[REQ] Gordian Quest

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 817
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 42

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by danielyee »

hi great master...so this game is so shaky that the table cant be help..is there other ways to go around it..such a great game...one of the period when cono virus at his peak...
i try to have a way with it..still trying

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 281

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by gideon25 »

Haha, they updated the game TWICE today. TWICE in one day, wtf.

danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 817
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 42

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by danielyee »

W T heck..seriously...goodness me...is there a way..to outshine this shaky situation..one of the shakiest game..
Out of thousands of games cracking by great grandmaster table..this one is unique...obviously the producer or designer..look raw..very young in pc game development...sadly..any help..to save this game..no doubt..it looks great

qw_zzz
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:28 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by qw_zzz »

is there a way to search only for the base address & completely ignoring version control of the damn game?

danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 817
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 42

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by danielyee »

hiya...sadly
it updates to tenth time updated...what the heck...the shakiest games n unique ever...rare young developers...not like techmo..koei..total war developers or paradox swedish developer...what an young inexperience developer they are...

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 281

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by gideon25 »

qw_zzz wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 2:16 am
is there a way to search only for the base address & completely ignoring version control of the damn game?
EDIT didn't work get my latest.
Last edited by gideon25 on Sat Apr 04, 2020 6:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 281

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by gideon25 »

edit: get my latest
Last edited by gideon25 on Sat Apr 04, 2020 6:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Airavat
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:13 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by Airavat »

gideon25 wrote:
Thu Apr 02, 2020 11:07 pm
qw_zzz wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 2:16 am
is there a way to search only for the base address & completely ignoring version control of the damn game?
Ok think I can try this. Sooo. in my version I have now (which will probably change or has already been updated cause its from a few days ago) the debug code is:

19068339C1B: 0F B6 46 40 - movzx eax,byte ptr [rsi+40]
19068339C1F: 85 C0 - test eax,eax

In the other version I had it was movzx eax,byte ptr [rdi+20] or some thing. AND on a different Debug offset of course. But It looks like in the debug area (I did a region scan on only the debug code area) there is only ONE movzx eax followed directly with a test eax,eax.. So I put wildcards in so it will ignore the byte ptr [rsi+40] part if it changes. As long as the move to EAX doesn't change it should be good.
Can you test it?
Hey, I am able to avoid a crash with this table. However, although the script "enables" I can't bring up the console command window.

danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 817
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 42

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by danielyee »

hi again its no unlock..nothing of console as mention..nothing...game updated again..annoyingly
the great inexperience producer pc game of the year 2020
most shakiest award..goes to them
most inexperience gamer pc company award
most updating pc game award 2020
haha...what the heck

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 281

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by gideon25 »

edit. Get the latest script a few posts down.
Last edited by gideon25 on Sat Apr 04, 2020 7:48 pm, edited 2 times in total.

qw_zzz
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:28 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by qw_zzz »

gideon25 wrote:
Thu Apr 02, 2020 11:07 pm
qw_zzz wrote:
Wed Apr 01, 2020 2:16 am
is there a way to search only for the base address & completely ignoring version control of the damn game?
Ok think I can try this. Sooo. in my version I have now (which will probably change or has already been updated cause its from a few days ago) the debug code is:

19068339C1B: 0F B6 46 40 - movzx eax,byte ptr [rsi+40]
19068339C1F: 85 C0 - test eax,eax

In the other version I had it was movzx eax,byte ptr [rdi+20] or some thing. AND on a different Debug offset of course. But It looks like in the debug area (I did a region scan on only the debug code area) there is only ONE movzx eax followed directly with a test eax,eax.. So I put wildcards in so it will ignore the byte ptr [rsi+40] part if it changes. As long as the move to EAX doesn't change it should be good.
Can you test it?
doesnt work with build 88

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 281

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by gideon25 »

qw_zzz wrote:
Fri Apr 03, 2020 4:45 pm
doesnt work with build 88
Zip up the latest build and PM me a link (google drive or something) and I'll take a look.

qw_zzz
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:28 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by qw_zzz »

gideon25 wrote:
Fri Apr 03, 2020 9:27 pm
qw_zzz wrote:
Fri Apr 03, 2020 4:45 pm
doesnt work with build 88
Zip up the latest build and PM me a link (google drive or something) and I'll take a look.
Sent~!

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 281

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by gideon25 »

Ok, with rysefox initial one it was just moving 1 into eax but what we need to do now is:
mov byte ptr [rsi+40],1
movzx eax,byte ptr [rsi+40]

mov it into whatever offset is there instead. Maybe the offset itself gets checked again some in the code, didn't look.

This script was tested with 88 AND 88F and works

When 99 comes out, if not working just PM me a link. I think I understand what exactly needs to be done now.
Attachments
GordianQuest_88-88f_G25.CT
Console Enabler 88-88F
(2.53 KiB) Downloaded 248 times
Last edited by gideon25 on Sat Apr 04, 2020 7:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 281

Re: [REQ] Gordian Quest

Post by gideon25 »

danielyee wrote:
Fri Apr 03, 2020 7:20 am
hi again its no unlock..nothing of console as mention..nothing...game updated again..annoyingly
the great inexperience producer pc game of the year 2020
most shakiest award..goes to them
most inexperience gamer pc company award
most updating pc game award 2020
haha...what the heck
Check out the latest

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ArmY of 0n3, Bing [Bot], burningsoul, HEROES, minokb