Partisans 1941

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
SaltyThotLord
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by SaltyThotLord »

tfigment wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:01 pm
SaltyThotLord wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:25 pm
tfigment wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:15 pm
I took a step back and revisited this with a new mindset. And wow its easy using IDA or Ghidra you can pretty easily find all of the scripting functions with names like GetCurrentHealth, GetMaxHealth, GetCurrentWeaponDurability and string pointers and the functions are adjacent in memory. Could it really be easier maybe but that makes it possibly very easy. Anyway, I'm going to test some more and see if some of these only impact partisans or enemies as well but looks like prospects have improved for a decent table.
Thank you my man I've been scratching my head trying to get these pointers to work
Figured out "god mode", health, stamina so posting that in the main table area. There seems to be a value that is "IsPartisan" to differentiate partisans from npcs.
tested it out a bit I cannot enable enable scripts and none of the do not use items work either

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 273
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 254

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by tfigment »

SaltyThotLord wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:24 pm
tested it out a bit I cannot enable enable scripts and none of the do not use items work either
Steam version or some other version? Version.txt files in the base game folder says "Release 1.0-31376"

SaltyThotLord
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by SaltyThotLord »

tfigment wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:09 pm
SaltyThotLord wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:24 pm
tested it out a bit I cannot enable enable scripts and none of the do not use items work either
Steam version or some other version? Version.txt files in the base game folder says "Release 1.0-31376"
It's the steam version base game is the same I'll try again

SaltyThotLord
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by SaltyThotLord »

SaltyThotLord wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:24 pm
tfigment wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:09 pm
SaltyThotLord wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:24 pm
tested it out a bit I cannot enable enable scripts and none of the do not use items work either
Steam version or some other version? Version.txt files in the base game folder says "Release 1.0-31376"
It's the steam version base game is the same I'll try again
Enable scripts does not work for me tried 3 times

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 273
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 254

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by tfigment »

SaltyThotLord wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:39 pm
Enable scripts does not work for me tried 3 times
Working for me. Reloaded CE and the game and tried again and its working fine.

If you right click on the item the first line will have an error message. What is that?

SaltyThotLord
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by SaltyThotLord »

tfigment wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:14 pm
SaltyThotLord wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:39 pm
Enable scripts does not work for me tried 3 times
Working for me. Reloaded CE and the game and tried again and its working fine.

If you right click on the item the first line will have an error message. What is that?
I get no error message it just will not toggle

tfigment
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 273
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:49 am
Reputation: 254

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by tfigment »

SaltyThotLord wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:18 pm
I get no error message it just will not toggle
The table is pretty straight forward. Are you using CE 7.1? If you have restarted the game and CE and still having issues I dont know how to help. If someone else has same issue and posts maybe that will help.

danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 844
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 43

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by danielyee »

appreciated sir..thanks..hope for fast movement if can..thanks sir..you r the star

SaltyThotLord
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by SaltyThotLord »

tfigment wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:25 pm
SaltyThotLord wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:18 pm
I get no error message it just will not toggle
The table is pretty straight forward. Are you using CE 7.1? If you have restarted the game and CE and still having issues I dont know how to help. If someone else has same issue and posts maybe that will help.
got it to work! trying to figure out unlimited ammo or items I can nail it down but it crashes the game after I complete the mission

danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 844
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 43

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by danielyee »

Hi sir a very thanks for your effort..i did crarck the item..4byts on bullets..that s ok..try 999. Or 99..as i hope sir can try lesd number..btw can sir make fast movement..thanks

User avatar
komeiji_koishi
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 5:55 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by komeiji_koishi »

Is there any way to be invisible?thanks

danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 844
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 43

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by danielyee »

hello there,sir i think the game been updated sir

danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 844
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 43

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by danielyee »

hello there sir..
wonder if we may have option
1:fast movement
2:full resources
too
thanks

Blanketghost
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:34 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by Blanketghost »

Would be nice if we can get edit last moved item in storage too. Ammo and meds WILL run short after the early game.

User avatar
Standalone
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Partisans 1941

Post by Standalone »

Blanketghost wrote:
Tue Oct 20, 2020 10:00 am
Would be nice if we can get edit last moved item in storage too. Ammo and meds WILL run short after the early game.
You can easily change items amount inside inventory when on mission, simply by spliting and moving things to other characters. Pointers are not working so you have to scan every time. I haven’t tried doing this when inside camp but I assume it should work.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: budboy