Phasmophobia

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
bigdonk
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:32 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by bigdonk »

Infane wrote:
Tue Oct 06, 2020 10:34 pm
bigdonk wrote:
Tue Oct 06, 2020 9:03 pm
Infane wrote:
Tue Oct 06, 2020 10:23 am
I managed to level myself up and use greenhouses script.
For leveling up i did it manually, search value, go into game and do 1 objective, leave, re scan and i was able to level myself up higher.
This is an example of level value;
Level 3, 33xp till level up.
Value - 367

Level 3 - 300
33 xp to level 4.
400 - 33 = 367

this is indeed on 0.174 and on steam.
Sorry, Im confused. What do you mean search value?
I aint no pro, but ill try explain it better.
My character is level 3, 42 xp away from 4.
Level 4 - 400
400-42 = 358

Attach cheat engine to phasmophobia.
Select Value Type: 4 Bits
Select Scan Type: Exact Value
Your first scan will be 358.
Your "Next Scan" will be your level after 1 objective. (10 xp away from 4 - 390)
Hopefully by now, you'll have 1 result, then you can add it to the table below.
Change it to what level you want (30000 - Level 30)
Enter the play menu and back out, and your level will change.
Didn't work for me. Still confused lmao

Distoibed
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 11:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Distoibed »

viewtopic.php?f=5&t=14010
guess we can close this thread?

HollowSavant
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:36 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by HollowSavant »

This is how the anticheat is coded:

// AntiCheatSystem
// Token: 0x06000952 RID: 2386
public static void CheckPlayerMoney(int value)
{
if (value > 250000000)
{
FileBasedPrefs.SetInt("PlayersMoney", 1000000);
}
}


Use Dn spy or another tool to edit the anti cheat values in your favor.

Wombleinc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2019 4:42 pm
Reputation: 8

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Wombleinc »

Is there a way to identify the ghost your looking for. I'd assume that the string would populate somewhere.

John_Dong
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 12:01 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by John_Dong »

Here's a Python implementation of the save system I wrote:
[Link]
Run the script then modify saveData.json and then run it again and it will apply it, I wrote a basic mod in there for items and experience, modify it to your liking.

Save is stored in:

Code: Select all

C:\Users\(username)\AppData\LocalLow\Kinetic Games\Phasmophobia\saveData.txt

SaucyJack
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 6:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by SaucyJack »

So after doing couple of search tests, I found that the activity level is a float, level*50 (level 1 = 50, level 5 = 250, etc.)

There's a lag to the values; there are some floats that change immediately, there are some floats that change a second or two later. If you search for 50 three or four seconds into flat level 1 activity, then for 0 three to four seconds into flat level 0 activity, sooner or later you should find them all.

HOWEVER, setting/freezing them at 500, while it DOES show level 10 activity on the acitivity monitor, doesn't seem to affect actual ghost activity, and the monitor level keeps blipping down to its actual value. I tried to find a pointer for the float addresses, but couldn't. Tried to find possible 4byte or double values using increase/decrease value searches, but couldn't.

UPDATE: those multiple values turned out to be simply "this spot on the activity monitor is this value" - the reason why some values changed a few seconds later is because those values reflect later points on the activity monitor.

UPDATE 2: Tried to find values for the amateur/intermediate setup phase timer, starting with unknown 4byte/float/double values and then using both increase and decrease value search methods. Got some hits with 4byte starting with low value (start search between 5 and 60) and then using increasing value searches after that, but freezing them did nothing.

ShaRose
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by ShaRose »

Wombleinc wrote:
Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:24 am
Is there a way to identify the ghost your looking for. I'd assume that the string would populate somewhere.
It's actually just an enum, so nope.

I've been (ab)using the mono lua api to find as much as I can, so while I have code to get it (currently, I just make it speak the type) it's fairly big. Also trying to figure out how to get mono_getStaticFieldValue working in Cheat Engine 7.2, so that the same table still works on the betas (It's already generic enough so that it can survive on older versions of the game, it's just that the beta uses IL2CPP which means mono_class_getStaticFieldAddress doesn't work).

Right now, I have run / walk speed, speak ghost type / name / state / name, go insane, fix insane, disable fusebox trips (so you can turn on ALL the lights), use fusebox (So if it turns it on you can turn it on remotely), and annoy-o-tron 6000 (Causes the ghost to flip out via causing it to fire PhraseListenerController.Answer, GhostActivity.Interact, and GhostActivity.GhostAbility 10 times a second: which leads to items getting flung about, lights to flicker constantly, and activity in general to spike. Interestingly, stops hunts!)

ODimm
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:31 am
Reputation: 26

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by ODimm »

ShaRose wrote:
Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:28 pm
Wombleinc wrote:
Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:24 am
Is there a way to identify the ghost your looking for. I'd assume that the string would populate somewhere.
It's actually just an enum, so nope.
@ShaRose
ehhh what are you talking? :shock:
enum = a fixed Integer ID
and this game uses a enum struct...its not that hard ...

ghostAI->ghostInfo->ghostTraits->ghostType

here a sample table - for normal version - not beta -
it shows:
-
Type
Name
Age
Favourite Room
-

i could also add the current ghost location but im to lazy ... it annoys me when people say "its not possible" ...
current ghost location : levelController->currentGhostRoom
the levelController has a Instance that you can get from a lots of spots, as example Player:Update(), the instance is a 8 Byte address.
or you can attach mono stuff to get the static fields.


Edit:
Game just updated - its now obfuscated...
i've still updated my sample table to get the Type,Name,Age und Fav. Room...
Attachments
Phasmophobia_il2cpp.ct
NEW
(311.34 KiB) Downloaded 672 times
Phasmophobia_.ct
OLD NOT WORKING ANYMORE COZ OF UPDATE TODAY
(266.54 KiB) Downloaded 155 times

User avatar
yamisakura
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2019 7:24 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by yamisakura »

ODimm wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:04 am
ShaRose wrote:
Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:28 pm
Wombleinc wrote:
Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:24 am
Is there a way to identify the ghost your looking for. I'd assume that the string would populate somewhere.
It's actually just an enum, so nope.
@ShaRose
ehhh what are you talking? :shock:
enum = a fixed Integer ID
and this game uses a enum struct...its not that hard ...

ghostAI->ghostInfo->ghostTraits->ghostType

here a sample table - for normal version - not beta -
it shows:
-
Type
Name
Age
Favourite Room
-

i could also add the current ghost location but im to lazy ... it annoys me when people say "its not possible" ...
current ghost location : levelController->currentGhostRoom
the levelController has a Instance that you can get from a lots of spots, as example Player:Update(), the instance is a 8 Byte address.
or you can attach mono stuff to get the static fields.


Edit:
Game just updated - its now obfuscated...
i've still updated my sample table to get the Type,Name,Age und Fav. Room...
update plz ...

Henrietta
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:42 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Henrietta »

GreenHouse wrote:
Fri Oct 02, 2020 6:57 pm
It didn't get fixed, it's just that a register did change. Try this script, it works at least in the version 0.173:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1</ID>
      <Description>"Free Store"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
if process and readInteger(process) ~= 0 then
    mono_initialize()
    LaunchMonoDataCollector()
else
    local msg = 'No process detected.'
    print(msg)
    error(msg)
end
{$asm}
aobscanregion(get_Price,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,48 63 49 48)
aobscanregion(get_PriceSub,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,2B D0)
registersymbol(get_Price)
registersymbol(get_PriceSub)

get_Price:
db 48 31 C9 90

get_PriceSub:
db 90 90

[DISABLE]
get_Price:
db 48 63 49 48

get_PriceSub:
db 2B D0

unregistersymbol(get_Price)
unregistersymbol(get_PriceSub)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
I tried the script but I am unable to enable it after pasting into Cheat Engine. May I ask if they changed the registry again making it outdated? Thanks.

User avatar
cdtrico
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 136
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 6:13 pm
Reputation: 8

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by cdtrico »

ODimm wrote:
Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:04 am
ShaRose wrote:
Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:28 pm
Wombleinc wrote:
Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:24 am
Is there a way to identify the ghost your looking for. I'd assume that the string would populate somewhere.
It's actually just an enum, so nope.
@ShaRose
ehhh what are you talking? :shock:
enum = a fixed Integer ID
and this game uses a enum struct...its not that hard ...

ghostAI->ghostInfo->ghostTraits->ghostType

here a sample table - for normal version - not beta -
it shows:
-
Type
Name
Age
Favourite Room
-

i could also add the current ghost location but im to lazy ... it annoys me when people say "its not possible" ...
current ghost location : levelController->currentGhostRoom
the levelController has a Instance that you can get from a lots of spots, as example Player:Update(), the instance is a 8 Byte address.
or you can attach mono stuff to get the static fields.


Edit:
Game just updated - its now obfuscated...
i've still updated my sample table to get the Type,Name,Age und Fav. Room...
This script is great, but after the update it doesn't work anymore and I'm a pleb who can't even update scripts :oops:

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 579
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 429

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by GreenHouse »

Henrietta wrote:
Sun Nov 01, 2020 2:32 am
I tried the script but I am unable to enable it after pasting into Cheat Engine. May I ask if they changed the registry again making it outdated? Thanks.
Just as a warning, this will only work on the version v0.176.28.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>3</ID>
      <Description>"Free Store"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
GameAssembly.dll+19A844C:
db 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

GameAssembly.dll+19A84CD:
db 90 90 90

[DISABLE]
GameAssembly.dll+19A844C:
db 3B 41 18 0F 8C 68 01 00 00

GameAssembly.dll+19A84CD:
db 2B 41 18
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

FluffyWafflesIX
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2020 1:50 pm
Reputation: 19

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by FluffyWafflesIX »

Oh well, here's some basic stuff.
Contains Player Money + Item Amounts (<-- not all of them, still missing a few but its like 3:30am and i want to sleep)

You can change your item amounts to whatever and they should stick even after a game restart, same with Player Money.
Attachments
Phasmophobia_IX.CT
Enjoy
(326.79 KiB) Downloaded 259 times

FluffyWafflesIX
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2020 1:50 pm
Reputation: 19

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by FluffyWafflesIX »

And here are all items added.
I didnt realize it ...but the 2nd pointer for "Player Money (2)" was actually your Total Exp.
Omega *facepalm*

Also, added 2 nop scripts for the Photo Camera:
- Freeze Photo Camera Ammo
- Disable Photo Camera Cooldown
Because why not.

I looked into player coords but I couldnt seem to do anything with them?

Eh, keep in mind sometimes when editing some of the values the game can possibly bug out/break and reset your level back to 1, usually happened to me when I was leaving a session. If it doesnt ever happen to you when you use the CT, grats.
And if it does happen to you just simply restart your game.

EDIT: 11/5/2020 - CT is broken. (v0.176.36)
Attachments
Phasmophobia_IX.CT
NEW - Enjoy
(642.8 KiB) Downloaded 457 times
Last edited by FluffyWafflesIX on Fri Nov 06, 2020 4:28 am, edited 2 times in total.

CIKOMELANTIK
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:33 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by CIKOMELANTIK »

if u just want to edit ur exp, level, and items just go to one website that allow u to edit it

just make sure make a backup for it before u edit

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot]