Phasmophobia

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
lee_terry_jr
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:35 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by lee_terry_jr »

@zephirot There seem to be a few other things broken in the character cheats as well after the last update but the others seem to work (tried resetting the game and table 4 times and getting the same results). The max sanity seems to work despite the fact that the sanity modifying cheat in the player cheats is 1 of the ones that are not working (shows 0 at the start and changing the number does nothing). The grab distance, item hold amount, and imortallity cheats are not working (imortallity crashed game). Thanks again for all the hard work :).

zephirot
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:48 pm
Reputation: 50

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by zephirot »

lee_terry_jr wrote:
Fri Jul 23, 2021 9:45 am
@zephirot There seem to be a few other things broken in the character cheats as well after the last update but the others seem to work (tried resetting the game and table 4 times and getting the same results). The max sanity seems to work despite the fact that the sanity modifying cheat in the player cheats is 1 of the ones that are not working (shows 0 at the start and changing the number does nothing). The grab distance, item hold amount, and imortallity cheats are not working (imortallity crashed game). Thanks again for all the hard work :).
Thanks for the info, probably just the pointers, offsets are changing from time to time.
I will check all cheats one by one and update the whole table here once done ;)

Edit:

And here's the new table.
Everything should be ok!
Attachments
Phasmophobia_Release_and_Beta_v16.0.CT
(445.65 KiB) Downloaded 271 times

Thusyned
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2021 8:01 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Thusyned »

@zephirot Could you possibly update this script and add it to the next major release of the table? It's a script for lobby options being pressable when you're not host of a lobby.

Code: Select all

define(address,UnityEngine.UI.Selectable.IsInteractable + c)
define(bytes,0F B6 81 C8 00 00 00)

[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat

assert(address,bytes)
alloc(newmem,$1000,UnityEngine.UI.Selectable.IsInteractable + c)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov eax,1
  jmp return

address:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:

[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
address:
  db bytes
  // movzx eax,byte ptr [rcx+000000C8]

dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: GameAssembly.dll+5FA56C

GameAssembly.dll+5FA556: 32 C0                 - xor al,al
GameAssembly.dll+5FA558: 48 83 C4 20           - add rsp,20
GameAssembly.dll+5FA55C: 5B                    - pop rbx
GameAssembly.dll+5FA55D: C3                    - ret
GameAssembly.dll+5FA55E: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA55F: CC                    - int 3
UnityEngine.UI.Selectable.IsInteractable: 80 B9 D8 00 00 00 00  - cmp byte ptr [rcx+000000D8],00
GameAssembly.dll+5FA567: 75 03                 - jne GameAssembly.dll+5FA56C
GameAssembly.dll+5FA569: 32 C0                 - xor al,al
GameAssembly.dll+5FA56B: C3                    - ret
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
GameAssembly.dll+5FA56C: 0F B6 81 C8 00 00 00  - movzx eax,byte ptr [rcx+000000C8]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
GameAssembly.dll+5FA573: C3                    - ret
GameAssembly.dll+5FA574: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA575: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA576: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA577: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA578: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA579: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA57A: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA57B: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA57C: CC                    - int 3
}

zephirot
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:48 pm
Reputation: 50

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by zephirot »

Thusyned wrote:
Fri Jul 23, 2021 8:06 pm
@zephirot Could you possibly update this script and add it to the next major release of the table? It's a script for lobby options being pressable when you're not host of a lobby.

Code: Select all

define(address,UnityEngine.UI.Selectable.IsInteractable + c)
define(bytes,0F B6 81 C8 00 00 00)

[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat

assert(address,bytes)
alloc(newmem,$1000,UnityEngine.UI.Selectable.IsInteractable + c)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov eax,1
  jmp return

address:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:

[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
address:
  db bytes
  // movzx eax,byte ptr [rcx+000000C8]

dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: GameAssembly.dll+5FA56C

GameAssembly.dll+5FA556: 32 C0                 - xor al,al
GameAssembly.dll+5FA558: 48 83 C4 20           - add rsp,20
GameAssembly.dll+5FA55C: 5B                    - pop rbx
GameAssembly.dll+5FA55D: C3                    - ret
GameAssembly.dll+5FA55E: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA55F: CC                    - int 3
UnityEngine.UI.Selectable.IsInteractable: 80 B9 D8 00 00 00 00  - cmp byte ptr [rcx+000000D8],00
GameAssembly.dll+5FA567: 75 03                 - jne GameAssembly.dll+5FA56C
GameAssembly.dll+5FA569: 32 C0                 - xor al,al
GameAssembly.dll+5FA56B: C3                    - ret
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
GameAssembly.dll+5FA56C: 0F B6 81 C8 00 00 00  - movzx eax,byte ptr [rcx+000000C8]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
GameAssembly.dll+5FA573: C3                    - ret
GameAssembly.dll+5FA574: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA575: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA576: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA577: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA578: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA579: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA57A: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA57B: CC                    - int 3
GameAssembly.dll+5FA57C: CC                    - int 3
}
I didn't test it but you can try this:

Code: Select all


[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(LP1,GameAssembly.dll,C3 0F B6 81 D0 00 00 00 C3 CC) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,LP1)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  //movzx eax,byte ptr [rcx+000000D0]
  mov eax,1
  jmp return

LP1+01:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:
registersymbol(LP1)

[DISABLE]

LP1+01:
  db 0F B6 81 D0 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(LP1)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: GameAssembly.dll+144062C

GameAssembly.dll+1440616: 32 C0                 - xor al,al
GameAssembly.dll+1440618: 48 83 C4 20           - add rsp,20
GameAssembly.dll+144061C: 5B                    - pop rbx
GameAssembly.dll+144061D: C3                    - ret 
GameAssembly.dll+144061E: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+144061F: CC                    - int 3 
UnityEngine.UI.Selectable.IsInteractable: 80 B9 E0 00 00 00 00  - cmp byte ptr [rcx+000000E0],00
GameAssembly.dll+1440627: 75 03                 - jne GameAssembly.dll+144062C
GameAssembly.dll+1440629: 32 C0                 - xor al,al
GameAssembly.dll+144062B: C3                    - ret 
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
GameAssembly.dll+144062C: 0F B6 81 D0 00 00 00  - movzx eax,byte ptr [rcx+000000D0]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
GameAssembly.dll+1440633: C3                    - ret 
GameAssembly.dll+1440634: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440635: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440636: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440637: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440638: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440639: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+144063A: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+144063B: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+144063C: CC                    - int 3 
}

Thusyned
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2021 8:01 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Thusyned »

zephirot wrote:
Fri Jul 23, 2021 8:53 pm
I didn't test it but you can try this:

Code: Select all


[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(LP1,GameAssembly.dll,C3 0F B6 81 D0 00 00 00 C3 CC) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,LP1)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  //movzx eax,byte ptr [rcx+000000D0]
  mov eax,1
  jmp return

LP1+01:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:
registersymbol(LP1)

[DISABLE]

LP1+01:
  db 0F B6 81 D0 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(LP1)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: GameAssembly.dll+144062C

GameAssembly.dll+1440616: 32 C0                 - xor al,al
GameAssembly.dll+1440618: 48 83 C4 20           - add rsp,20
GameAssembly.dll+144061C: 5B                    - pop rbx
GameAssembly.dll+144061D: C3                    - ret 
GameAssembly.dll+144061E: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+144061F: CC                    - int 3 
UnityEngine.UI.Selectable.IsInteractable: 80 B9 E0 00 00 00 00  - cmp byte ptr [rcx+000000E0],00
GameAssembly.dll+1440627: 75 03                 - jne GameAssembly.dll+144062C
GameAssembly.dll+1440629: 32 C0                 - xor al,al
GameAssembly.dll+144062B: C3                    - ret 
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
GameAssembly.dll+144062C: 0F B6 81 D0 00 00 00  - movzx eax,byte ptr [rcx+000000D0]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
GameAssembly.dll+1440633: C3                    - ret 
GameAssembly.dll+1440634: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440635: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440636: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440637: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440638: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+1440639: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+144063A: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+144063B: CC                    - int 3 
GameAssembly.dll+144063C: CC                    - int 3 
}
Thanks. Works like a charm.

Coderbox1
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2021 3:27 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Coderbox1 »

Pretty sure i made the original...
Anyways, You guys should
check out GhostHuntersCorp on Steam.
Its like Phasmophobia but has more.
I'm working on some hacks for it.

lee_terry_jr
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:35 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by lee_terry_jr »

New update was released that changed a bunch of things and added new ghosts. So, the table needs an update to include the new ghosts (possible other problems that will be added below when found but have not finished tested it all yet). Since the ghosts are listed in the order they appear in the journal right now till the table gets an update just remember that Goryro = Type 15 and Myling = Type 16.

The glowsticks have been changed and so the improved glowstick no longer works at all.
The photo camera codes are no longer working.
Show ghost codes seem to be broken.
Speed codes broke.
Sanity cheats that are in the player modifier (new version, old is untested) not working either but the player sanity is always 100% works.



I will restart the game/trainer after testing to retest any codes just to be sure the problem was not because it did not load correctly but considering the fact that the improved torch code, player teleport, and the ghost info seemed to work (with the exception of not showing the newer ghost names) I doubt that is the issue.
Update: restarting did not change a thing despite attempting it 3 times. I also want to point out that the table allows you to activate the version section before the activate me first code can complete its job and if you do it will mess up the codes. To fix this after I turn on the activate me first code and it shows the game version code I wait at least 5 seconds (actual seconds not counting since that can be done fast). After that, I click the game version and begin to activate cheats and I found that I have not had the table fail to work on me since I started doing this a few weeks ago. I am unsure if you can add a script to the table that will prevent activation of the next part for 5 seconds and have that trigger after the activate me first code finished but you could at least add text to the game version section saying to wait 5 seconds before activating which may solve a lot of peoples problems with it not always working/loading correctly (assuming they were smart enough to follow the directions and actually wait).

zephirot
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:48 pm
Reputation: 50

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by zephirot »

lee_terry_jr wrote:
Thu Aug 26, 2021 10:12 pm
New update was released that changed a bunch of things and added new ghosts. So, the table needs an update to include the new ghosts (possible other problems that will be added below when found but have not finished tested it all yet). Since the ghosts are listed in the order they appear in the journal right now till the table gets an update just remember that Goryro = Type 15 and Myling = Type 16.

The glowsticks have been changed and so the improved glowstick no longer works at all.
The photo camera codes are no longer working.
Show ghost codes seem to be broken.
Speed codes broke.
Sanity cheats that are in the player modifier (new version, old is untested) not working either but the player sanity is always 100% works.



I will restart the game/trainer after testing to retest any codes just to be sure the problem was not because it did not load correctly but considering the fact that the improved torch code, player teleport, and the ghost info seemed to work (with the exception of not showing the newer ghost names) I doubt that is the issue.
Update: restarting did not change a thing despite attempting it 3 times. I also want to point out that the table allows you to activate the version section before the activate me first code can complete its job and if you do it will mess up the codes. To fix this after I turn on the activate me first code and it shows the game version code I wait at least 5 seconds (actual seconds not counting since that can be done fast). After that, I click the game version and begin to activate cheats and I found that I have not had the table fail to work on me since I started doing this a few weeks ago. I am unsure if you can add a script to the table that will prevent activation of the next part for 5 seconds and have that trigger after the activate me first code finished but you could at least add text to the game version section saying to wait 5 seconds before activating which may solve a lot of peoples problems with it not always working/loading correctly (assuming they were smart enough to follow the directions and actually wait).
Yup, already started to work on it yesterday but I couldn't do everything because of work.
Have the new walk/run speed hack + infinite sprinting done and few others but will try to finish new table between today and tomorrow so you can have everything ;)

Edit:

Alright, table ready!
There are still some scripts to update but a big part is done.
Enjoy :)

Edit 2:

New version 1.1, all scripts are updated!
Have fun :)
Attachments
Phasmophobia_Exposition_v1.1.CT
(1.13 MiB) Downloaded 60 times
Phasmophobia_Exposition_v1.0.CT
(606.05 KiB) Downloaded 40 times

lee_terry_jr
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:35 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by lee_terry_jr »

Show ghost is broken again (possibly the hotfix earlier). It says "the array of byte named Gtymer could not be found". Tried restarting the table multiple times and everything else I have tried seems to work. Tried downloading again just in case it was something corrupted from the download and it did not fix the issue.

javx92
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2021 9:41 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by javx92 »

lee_terry_jr wrote:
Mon Aug 30, 2021 4:48 am
Show ghost is broken again (possibly the hotfix earlier). It says "the array of byte named Gtymer could not be found". Tried restarting the table multiple times and everything else I have tried seems to work. Tried downloading again just in case it was something corrupted from the download and it did not fix the issue.
yea same here , great woirk though just a small update is required , and guys pls donate and support this guy for his work @zephirot what your paypal ect?

zephirot
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:48 pm
Reputation: 50

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by zephirot »

Thanks for the info, indeed Showghost and Gtimer had a problem, we had rbx before and now it's rdi for both so not same bytes.
This version 1.2 should fix the showghost script.

Not sure if it will be stable with the next updates because the code concerns the GhostAI:Update() part, so each time they might change something about the ghost, things may change in there!
But based on the 2 versions, I adapted the AOB and code. Fingers crossed! :D
javx92 wrote:
Mon Aug 30, 2021 2:34 pm
lee_terry_jr wrote:
Mon Aug 30, 2021 4:48 am
Show ghost is broken again (possibly the hotfix earlier). It says "the array of byte named Gtymer could not be found". Tried restarting the table multiple times and everything else I have tried seems to work. Tried downloading again just in case it was something corrupted from the download and it did not fix the issue.
yea same here , great woirk though just a small update is required , and guys pls donate and support this guy for his work @zephirot what your paypal ect?
Awe it's kind of you, but I'm just doing it for fun. It's not that necessary really :)
Attachments
Phasmophobia_Exposition_v1.2.CT
(1.13 MiB) Downloaded 51 times

lee_terry_jr
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:35 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by lee_terry_jr »

Thanks for the update and I have an update as well. The cheats seem to make that game a bit unstable on an older version of cheat engine (so make sure your cheat engine is updated to 7.3. before use. The table seems to be causing a crash occasionally after a hunt starts. I tried editing sanity to make hunt start asap and turning everything on while only using the trainer (not the dll I usually use) and it seemed to work (thus I edited the old post thinking the issue was my dll). However, after starting the next game I tried playing normally only to get a crash while using the spirit board at the doorway trick (so I did not get locked in the house when it hunts). Therefore, the table is causing the crash somehow (even updating cheat engine and having steam validate files failed to stop this). Sadly that means the table is unusable atm until it gets fixed but considering I dono what is causing the crash I dono how to fix it. I even tried only using a few codes from the table and still got the crash I have tried it without using most of the codes I normally use as well but got the same result. I was using move speed codes, sanity editor, both photo camera codes, ghost info, glowstick codes, show ghost (only turned on for a sec to get the pic but still used it), and better torch codes at 1st when it happened. I tried disabling a code testing and after it crashed moving to the next while enabling the one I had disabled before but no matter what I do it seems to crash.

zephirot
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:48 pm
Reputation: 50

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by zephirot »

lee_terry_jr wrote:
Tue Aug 31, 2021 12:32 am
Thanks for the update and I have an update as well. The cheats seem to make that game a bit unstable on an older version of cheat engine (so make sure your cheat engine is updated to 7.3. before use. The table seems to be causing a crash occasionally after a hunt starts. I tried editing sanity to make hunt start asap and turning everything on while only using the trainer (not the dll I usually use) and it seemed to work (thus I edited the old post thinking the issue was my dll). However, after starting the next game I tried playing normally only to get a crash while using the spirit board at the doorway trick (so I did not get locked in the house when it hunts). Therefore, the table is causing the crash somehow (even updating cheat engine and having steam validate files failed to stop this). Sadly that means the table is unusable atm until it gets fixed but considering I dono what is causing the crash I dono how to fix it. I even tried only using a few codes from the table and still got the crash I have tried it without using most of the codes I normally use as well but got the same result. I was using move speed codes, sanity editor, both photo camera codes, ghost info, glowstick codes, show ghost (only turned on for a sec to get the pic but still used it), and better torch codes at 1st when it happened. I tried disabling a code testing and after it crashed moving to the next while enabling the one I had disabled before but no matter what I do it seems to crash.
Hey lee_terry_jr, thanks for the feedback!
I only had 2 crashes so far but couldn't find the reason either.
Tried to play Asylum with all scripts ON and running everywhere with super speed, super light etc but after 40 minutes I still had nothing lol
I really don't know if it's a script or something else :|
Will investigate more once I have time!

lee_terry_jr
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 103
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:35 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by lee_terry_jr »

Perhaps try without the script that makes it full screen or the one that has cheat engine automatically select phasmophobia as the process to target. Since those were always on in the ones I tested for and selecting the process manually is nbd. Also, as I mentioned mosts of the issues seem to happen when it triggers a hunt after I have been playing for a set amount of time and therefore the 100% sanity cheat would be counterproductive.

viperbrrj
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2021 6:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by viperbrrj »

The crash only happens when you use the script to make the ghost visible

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], machine4578