

Is it safe to increase maximum buying capacity ? Say I wanna buy 1000 jewels ? lol

roooroar
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2022 4:58 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legends of Idleon

Post by roooroar »

Daelyks wrote:
Sat May 28, 2022 2:44 am
Is it safe to increase maximum buying capacity ? Say I wanna buy 1000 jewels ? lol
Yes

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alexis_lemarie, bpx, coccocbot-web, counter-stalker123, Kill3rman