The Rising of the Shield Hero : Relive The Animation request

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
batf247
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater

The Rising of the Shield Hero : Relive The Animation request

Post by batf247 »

I am not very good with cheat engine normally I can get currency and exp and stuff like that, but I tried doing it the same way I normally do on games and even though numbers would pull up when I edited them and marked it nothing changed. Are there some games that can't be edited with cheat engine or is there just different ways to find the number. If someone would be willing to help me with a table I don't need a ton of bells and whistles just stuff to make my people in the game OP I would appreciate it.

STN
Founder
Founder

Re: The Rising of the Shield Hero : Relive The Animation request

Post by STN »

You posted this in tables section. Moved to requests section.

batf247
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater

Post by batf247 »

thank you sorry about that. I tried even googling how to mess with different stuff searching what values it said to search injecting codes. I literally spent 3 hours trying to just figure out exp or a multiplier for exp and nothing was working I am not sure if this game can't be cheat engined or something or I am just so noob at it that I am doing it wrong. Hell I even tried to go into the saves to see if I could edit those in note pad +++ but it's all gibberish so that was a bust.

batf247
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater

Post by batf247 »