Phasmophobia

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
bigdonk
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:32 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by bigdonk »

architekt wrote:
Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:07 pm
I can help you, if you want to edit xp, use CE, then if you are lvl 2 with 25 xp (it's an example) search 225, keep searching after you get xp, after you find what your looking for edit it like 3500 fo lvl 35 etc
how do i do this

swaggerboy9879
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by swaggerboy9879 »

They added an anti-cheat to the Players Money and remove it from the registry editor feelsbadman

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 553
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 413

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by GreenHouse »

Why are you even trying to change money, when you can just make the purchase not use money? SunBeam showed the function that does it, just go there, and nop the parts that remove the money.

nikola899
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2020 8:40 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by nikola899 »

Im pretty sure that devs are looking this thread, they added anti cheat, and changed the code..
Image
Edit: cheat engine actually works

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 553
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 413

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by GreenHouse »

nikola899 wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 8:48 am
Im pretty sure that devs are looking this thread, they added anti cheat, and changed the code..
The anticheat does nothing if you do what I said.
EDIT: Here's a quick script to make the shop free. Enjoy I guess :P

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1</ID>
      <Description>"Free Store"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
if process and readInteger(process) ~= 0 then
    mono_initialize()
    LaunchMonoDataCollector()
else
    local msg = 'No process detected.'
    print(msg)
    error(msg)
end
{$asm}
aobscanregion(get_Price,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,48 63 49 48)
aobscanregion(get_PriceSub,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,2B D0)
registersymbol(get_Price)
registersymbol(get_PriceSub)

get_Price:
db 48 31 C0 90

get_PriceSub:
db 90 90

[DISABLE]
get_Price:
db 48 63 49 48

get_PriceSub:
db 2B D0

unregistersymbol(get_Price)
unregistersymbol(get_PriceSub)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Last edited by GreenHouse on Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:54 am, edited 2 times in total.

Josephmsz
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:45 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Josephmsz »

GreenHouse wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 9:20 am
nikola899 wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 8:48 am
Im pretty sure that devs are looking this thread, they added anti cheat, and changed the code..
The anticheat does nothing if you do what I said.
EDIT: Here's a quick script to make the shop free. Enjoy I guess :P

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1</ID>
      <Description>"Free Store"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
if process and readInteger(process) ~= 0 then
    mono_initialize()
    LaunchMonoDataCollector()
else
    local msg = 'No process detected.'
    print(msg)
    error(msg)
end
{$asm}
aobscanregion(get_Price,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+190,48 63 49 48)
aobscanregion(get_SetInt,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,41 FF D3 48 8B CE)
registersymbol(get_Price)
registersymbol(get_SetInt)

get_Price:
db 48 31 C0 90

get_SetInt:
db 90 90 90

[DISABLE]
get_Price:
db 48 63 49 48

get_SetInt:
db 41 FF D3

unregistersymbol(get_Price)
unregistersymbol(get_SetInt)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Would you mind explaining how we go about using the script? Like what it runs through.

User avatar
GreenHouse
GreenHouse!
GreenHouse!
Posts: 553
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 413

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by GreenHouse »

Josephmsz wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:45 am
Would you mind explaining how we go about using the script? Like what it runs through.
Copy and paste it in the main Cheat Engine window. No extra windows, just Cheat Engine in front, and it will add it into the list. Then you just enable it, and voilà.

Josephmsz
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:45 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Josephmsz »

GreenHouse wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:50 am
Josephmsz wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:45 am
Would you mind explaining how we go about using the script? Like what it runs through.
Copy and paste it in the main Cheat Engine window. No extra windows, just Cheat Engine in front, and it will add it into the list. Then you just enable it, and voilà.
Awesome, thanks a bunch! Works perfectly

stacywarth
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2020 11:33 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by stacywarth »

GreenHouse wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:50 am
Josephmsz wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:45 am
Would you mind explaining how we go about using the script? Like what it runs through.
Copy and paste it in the main Cheat Engine window. No extra windows, just Cheat Engine in front, and it will add it into the list. Then you just enable it, and voilà.
I cannot seem to purchase any items in the store. How to fix this?

CIKOMELANTIK
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:33 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by CIKOMELANTIK »

on build 5614297, find the money address and +30 from that address to get the exp

bigdonk
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:32 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by bigdonk »

CIKOMELANTIK wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:05 pm
on build 5614297, find the money address and +30 from that address to get the exp
Sorry, can you go into more details on this?

CIKOMELANTIK
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:33 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by CIKOMELANTIK »

just search ur money on 4 byte till get only 1 and from that address +30 and u will get the exp address but idk abt the newest version. i used veh debugger

zenetx
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2020 6:58 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by zenetx »

- GreenHouse's script doesn't work anymore, it just makes the Purchase button nonfunctional.
- CIKOMELANTIK's "just search ur money" isn't viable since you must have a shitton of money to begin with to be able to narrow down the search.

Therefore, for now there are no viable solutions.

CIKOMELANTIK
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:33 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by CIKOMELANTIK »

zenetx wrote:
Fri Oct 02, 2020 7:09 am
- GreenHouse's script doesn't work anymore, it just makes the Purchase button nonfunctional.
- CIKOMELANTIK's "just search ur money" isn't viable since you must have a shitton of money to begin with to be able to narrow down the search.

Therefore, for now there are no viable solutions.
u dont really need that much money, just play few games and u will find it

it s not that hard

u dont need 1k money to do it, just 50 or 100 is already enough

Raymondf02
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:53 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Raymondf02 »

bigdonk wrote:
Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:31 am
alishk428 wrote:
Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:54 pm
since there are a lot of people looking for a cheat for the game i made a tutorial for you to get Xp and money
1-press Windows+R to open windows Run
2-type regedit and press ok
3-go to HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Kinetic Games and press on Phasmophobia
4-for changing money find PlayersMoney_h(some numbers) and left click and select modify and a new window will open
5-select decimal and change value data to whatever you want(dont put too much value it might change the value to negative)
6-for EXP find myTotalExp_(some numbers) and left click and select modify and a new window will open
7-select decimal and change value data to whatever you want(level 1 value is 100 and level 2 is 200 which means every level has 100 EXP so for level 8 we set the value to 800)
i hope this was easy to understand and useful to you since this numbers cant be found normally in cheat engine
Have Fun and Enjoy
I couldn't find PlayersMoney_h in the regedit and changing the value for totalexp to 4300 didnt change my level at all. Any help?
I can't even find PlayerMoney_H nor myTotalExp

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alked, ArmY of 0n3, Bass64, glyth, Google Adsense [Bot], nyusan, Scaredt, sokyllano, Thirteen1355