Phasmophobia

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Raymondf02
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:53 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Raymondf02 »

GreenHouse wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 9:20 am
nikola899 wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 8:48 am
Im pretty sure that devs are looking this thread, they added anti cheat, and changed the code..
The anticheat does nothing if you do what I said.
EDIT: Here's a quick script to make the shop free. Enjoy I guess :P

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1</ID>
      <Description>"Free Store"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
if process and readInteger(process) ~= 0 then
    mono_initialize()
    LaunchMonoDataCollector()
else
    local msg = 'No process detected.'
    print(msg)
    error(msg)
end
{$asm}
aobscanregion(get_Price,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,48 63 49 48)
aobscanregion(get_PriceSub,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,2B D0)
registersymbol(get_Price)
registersymbol(get_PriceSub)

get_Price:
db 48 31 C0 90

get_PriceSub:
db 90 90

[DISABLE]
get_Price:
db 48 63 49 48

get_PriceSub:
db 2B D0

unregistersymbol(get_Price)
unregistersymbol(get_PriceSub)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
How do i use the script ?

Distoibed
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 11:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Distoibed »

Shit got "patched"
worked for me for couple game restarts, but now it just greys out and makes you unable to buy anything
(future tip)
copy the code section (select all code) and literally ctrl+V it in your CE window

zenetx
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2020 6:58 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by zenetx »


u dont really need that much money, just play few games and u will find it

it s not that hard

u dont need 1k money to do it, just 50 or 100 is already enough
$100 would be enough to 10 interactions (search value, buy a lighter, search new value) which unfortunately is not enough, at least for me. I suppose you can get more interactions by dying multiple times and getting the life insurance money. But again, it's very time consuming.

GreenHouse
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 857
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 889

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by GreenHouse »

It didn't get fixed, it's just that a register did change. Try this script, it works at least in the version 0.173:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1</ID>
      <Description>"Free Store"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
if process and readInteger(process) ~= 0 then
    mono_initialize()
    LaunchMonoDataCollector()
else
    local msg = 'No process detected.'
    print(msg)
    error(msg)
end
{$asm}
aobscanregion(get_Price,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,48 63 49 48)
aobscanregion(get_PriceSub,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,2B D0)
registersymbol(get_Price)
registersymbol(get_PriceSub)

get_Price:
db 48 31 C9 90

get_PriceSub:
db 90 90

[DISABLE]
get_Price:
db 48 63 49 48

get_PriceSub:
db 2B D0

unregistersymbol(get_Price)
unregistersymbol(get_PriceSub)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

Distoibed
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 11:38 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Distoibed »

GreenHouse wrote:
Fri Oct 02, 2020 6:57 pm
It didn't get fixed, it's just that a register did change. Try this script, it works at least in the version 0.173:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1</ID>
      <Description>"Free Store"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
if process and readInteger(process) ~= 0 then
    mono_initialize()
    LaunchMonoDataCollector()
else
    local msg = 'No process detected.'
    print(msg)
    error(msg)
end
{$asm}
aobscanregion(get_Price,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,48 63 49 48)
aobscanregion(get_PriceSub,StoreManager:BuyButton,StoreManager:BuyButton+150,2B D0)
registersymbol(get_Price)
registersymbol(get_PriceSub)

get_Price:
db 48 31 C9 90

get_PriceSub:
db 90 90

[DISABLE]
get_Price:
db 48 63 49 48

get_PriceSub:
db 2B D0

unregistersymbol(get_Price)
unregistersymbol(get_PriceSub)
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Tried to get the Money pointer but at 2nd lvl it didn't find anything, do you have any tips with this game for a noob?

GreenHouse
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 857
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 889

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by GreenHouse »

Distoibed wrote:
Fri Oct 02, 2020 7:31 pm
Tried to get the Money pointer but at 2nd lvl it didn't find anything, do you have any tips with this game for a noob?
My script doesn't do anything with your money. So you shouldn't be asking me.

Condom
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:17 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Condom »

So I have found a working method to get anything in the store so please dm me. there's a risk of the devs are one this thread so dm me.

GreenHouse
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 857
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 889

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by GreenHouse »

Condom wrote:
Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:39 am
So I have found a working method to get anything in the store so please dm me. there's a risk of the devs are one this thread so dm me.
There's already a method, that being my script.

Misterkomplex
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2020 3:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Misterkomplex »

GreenHouse wrote:
Sat Oct 03, 2020 11:16 am
Condom wrote:
Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:39 am
So I have found a working method to get anything in the store so please dm me. there's a risk of the devs are one this thread so dm me.
There's already a method, that being my script.
I have tried your script and there is an error when trying to execute it. I am new on using these kind of scripts so that may be why. All I did was go to cheat engine and used the LUA script table. Is that correct?

GreenHouse
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 857
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:25 pm
Reputation: 889

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by GreenHouse »

Misterkomplex wrote:
Sat Oct 03, 2020 3:04 pm
I have tried your script and there is an error when trying to execute it. I am new on using these kind of scripts so that may be why. All I did was go to cheat engine and used the LUA script table. Is that correct?
No. It is obviously not correct. I mean... I literally explained how to use it on the next message after the script...
GreenHouse wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:50 am
Copy and paste it in the main Cheat Engine window. No extra windows, just Cheat Engine in front, and it will add it into the list. Then you just enable it, and voilà.

Misterkomplex
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2020 3:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Misterkomplex »

GreenHouse wrote:
Sat Oct 03, 2020 3:31 pm
Misterkomplex wrote:
Sat Oct 03, 2020 3:04 pm
I have tried your script and there is an error when trying to execute it. I am new on using these kind of scripts so that may be why. All I did was go to cheat engine and used the LUA script table. Is that correct?
No. It is obviously not correct. I mean... I literally explained how to use it on the next message after the script...
GreenHouse wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 10:50 am
Copy and paste it in the main Cheat Engine window. No extra windows, just Cheat Engine in front, and it will add it into the list. Then you just enable it, and voilà.
ok so i figured it out. thanks!

brianmit
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2020 6:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by brianmit »

Someone has a workaround how to add exp or edit level? any script for that in cheat engine? the register editor doesnt work.

Infane
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2020 10:20 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Infane »

I managed to level myself up and use greenhouses script.
For leveling up i did it manually, search value, go into game and do 1 objective, leave, re scan and i was able to level myself up higher.
This is an example of level value;
Level 3, 33xp till level up.
Value - 367

Level 3 - 300
33 xp to level 4.
400 - 33 = 367

this is indeed on 0.174 and on steam.

bigdonk
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:32 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by bigdonk »

Infane wrote:
Tue Oct 06, 2020 10:23 am
I managed to level myself up and use greenhouses script.
For leveling up i did it manually, search value, go into game and do 1 objective, leave, re scan and i was able to level myself up higher.
This is an example of level value;
Level 3, 33xp till level up.
Value - 367

Level 3 - 300
33 xp to level 4.
400 - 33 = 367

this is indeed on 0.174 and on steam.
Sorry, Im confused. What do you mean search value?

Infane
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2020 10:20 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Phasmophobia

Post by Infane »

bigdonk wrote:
Tue Oct 06, 2020 9:03 pm
Infane wrote:
Tue Oct 06, 2020 10:23 am
I managed to level myself up and use greenhouses script.
For leveling up i did it manually, search value, go into game and do 1 objective, leave, re scan and i was able to level myself up higher.
This is an example of level value;
Level 3, 33xp till level up.
Value - 367

Level 3 - 300
33 xp to level 4.
400 - 33 = 367

this is indeed on 0.174 and on steam.
Sorry, Im confused. What do you mean search value?
I aint no pro, but ill try explain it better.
My character is level 3, 42 xp away from 4.
Level 4 - 400
400-42 = 358

Attach cheat engine to phasmophobia.
Select Value Type: 4 Bits
Select Scan Type: Exact Value
Your first scan will be 358.
Your "Next Scan" will be your level after 1 objective. (10 xp away from 4 - 390)
Hopefully by now, you'll have 1 result, then you can add it to the table below.
Change it to what level you want (30000 - Level 30)
Enter the play menu and back out, and your level will change.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: moomame123